اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة تثقيب الزاوية في مجرى الهواء

آلة تثقيب الزاوية في مجرى الهواء

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

مميزات آلة التثقيب في ركن مجرى الهواء:

Model

Pressure(KN)

Dimension of die holder(mm)

Slider stroke

Slider stroke times

Power(kW)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

J23-25T

250

40*60

70

60

2.2

1220*920*2060

J23-40T

400

50*70

100

50

3

1320*970*2380


مكابس سلسلة J23 هي واحدة من الأجيال الجديدة من عمليات الألواح التي طورها فريق BLKMA. الصحافة هي لقطع ، واللكم ، والقص ، والانحناء ، وتمتد ضوء العمل ، يمكن أن تنتج الناخس رمز الزاوية مجرى الهواء مع القالب ، وأنها أيضا قادرة على لكمة وقطع الصلب زاوية مع يموت ذات الصلة. تصميم هيكل جديد مما يعني اقتصادية وعملية. مساحة التشغيل واسعة ، ويمكن نقل المسند المنقولة من الإطار لتعيين القالب. هيكل بسيط والجهاز هو أيضا جميلة. آلة تثقيب الزاوية في مجاري الهواء هي المعدات اللازمة لمجاري الهواء المستطيلة ، وكانت العلامة التجارية BLKMA دائمًا مصنعة محترفة لآلات مجاري الهواء المستطيلة ، ويمكننا تزويد العملاء بنصائح شراء احترافية للغاية لمساعدة العملاء على مزيد من المطابقة المعقولة واختيار الماكينات المقابلة لتوفير التكاليف وتحسين كفاءة العمل. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لآلة مجاري الهواء المستطيلة توفير الطاقة و الجهد الكهربيين المطابقين وفقا لبيئة الطاقة المحلية للزبون لضمان أن العملاء في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم يمكنهم استخدام آلة القناة المستطيلة BLKMA بأمان. لسنوات عديدة ، آلة اللكم لآلة مجرى الهواء هي أكثر المنتجات كفاءة في صناعة معالجة الأنابيب / الأنابيب ، نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع قوة تقنية قوية وسنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج. ونحن أيضا أنواع كثيرة من آلة اللكم الزاوية القناة ، مثل J23-63T ، J23-80T ، J23-100T ، وهلم جرا. سنقوم بتخصيص النموذج وفقًا لمتطلبات الضيف. تلبية احتياجات ضيوفنا هو هدفنا الأول ، والهدف الذي نعمل باستمرار عليه. لقد تم تصميم آلة تخريم زاوية مجرى الهواء هذه من قبلنا لفترة طويلة ، وسوف تكون أكثر دقة في عملية الإنتاج ، كما تم تحسين الاستقرار بشكل كبير. وهو أكثر أمانًا وسهولة في التشغيل. العلامة التجارية BLKMA هي الخيار الأفضل.

الضرب ركن آلة الضرب التكوين الأساسي:

  • محرك واحد
  • واحد المنزلق
  • تموت واحدة
  • مربع إلكتروني واحد
  • نظام كهربائي واحد للتحكم
  • اسطوانة واحدة

Duct Corner Punching Machine
Duct Corner Punching Machine
Duct Corner Punching Machine
Duct Corner Punching Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة قطع البلازما CNC

    آلة قطع البلازما CNC

    December 12, 2017آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC الوظيفة: إنها بشكل أساسي من أجل الدوران التلقائي وقطع القطع المشوهة. يمكنك اختيار رسم من الإصدار الجديد من CAM-DUCT وأبعاد الإدخال واختيار ...view
  • جولة آلة تشكيل قفل القفل

    جولة آلة تشكيل قفل القفل

    December 12, 2017آلة تشكيل قفل الدائرية ميزات الأداء: سماكة ModelMax (mm) قوة (kw) ShapeWeight (kg) الأبعاد (mm) L * W * HSA-12C1.21.52201070 * 570 * 920SA-15C1.533401200 * 650 * 1050 آلة النفخ ضرورية. ..view
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء لخط إنتاج مجرى الهواء للسيارات 3: سماكة نموذجية (mm) أقصى عرض (mm) أقصى سرعة عمل (m / min) أقصى وزن للملف (T) البعد (mm) L * W * HPower (kw) الوزن (كلغ) ADL-III-13000.5 ~ 1.21300157550 ...view

Contact
Duct Corner Punching Machine

Duct Corner Punching Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Duct Corner Punching Machine Performance Features:

Model

Pressure(KN)

Dimension of die holder(mm)

Slider stroke

Slider stroke times

Power(kW)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

J23-25T

250

40*60

70

60

2.2

1220*920*2060

J23-40T

400

50*70

100

50

3

1320*970*2380


J23 series presses are one of the new generations of plate process and developed by BLKMA team. The press is for cutting, punching, blanking, bending and light stretching work, the puncher can produce duct corner code with the die, and it's also able to punch and cut angle steel with relevant dies. New structure design which means economical and practical. Operation space is wide, and the movable bolster could be moved out of frame to set the die. The structure is simple and the appliance is also beautiful. Duct corner punching machine is the necessary equipment for rectangular duct, BLKMA brand has always been a professional manufacturer of rectangular duct machinery, we can provide customers with very professional purchasing advice to help customers more reasonable match and choose the corresponding machines for saving cost and improve work efficiency. At the same time, the rectangular duct machine can provide the corresponding motor power and voltage according to the customer's local power environment to ensure customers in different parts of the world can safely use BLKMA's rectangular duct machine. For many years, the duct corner punching machine is the most efficient products in the duct/pipe processing industry, we provide high-quality products to clients around the world with strong technical strength and years of production experience. We also many types of duct corner punching machine, like J23-63T, J23-80T, J23-100T, and so on. We will customize the model according to the guest's requirement. Meeting the needs of our guests is our first goal, and the goal we are constantly working on. This duct corner punching machine is designed by us for a long time, and it will be more accurate in the production process, stability has also been greatly improved. And it's much safer and easier to operate. The BLKMA brand is the best choice.

Duct Corner Punching Machine Basic Configuration:

  • One motor
  • One slider
  • One punch die
  • One electronic box
  • One control electric system
  • One cylinder

Duct Corner Punching Machine
Duct Corner Punching Machine
Duct Corner Punching Machine
Duct Corner Punching Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Round Bellows Tube Bending Machine

    Round Bellows Tube Bending Machine

    June 4, 2019Brief introduction :This equipment is part of bellows bending machine.Round bellows Tube bending machine forming the round pipe to ripple straight pipe, it can bending to 90°or 45°round shape.view
  • Electric Shearing Machine

    Electric Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Performacne Features: The machine is overall steel-welded and gate-type with chain drive.The motor has its own brake, which means no power consuming when not shearing. It's suitable for processing she...view
  • Lock Forming Machine

    Lock Forming Machine

    December 12, 2017Performance Features:Locking machine is necessary in duct area because it can produce all kinds of types to meet locking requirements. Standard machine can process 0.5-1.5mm galvanized sheet metal, an...view