اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة قص الزاوية

آلة قص الزاوية

خط إنتاج الحافة الفولاذية المحمولة الزاوية هو أساسًا لفلق وقطع شفة فولاذية من زاوية مجرى الهواء (30-50 زاوية فولاذية). إن كلا من آلة القطع واللكم مصنوعة من اليابان SKH51 ، والتي هي سريعة ودقيقة. يمكن أن يكمل قالب التصميم الجديد تبديل زاوية الزوايا في غضون 5 ثوانٍ مع الثقب المتين.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

زاوية الأداء آلة قص الميزات:

Model

Sheet thickness(mm)

Angle size(mm)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

YJ-3*120

3

120*120

200

540*540*1180

QD-1.2*80

1.2

80*80

70

650*300*1000


هناك نوعان: النوع الهيدروليكي والهوائي ويتم استخدامه في الإحراز أو قص الزاوية اليمنى على الصفائح المعدنية ، آلة قص الزاوية هذه لديها هيكل فولاذي ملحوم مما يؤكد صلابة وقوة جسدية كافية. اعتماد محرك هيدروليكي. يمكن ضبط الزاوية بين 40˚-130˚ ، وهذه الماكينة ذات حجم صغير ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وبنية جديدة. انها مناسبة لمعالجة لوحة معدنية مع تجهيز سريع ودقيق ونوعية الإحراز أمر جيد. هذين النوعين من آلة قص الزاوية مختلفان جداً ، أقصى سماكة من النوع الهوائي هو 1.2mm ، ولكن أقصى آلة قص الزاوية الهيدروليكية هي 3mm ، و الوزن مختلف أيضاً ، آلة قص الزاوية الهيدروليكية هي 200kg ، ولكن آلة قص الزاوية الهوائية فقط 70KG. لذا فإن الشيء الجميل حول آلة القص ذات الزاوية الهوائية أنها مرنة. لطالما كانت BLKMA علامة تجارية محترفة في آلة قص الزاوية ، يمكننا تزويد العملاء بنصيحة شراء احترافية للغاية لمساعدة العملاء على مطابقة أكثر معقولية واختيار الماكينات المقابلة لتوفير التكاليف وتحسين كفاءة العمل. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لآلة مجاري الهواء المستطيلة توفير قوة المحرك والجهد المطابقين وفقًا لبيئة الطاقة المحلية للعميل لضمان أن العملاء في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم يمكنهم استخدام آلة قص الزاوية BLKMA بأمان. استنادا إلى جودة إدارة المنتجات ، ونوعية ممتازة ، والتصميم المبتكر ، وسعر معقول ، وتحسين خدمة ما بعد البيع لكسب غالبية العملاء الصينيين والأجانب الثناء. BLKMA العلامة التجارية تحظى بشعبية في السوق المحلية والخارج. العلامة التجارية BLKMA هي الخيار الأفضل. شركة BLKMA متخصصة في تصنيع ومبيعات خطوط أنابيب الهواء II ، III ، IV ، V ، CNC ، زاوية فولاذية ، خط القص ، قابلة للطي ، آلة ، بندر ، أنابيب السوستة ، دوامة سابقة ، آلة قطع البلازما CNC ، صانع الكوع ، آلة TDF الشفة ، آلة الحز ، آلة الانزلاق الأسطوانة وهلم جرا.

آلة تشكيل زاوية القالب الأساسية:

  • محرك واحد
  • مربع إلكتروني واحد
  • نظام كهربائي واحد للتحكم
  • اسطوانة واحدة
  • نظام هيدروليكي واحد
  • تبديل القدم واحد
  • أربعة بكرة

Angle Shearing Machine
Angle Shearing Machine
Angle Shearing Machine
Angle Shearing Machine
Angle Shearing Machine

ميزات الأداء لآلة القص الهوائية الهوائية:

هناك نوعان: نوع دواسة هوائية ونوع هوائي: ويستخدم في قص أو قص الزاوية اليمنى على الصفائح المعدنية.

المعلمات الفنية الرئيسية لآلة القص بالهواء المضغوط:

Model

Sheet thickness

(mm)

Angle Size

(mm)

Weight

(Kg)

Demensions(mm)

L*W*H

Q-1.2*80

1.2

80*80

50

420*290*950

QD-1.2*80

1.2

80*80

70

650*300*1000

Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine
Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine
Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine
Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine
Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine
Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine








سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • زاوية مستدير الصلب المتداول آلة

    زاوية مستدير الصلب المتداول آلة

    December 12, 2017ميزات الأداء: إنها تستخدم لتقريب شفة الصلب ذات الزوايا و الفولاذ 40Cr مع المعالجة الحرارية الشاملة مما يجعل الآلة أكثر متانة. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelYield limitMin diameter (mm) Max ...view
  • جولة آلة الكوع القناة

