اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة قطع قصاصة TDF

آلة قطع قصاصة TDF

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزات الأداء قصاصة قصاصة TDF:

Model

Max thickness(mm)

Power(kW)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

C-15

1.5

2.2

200

620*500*1350


آلة قص كليب TDF الهيدروليكية تستخدم لقطع شفة TDF. أقصى سماكة ورقة 1.5mm. إنها مناسبة لتجهيز مجرى الهواء HAVC في الموقع نظرًا لسهولة التشغيل وصغر الحجم ، حيث يتم استخدام هذه الماكينة خصيصًا لإنتاج قنوات توصيل الهواء. أكبر ميزة في آلة تجميع رمز الزاوية هذه هي راحة الحركة. يمكن نقله في أي مكان والبدء في العمل. مريحة للغاية وعملية ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة أيضا عالية جدا. يمكن أن تحل الكثير من المتاعب للعميل. و قوة آلة قص قصاصة الورق TDF هذه هي 2.2kw ، الوزن 200kg فقط ، إنها عملية جدا لتوفير العمل ، آلة قص مقاطع TDF هذه مصممة منذ فترة طويلة ، و ستكون أكثر دقة في عملية الإنتاج ، كما تم تحسين الاستقرار إلى حد كبير. وهو أكثر أمانًا وسهولة في التشغيل. العلامة التجارية BLKMA هي الخيار الأفضل. آلة قص كليب TDF تعمل مع آلة خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات CNC ، يمكنها توصيل القناة المستطيلة ، ويمكن أن تجعل القناة مترابطة بإحكام معا ، لن تسقط أبدا. يمكن لشركة BLKMA توفير حل متكامل لآلات صنع أنابيب الهواء المستطيلة ، ويمكننا أيضًا تخصيص الماكينات وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، كما أنها أكثر أمانًا وسهولة في التشغيل. نظراً إلى أن جميع أجزاء أجهزتنا مستوردة ، فإن هذا يساعد على استخدام الآلة ويمكن أن يزيد من عمر الخدمة في الماكينة. المنتجات التي تنتجها آلة لدينا ليست جميلة فحسب ، بل أيضا شركة ، يمكن أن تلبي جميع احتياجات الضيف ، لدينا مصنع يقع في مركز صناعة الأدوات الآلية في الصين ، Ma'anShan منطقة بوانغ دونغتشنغ الصناعية بارك ، أنها مريحة جداً فقط يأخذ 20 دقيقة إلى مطار نانجينغ لوكو الدولي ومتصلا مع جيانغسو وتشجيانغ وشانغهاي. نحن واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لآلة تشكيل مجاري الهواء منذ عام 1994.

TDF كليب قطع الجهاز التكوين الأساسي:

  • محرك واحد
  • نظام كهربائي واحد للتحكم
  • نظام هيدروليكي واحد
  • اسطوانة واحدة
  • قالب واحد لكمة
  • تبديل القدم واحد
  • أربعة بكرة

TDF Clip Cutting Machine
TDF Clip Cutting Machine
TDF Clip Cutting Machine
TDF Clip Cutting Machine
TDF Clip Cutting Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق

    قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق

    December 12, 2017قفل كهربائي ميزة الاغلاق آلة الأداء: يمكن قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق قفل 0.3-1.2 مربع مجاري الهواء HVAC. هذه الآلة صغيرة وسهلة التشغيل. انها مناسبة لإغلاق قفل دو ...view
  • جولة آلة الحز القناة

    جولة آلة الحز القناة

    December 12, 2017آلة الحز الجولة الدائرية ميزات الأداء: ModelShapeSheet thickness (mm) Power (kw) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (mm) L * W * HLH-151.20.7590400 * 860 * 960LH-101.0 / 50560 * 310 * 970 هناك أنواع يدوية وكهربائية س ...view
  • آلة القص الكهربائية

    آلة القص الكهربائية

    December 12, 2017ميزات Performacne: الآلة هي فولاذية ملحومة بشكل عام ونوع بوابة مع محرك سلسلة. المحرك له فرامله الخاصة ، مما يعني عدم وجود استهلاك للطاقة عند عدم القص. انها مناسبة لتجهيزها ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
TDF Clip Cutting Machine

TDF Clip Cutting Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

TDF Clip Cutting Machine Performance Features:

Model

Max thickness(mm)

Power(kW)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

C-15

1.5

2.2

200

620*500*1350


The hydraulic TDF clip cutting machine is used to cut TDF flange. Maximum sheet thickness is 1.5mm. It's suitable for processing HAVC duct on site due to easy operation and small size, this machine is specially used for the production of connecting air ducts. The biggest feature of this corner code assembly machine is the convenience of movement. It can be moved anywhere and start to work. Very convenient and practical, cost-effective also very high. Can solve a lot of trouble for the customer. And the power of this TDF clip cutting machine is 2.2kw, the weight only 200kg, it's very labor-saving to moves, this TDF clip cutting machine is designed by us for a long time, and it will be more accurate in the production process, stability has also been greatly improved. And it's much safer and easier to operate. The BLKMA brand is the best choice. The TDF clip cutting machine work with CNC auto duct production line machine, it can connect the rectangular duct, and can make the duct tightly connected together, will never fall off. BLKMA company can provide a complete solution for rectangular air duct making machines and we can also customize machines in accordance with customers needs, also it's much safer and easier to operate. Due to all the parts of our machines are imported, this is more conducive to the use of the machine and can increase the service life of the machine. The products produced by our machine are not only beautiful but also firm, can satisfy all the needs of the guest, our factory is located in the center of China’s machine tool industry, Ma’anShan Bowang District Dongcheng Industrial Park, it is very convenient only takes 20mins to Nanjing Lukou International airport and connected with Jiangsu, Zhejiang, and Shanghai. We are one of the leading manufacturers of duct forming machine since 1994.

TDF Clip Cutting Machine Basic Configuration:

  • One motor
  • One control electric system
  • One hydraulic system
  • One cylinder
  • One punch mold
  • One foot switch
  • Four pulley

TDF Clip Cutting Machine
TDF Clip Cutting Machine
TDF Clip Cutting Machine
TDF Clip Cutting Machine
TDF Clip Cutting Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine

    Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine

    December 12, 2017Performance Features:It's used for rounding angle steel flange and 40Cr steel with overall heat treatment makes the machine more durable. Main Technical Parameters:ModelYield limitMin diameter(mm)Max...view
  • Electric Lock Seaming Machine

    Electric Lock Seaming Machine

    December 12, 2017Electric Lock Seaming Machine Performance Feature:Electric lock seaming machine can lock 0.3-1.2 square HVAC air duct. This machine is small and very easy to operate. It's suitable for lock closing du...view
  • CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    December 12, 2017CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Function:It’s mainly for automatically lofting and cutting the deformed workpiece.You can select a drawing from the new version of CAM-DUCT and input dimensions and choose ...view