اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

آلة الطي الهيدروليكية

فيديو ذو صلة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة التثبيت الهيدروليكيةآلة التثبيت الهيدروليكية2017/12/12ميزات الأداء: إنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع من أجل تثبيت شفة الصلب ذات الزوايا المعدنية و صفائح الصفيح المجلفن لأن الآلة سهلة التشغيل والتحرك. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelPressure (Mpa) برشام (مم) Pow ...
  • آلة قفل هيدروليكيآلة قفل هيدروليكي2017/12/12ميزة الأداء الهيدروليكي لقفل الإغلاق: يتم استخدام آلة إقفال القفل الهيدروليكي لقفل مجاري الهواء HVAC المستطيلة سماكة 0.3-1.2 مم بطول 1500 مم. تعتمد الآلة التحكم PLC على ...
  • آلة الطي الهيدروليكيةآلة الطي الهيدروليكية2017/12/12ميزة الأداء لآلة الطي الهيدروليكية: آلة الطي الهيدروليكية هي آلة طي الألواح المعدنية التي تصنع أنبوب HVAC المستطيل. يمكن استخدام الجهاز لثني أقصى سماكة 2.5 ملم TDF شي ...
  • آلة طي TDF تعمل بالهواء المضغوطآلة طي TDF تعمل بالهواء المضغوط2018/01/22مميزات الأداء لآلة الطي الهوائي: مع استخدام نظام هوائي 4 أسطوانات كمصدر للطاقة ، يتم استخدام اثنين من الأسطوانات لثنيهما عند استخدام الاثنان الآخران للضغط. تعمل بثبات واي ...
  • آلة الطي اليدويآلة الطي اليدوي2017/12/12مميزات الأداء: هذه الآلة قادرة على ثني الصفائح المعدنية الشفافة للحصول على ثلاثة أضعاف ، كما أنها تعتبر آلة العقص العامة. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelFolding angleWeight (...
  • آلة الطي الهوائيةآلة الطي الهوائية2017/12/12ميزات الأداء: مع نظام هوائي 4 اسطوانات كمصدر للطاقة ، يتم استخدام اثنين من الاسطوانات للثني عند استخدام الاثنان الآخران للضغط.تعمل بثبات بدون طاقة تجعل الآلة ه ...
أخبار ذات صلة
  • خط أنابيب السيارات 3 ترتيب

    خط أنابيب السيارات 3 ترتيب

    April 16, 2018طلب العميل خط أنابيب السيارات 3 ، آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC ، آلة TFF Flange ، آلة تشكيل القفل ، وآلة طي الطي ، إلخ. أكملت شركة BLKMA التسليم في الوقت المناسب بعد استلام ...view
  • مزايا آلة الطي اليدوي

    مزايا آلة الطي اليدوي

    July 30, 2018آلة الطي اليدوي هي مزيج من مزايا آلات الطي اليدوي المختلفة ، وأكبر ميزة هي أنها تحتوي على قالب علوي متحرك قابل للقسمة ، ويمكن تعديله وفقاً للدي ...view
  • كيفية حقن زيت التشحيم في آلة القص

    كيفية حقن زيت التشحيم في آلة القص

    July 30, 2018يجب أن تكون آمنة وموثوقة من أجل العمل دون مشاكل لسلامة الماكينة. نحن بحاجة لفرك والحفاظ عليها بانتظام عندما نحافظ على الأدوات الآلية. يحتاج عشر دقائق للقيام بكل هذه ...view
  • BLKMA شركة ماكينات ماكينات تسليم إلى عملاء كندا

    BLKMA شركة ماكينات ماكينات تسليم إلى عملاء كندا

    July 25, 2018view
  • ما هو مستقبل قنوات التهوية؟

    ما هو مستقبل قنوات التهوية؟

    July 30, 2018مع النمو السريع للبناء الاقتصادي الوطني في الصين ، تطورت تكنولوجيا تكييف الهواء المركزية بسرعة ، كما ظهرت منتجات وتقنيات جديدة باستمرار في ...view
  • ثلاث مجاري هواء مشتركة

    ثلاث مجاري هواء مشتركة

    July 30, 2018إن مجرى الهواء هو جزء من العمل يضمن تهوية سلسة ، وعادة ما يكون مصنوعًا من معدات معالجة مجاري الهواء. يمكن تثبيته في المباني ، تكييف الهواء ، فتحات الدخان وغيرها من الأماكن ، ر ...view

Contact
Focus Us On
DOWNLOAD

Hydraulic Folding Machine

Related Video
Related Products
  • Hydraulic Riveting MachineHydraulic Riveting Machine2017/12/12Performance Features:It's widely used for riveting angle steel flange and galvanized sheet metal because the machine is easy operate and move. Main Technical Parameters:ModelPressure(Mpa)Rivet(mm)Pow...
  • Hydraulic Lock Seaming MachineHydraulic Lock Seaming Machine2017/12/12Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine Performance Feature:Hydraulic lock seaming machine is used to lock 0.3-1.2 mm thickness rectangular HVAC air duct within 1500 mm length. The machine adopts PLC control a...
  • Hydraulic Folding MachineHydraulic Folding Machine2017/12/12Hydraulic Folding Machine Performance Feature:Hydraulic folding machine is a sheet metal folding machine that makes rectangular HVAC duct. The machine can be used to bend max thickness 2.5 mm TDF shee...
  • Pneumatic TDF Folding MachinePneumatic TDF Folding Machine2018/01/22Performance Features of Pneumatic Folding Machine:Taking 4-cylinder pneumatic system as the power source, two cylinders are used for bending when the other two are used for pressing. Working stably wi...
  • Hand Folding MachineHand Folding Machine2017/12/12Performance Features:This machine is able to bend the flange sheet metal to get three folds, and it's also considered as a general crimping machine. Main Technical Parameters:ModelFolding angleWeight(...
  • Pneumatic Folding MachinePneumatic Folding Machine2017/12/12Performance Features:Taking 4-cylinder pneumatic system as power source, two cylinders are used for bending when the other two are used for pressing.Working stably without power makes the machine an e...
Related News
  • Advantages of Hand Folding Machine

    Advantages of Hand Folding Machine

    July 30, 2018Hand folding machine is a combination of the advantages of various hand folding machines, its greatest advantage is that it has a movable, divisible upper mold, and can be adjusted according to the di...view
  • Iranian Customers Visit BLKMA

    Iranian Customers Visit BLKMA

    March 20, 2018Iranian customers came to BLKMA to look over our machinery and expressed satisfaction with Auto duct production line II produced by us.view
  • Merry Christmas

    Merry Christmas

    December 24, 2018Everyone from BLKMA company, we'd like to thank all of our distributors, customers and friends, thanks for your support in 2018.view
  • The Working Principle of the Electric Shearing Machine

    The Working Principle of the Electric Shearing Machine

    August 21, 2020In the process of producing ventilation duct, the electric shearing machine is also a very important. It adopts the clutch structure and open gear transmission in the form of resistance bonding, and a...view
  • The Function of Portable Duct Seamer Machine

    The Function of Portable Duct Seamer Machine

    April 11, 2019Portable duct seamer machine is suitable for quick seam closure of square ventilation ducts. It has a smooth appearance, strong versatility, improves the quality of seam closure of ducts, reduces labo...view
  • Analysis on the Advantages of the Basic Application of Auto Duct Line

    Analysis on the Advantages of the Basic Application of Auto Duct Line

    July 30, 2018Below is the analysis of the basic application advantages of auto duct line. Focusing on summarizing several operational advantages of the auto duct line, we hope our introduction can help you underst...view