اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة الديكور

آلة الديكور

تستخدم آلات الديكور خط 5 / خط 7 لجعل الأضلاع المقواة في منطقة مجرى الهواء ، ويمكن أن إخراج 5 أو 7 أضلاعه المقواة في وقت واحد. يمكن للعميل تخصيص آلة تزيين متعددة الخطوط وفقا لمتطلبات مختلفة.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة أداء آلة الديكور:

تستخدم آلة تصنيع خط 5 وخط 7 للخرز لعمل أضلاع حديدية معززة خلال معالجة أنابيب الهواء HVAC. هذا الجهاز يمكن أن يخترع 5 أو 7 أضلاع معززة في نفس الوقت مع العمل المستقر والجودة العالية. يمكن لشركتنا أيضا تخصيص عدة خطوط آلة الحز على أساس طلب العملاء. آلة تشكيل الألواح المعدنية / آلة الحز جزء من آلات تصنيع مجاري الهواء التهوية ، يمكن استخدامها مع آلات تشكيل الأنبوب HVAC المستطيلة الأخرى معاً لإنهاء إنتاج مجرى كامل ، مثل آلة تشكيل القفل ، آلة طي الصفائح الهوائية ، شفة TDF تشكيل آلة ، آلة قص كهربائي ، قفل آلة إغلاق التماس ، آلة قطع القطع ، إلخ. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سيكون من المهم جداً الحفاظ على آلة الديكور بعد استخدامه بضعة أشهر. ستكون الماكينة أكثر سلاسة في الاستخدام واستخدام الوقت سيكون أطول إذا قام المشغل بإضافة زيت التشحيم على الأجزاء قبل تشغيله. وفقا للاحتياجات المختلفة لكل عميل ، يمكن أن توفر لك BLKMA حالات خاصة من الآلات المقابلة لمتطلبات العملاء وشروط الاستخدام الفعلية. كشركة مصنعة مهنية لآلات تصنيع مجاري الهواء التهوية ، يمكن للشركة أن توفر خط تصنيع كامل لأنابيب مجاري CNC HVAC وآلات منفصلة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة. عنواننا هو Dongcheng Industrial Park ، مدينة Bowang ، مقاطعة Bowang ، مدينة Ma'anshan ، مقاطعة Anhui. نرحب بالناس في جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة المصنع وآلات الاختبار. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار خدمة OEM أيضا. بالنسبة لخدمات ما بعد البيع ، لدينا فنيين مهرة يمكنهم تعليمك كيفية تشغيل الآلات بالفيديو ، كما يمكننا توفير خدمة مهندسين في الخارج أو يمكنك إرسال العامل إلى مصنعنا لمعرفة طريقة التشغيل.

المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية آلة الديكور:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max Width

(mm)

Power

(kw)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

G1.5*1300

1.5

1300

1.5

460

1550*900*1060

G1.2*2000

1.2

2000

2.2

650

2300*900*1120

Beading Machine
Beading Machine
Beading Machine
Beading Machine
Beading Machine
Beading Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • زاوية مستدير الصلب المتداول آلة

    زاوية مستدير الصلب المتداول آلة

    December 12, 2017ميزات الأداء: إنها تستخدم لتقريب شفة الصلب ذات الزوايا و الفولاذ 40Cr مع المعالجة الحرارية الشاملة مما يجعل الآلة أكثر متانة. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelYield limitMin diameter (mm) Max ...view
  • آلة دوارة مستديرة بيضاوية الشكل

    آلة دوارة مستديرة بيضاوية الشكل

    December 10, 2018آلة olializer لولبية القناة BLKMA تقوم بتحويل مجرى الهواء اللولبي الدائري المموج والمموج إلى مجرى مسطح بيضاوي. يتم التحكم في الماكينة عن طريق PLC ، كما أن وحدة LCD UNIT الموجودة على لوحة المشغل تقوم بتخزين جميع ...view
  • هوائي التماس قفل التماس

    هوائي التماس قفل التماس

    December 12, 2017ميزة أداء آلة قفل هوائي التماس: يستخدم آلة قفل قفل هوائي لتأمين أنبوب الهواء مستطيلة في طول 1250 ملم. تحتاج الماكينة للتوصيل بمضخة الهواء. ميزتها هي ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
Beading Machine

Beading Machine

Line 5/ line 7 beading machines are used to make reinforced ribs in the duct area, and it can output 5 or 7 reinforced ribs at one time. Customer can customize multiple-line beading machine according to different requirements.

  • Product Description
  • Video

Beading Machine Performance Feature:

Line 5 beading machine and line 7 beading machine are used to make sheet metal reinforced ribs during HVAC air duct processing. This machine can groove 5 or 7 reinforced ribs at the same time with stable working and high quality. Our company can also customize multiple lines grooving machine on the basis of customers' demand. The metal sheet beading/grooving machine is a part of ventilation air duct manufacturing machines, it can be used with other rectangular HVAC tube forming machines together to finish a whole duct production, such as lock forming machine, pneumatic sheet metal folding machine, TDF flange forming machine, electric shearing machine, lock seam closing machine, clips cutting machine, etc. Meanwhile, it will be very important to maintain the beading machine after you use it few months. The machine will be more smooth to use and using time will be longer if operator adds lubrication oil on the parts before operating it. According to different needs of every customer, BLKMA can provide you special cases of machines corresponding to customers requirement and actual using conditions. As a professional manufacturer of ventilation air duct making machines, the company can provide CNC HVAC whole duct making machine line and separate machines to meet different customers needs. Our address is Dongcheng Industrial Park, Bowang Town, Bowang District, Ma'anshan City, Anhui Province. Welcome people all over the world to visit our factory and test machines. What's more, you can choose OEM service too. For after-sales service, we have skilled technicians who can teach you how to operate machines by video and we can also provide engineer overseas service or you can send the worker to our factory to learn operation way.

Beading Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max Width

(mm)

Power

(kw)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

G1.5*1300

1.5

1300

1.5

460

1550*900*1060

G1.2*2000

1.2

2000

2.2

650

2300*900*1120

Beading Machine
Beading Machine
Beading Machine
Beading Machine
Beading Machine
Beading Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Spiral Duct Forming Machine

    Spiral Duct Forming Machine

    December 12, 2017Spiral Duct Forming Machine Performance features:ModelDiameter rangeThickness range(mm)Width(mm)Feeding speed(m/min)Power(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HBAL-1500100~15000.5~1.21370~351620003900*3550*...view
  • Auto Duct Production Line 5

    Auto Duct Production Line 5

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 5 Performance Features:The linear structure of machine makes processing smoothly and occupies a small space.All the rolling reels are made of bearing steel so that the lifeti...view
  • Pneumatic TDF Folding Machine

    Pneumatic TDF Folding Machine

    January 22, 2018Performance Features of Pneumatic Folding Machine:Taking 4-cylinder pneumatic system as the power source, two cylinders are used for bending when the other two are used for pressing. Working stably wi...view