    جولة آلة الكوع القناة

    December 12, 2017آلة الكوع المستديرة: ميزات الأداء: نموذج ورقة سمك (ملم) قطر (ملم) الوزن (كلغ) قوة (kw) أبعاد (مم) L * W * HBAW-1.2 * 10001.2120 ~ 100045032220 * 920 * 10500 كما يستخدم في تصميم واجهة. ..view
  • آلة طي TDF تعمل بالهواء المضغوط

    آلة طي TDF تعمل بالهواء المضغوط

    January 22, 2018مميزات الأداء لآلة الطي الهوائي: مع استخدام نظام هوائي 4 أسطوانات كمصدر للطاقة ، يتم استخدام اثنين من الأسطوانات لثنيهما عند استخدام الاثنان الآخران للضغط. تعمل بثبات واي ...view

Contact
Angle Shearing Machine

Angle Shearing Machine

Portable angle steel flange production line is mainly for punching and cutting duct angle steel flange(30-50 angle steel). Cutter and punching die are both made of Japan SKH51, which are fast and accurate. The new design mold can complete the angle steel switching within 5 seconds with the durable punch.

  • Product Description
  • Video

Angle Shearing Machine Performance Features:

Model

Sheet thickness(mm)

Angle size(mm)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

YJ-3*120

3

120*120

200

540*540*1180

QD-1.2*80

1.2

80*80

70

650*300*1000


There are two types: hydraulic and pneumatic type and it's used for notching or cutting right angle on sheet metal, this angle shearing machine has a steel welded structure which confirms enough stiffness and physical strength. Adopt hydraulic drive. Can adjust the angle between 40˚-130˚, and this machine has a small size, lightweight, and a novel structure. It is suitable to process metal plate with a fast and accurate processing and the notching quality is good. This two kind of angle shearing machine is very different, the pneumatic type maximum thickness is 1.2mm, but the hydraulic angle shearing machine maximum thickness is 3mm, and the weight also different, hydraulic angle shearing machine is 200kg, but pneumatic angle shearing machine just 70kg. So the nice thing about the pneumatic angle shearing machine that it is flexible. BLKMA brand has always been a professional manufacturer of angle shearing machine, we can provide customers with very professional purchasing advice to help customers more reasonable match and choose the corresponding machines for saving cost and improve work efficiency. At the same time, the rectangular duct machine can provide the corresponding motor power and voltage according to the customer's local power environment to ensure customers in different parts of the world can safely use BLKMA's angle shearing machine. Based on the quality of the product management, its excellent quality, innovative design, reasonable price, and improve after-sales service to win the majority of Chinese and foreign customers praise. BLKMA Brand is popular in the market domestic and abroad. The BLKMA brand is the best choice. BLKMA company specializes in manufacturing and sales of air duct line II, III, IV, V, CNC angle steel flange production line, shear, folding, machine, bender, duct zipper, spiral former, CNC plasma cutter, elbow maker, TDF flange machine, grooving machine, slip roller machine and so on.

Angle Shearing Machine Basic Configuration:

  • One motor
  • One electronic box
  • One control electric system
  • One cylinder
  • One hydraulic system
  • One foot switch
  • Four pulley

Angle Shearing Machine
Angle Shearing Machine
Angle Shearing Machine
Angle Shearing Machine
Angle Shearing Machine

Performance Features of Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine:

There are two types: pedaled type and pneumatic type: and it's used for notching or cutting right angle on sheet metal.

Main Technical Parameters of Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine:

Model

Sheet thickness

(mm)

Angle Size

(mm)

Weight

(Kg)

Demensions(mm)

L*W*H

Q-1.2*80

1.2

80*80

50

420*290*950

QD-1.2*80

1.2

80*80

70

650*300*1000

Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine
Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine
Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine
Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine
Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine
Pneumatic Angle Shearing Machine








Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Reel Shear Beading Machine

    Reel Shear Beading Machine

    December 12, 2017Reel Shear Beading Machine Performance features:ModelSheet thickness(mm)ShapePower(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HLQ-150.5~1.2 1.52601600*630*1120Reel shear beading machine is a combination of sheari...view
  • Pneumatic Lock Seam Machine

    Pneumatic Lock Seam Machine

    December 12, 2017Pneumatic Lock Seam Machine Performance Feature:Pneumatic lock seaming machine is used to lock rectangular air tube within 1250 mm length. The machine needs to connect with air pump. Its advantage are...view
  • Auto Duct Production Line 4

    Auto Duct Production Line 4

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 4 Performance Features:All the rolling reels are made of bearing steel so that the lifetime prolongs by more than 5 times.Under the material-saving mode of CNC system, machin...view