اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
جولة آلة قفل قفل التماس

جولة آلة قفل قفل التماس

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزات "أداء قناة دائرية قفل التماس":

Model

Thickness of plate(mm)

Machining length(mm)

Weight(kg)

Power(kw)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

YJB-1250

0.4~1.2

1250

350

0.75

2250*610*1450


إنه نوع أوتوماتيكي يستخدم لإغلاق قفل الصفائح المعدنية بقفل 0.4 ~ 1.2mm ، ويستخدم هذا الجهاز بشكل خاص لتقوية قفل الزر ومناسبة بشكل خاص لإنتاج كمية كبيرة من القنوات الدائرية ، يمكن أن يتحد مع آلة تشكيل 3 أسطوانات وقفل دائرية تشكيل آلة لإنتاج القناة التي هي من المظهر القياسي ونوعية موثوق بها. من السهل تركيبها بكفاءة عالية. يتم تطوير كل جهاز في آلات معالجة القنوات الدائرية بشكل صارم وفقًا للمتطلبات المقابلة من الدرفلة ، القفل ، الإغلاق ، التسوية والخرزقة ، كل معالجة مجرى دائرية تتطلب آلة مقابلة لزيادة كفاءة المعالجة ، كما تقلل من تكلفة استخدام العميل و لدينا متطلبات عالية الجودة لأنفسنا. جميع الأجزاء الميكانيكية لدينا تستخدم أعلى جودة من موردي العلامة التجارية لضمان استقرار وجودة منتجاتنا. يقع مصنعنا في وسط صناعة الأدوات الآلية في الصين ، Ma'anShan مقاطعة باوانغ دونغتشنغ الصناعية ، أنها مريحة جداً فقط يستغرق 20 دقيقة إلى مطار نانجينغ لوكو الدولي ومتصلة بجيانغسو وتشجيانغ وشانغهاي. نحن واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لآلة تشكيل الأنابيب منذ عام 1994. شركة BLKMA متخصصة في تصنيع ومبيعات خطوط أنابيب الهواء II ، III ، IV ، V ، CNC ، زاوية فولاذية ، خط القص ، قابلة للطي ، آلة ، بندر ، مجرى الهواء سستة ، دوامة السابق ، CNC البلازما القاطع ، صانع الكوع ، آلة TDF شفة ، آلة الحز ، آلة الانزلاق الأسطوانة وهلم جرا. إن الشيء الأكبر لآلة التماس قفل القناة المستديرة هو توفير الطاقة ، قوة المحرك هي فقط 0.75kw ، الأسلوب بسيط وسهل التشغيل ، مما يوفر الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة للعملاء. آلة التماس قفل الدائرية المستديرة هي المعدات اللازمة للمجاري المستديرة ، نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع قوة تقنية قوية وسنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج.

آلة تشكيل قناة الدائرية قفل التماس الأساسية:

  • محرك واحد
  • مربع إلكتروني واحد
  • تبديل القدم واحد
  • نظام تحكم كهربائي واحد




سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة الديكور

    آلة الديكور

    December 12, 2017الوظيفة: تستخدم آلات الديكور الخط 5 / خط 7 لجعل الأضلاع المقواة في منطقة مجرى الهواء ، ويمكن إخراج 5 أو 7 أضلاعه المقواة في وقت واحد. يمكن للعميل تخصيص آلة تزيين متعددة الخطوط ...view
  • قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق

    قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق

    December 12, 2017قفل كهربائي ميزة الاغلاق آلة الأداء: يمكن قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق قفل 0.3-1.2 مربع مجاري الهواء HVAC. هذه الآلة صغيرة وسهلة التشغيل. انها مناسبة لإغلاق قفل دو ...view
  • آلة القص الكهربائية

    آلة القص الكهربائية

    December 12, 2017ميزات Performacne: الآلة هي فولاذية ملحومة بشكل عام ونوع بوابة مع محرك سلسلة. المحرك له فرامله الخاصة ، مما يعني عدم وجود استهلاك للطاقة عند عدم القص. انها مناسبة لتجهيزها ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
Round Duct Lock Seam Machine

Round Duct Lock Seam Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Round Duct Lock Seam Machine Performance Features:

Model

Thickness of plate(mm)

Machining length(mm)

Weight(kg)

Power(kw)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

YJB-1250

0.4~1.2

1250

350

0.75

2250*610*1450


It's automatic type used for 0.4~1.2mm sheet metal duct lock seam closing, this machine is especially used to strengthen the button lock and particularly suitable for producing great amount of round ducts, it can combine with 3-roller forming machine and round duct lock forming machine to produce the duct which is of standard appearance and reliable quality. It's easy to install with high efficiency. Each equipment in the round duct processing machinery is developed strictly according to the corresponding requirements from rolling, locking, seaming, leveling and beading, each round duct processing requires have a corresponding machine to maximize the efficiency of processing also reduces the cost of customer use and we have high-quality requirements for ourselves. All of our mechanical parts are using the highest quality brand suppliers to ensure the stability and quality of our products. Our factory is located in the center of China's machine tool industry, Ma'anShan Bowang District Dongcheng Industrial Park, it is very convenient only takes 20mins to Nanjing Lukou International airport and connected with Jiangsu, Zhejiang, and Shanghai. We are one of the leading manufacturers of duct forming machine since 1994. BLKMA company specializes in manufacturing and sales of air duct line II, III, IV, V, CNC angle steel flange production line, shear, folding, machine, bender, duct zipper, spiral former, CNC plasma cutter, elbow maker, TDF flange machine, grooving machine, slip roller machine and so on. The biggest thing of round duct lock seam machine is to save energy, the motor power is just 0.75kw, the method is simple and easy to operate, saving a lot of time and cost for customers. And round duct lock seam machine is the necessary equipment for round duct, we provide high-quality products to clients around the world with strong technical strength and years of production experience.

Round Duct Lock Seam Machine Basic Configuration:

  • One motor
  • One electronic box
  • One foot switch
  • One electric control system




Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Electric Lock Seaming Machine

    Electric Lock Seaming Machine

    December 12, 2017Electric Lock Seaming Machine Performance Feature:Electric lock seaming machine can lock 0.3-1.2 square HVAC air duct. This machine is small and very easy to operate. It's suitable for lock closing du...view
  • Beading Machine

    Beading Machine

    December 12, 2017Function:Line 5 / line 7 beading machines are used to make reinforced ribs in the duct area, and it can output 5 or 7 reinforced ribs at one time. Customer can customize multiple-line beading machine ...view
  • U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5

    U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5

    December 12, 2017U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5 Performance Features:During feeding mechanism with pneumatic servo manipulator helps to ensure stability and speed of the machine, and the accuracy of its locating...view
  • Mob:0086 15655568800
  • Fax: 0086 555 5229900
  • EMAIL:info@blkma.com
  • ADDRESS:Dongcheng Industrial park, Bowang District of Ma'Anshan City, Anhui Province, China