اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

ما هو مستقبل قنوات التهوية؟

مع النمو السريع للبناء الاقتصادي الوطني الصيني ، تطورت تكنولوجيا تكييف الهواء المركزية بسرعة ، وظهرت منتجات وتقنيات جديدة باستمرار في المنافسة الشرسة. ويرتبط اختيار مواد مجاري تكييف الهواء في التهوية باستثمار وكفاءة التشغيل في نظام التهوية وتكييف الهواء بالكامل.

متطلبات المواد في عملية الإنتاج من خط إنتاج أنابيب التهوية هي أنيقة جدا. عندما تكون الطبقة السطحية من مجرى الهواء عبارة عن مادة رقائق الألومنيوم ، من أجل ضمان عدم تلف الطبقة السطحية بسهولة ، فإن مادة رقائق الألومنيوم وسمكها مشترطة. كما تم تحديد سماكة رقائق الألومنيوم على سطح القناة ، والتي تتكون من رقائق الألومنيوم والمواد المدعمة.

ثانياً ، إنه أحد الشروط الأساسية لضمان المواد المركبة التي تكون المواد الداخلية والخارجية والداخلية للشفة الفولاذية الرقيقة مربوطة بحزم. لا تؤثر عيوب اللوحة التي تتعدى منطقة معينة فقط على عمر خدمة القناة ولكن أيضًا في بعض الأحيان تقلل من تأثير العزل. لذلك ، يجب ألا يتجاوز العيب 6 ‰ لتحقيق الاستخدام العادي للمادة في النظام.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تطورت مواد الهواء غير المعدني بسرعة ، وهناك العديد من الأصناف. بسبب خصائصه ومميزاته ، أصبح تطبيقه أكثر وأكثر اتساعًا. من أجل ضمان السلامة في الاستخدام ، فإن القنوات الآلية المصنوعة من هذه المواد مطلوبة لأداء احتراق مستوى B1 غير قابل للاشتعال أو غير قابل للاشتعال وفقا لاحتياجات المشروع ، ويجب أن تستخدم طبقات سطحها مواد غير قابلة للاشتعال. وفقا لممارسة التطبيق وحالة المنتج لبلدنا لسنوات عديدة ، يتم تحديد القيمة الدنيا لاختبار قوة الشريط وسمك قيمة رقائق الألومنيوم للشريط الحراري وشريط الضغط. يجب ألا يكون عرض الشريط المطلوب أقل من 50 مم لمنع استخدام الشريط للوفاء بمتانة ختم الحائط وعمر الخدمة في المجرى. الاستفادة من الشريط الحراري هو أنه يعتمد على الرابطة الصادة الساخنة. طالما لم يتم تسخينها ، يتم شفاء سطح المطاط عند درجة حرارة عادية ولديه قوة ربط ثابتة.
أخبار ذات صلة
  • تحليل حول مزايا التطبيق الأساسي لخط أنابيب السيارات

    تحليل حول مزايا التطبيق الأساسي لخط أنابيب السيارات

    July 30, 2018فيما يلي تحليل مزايا التطبيق الأساسية لخط أنابيب السيارات. مع التركيز على تلخيص العديد من المزايا التشغيلية لخط أنابيب السيارات ، فإننا نأمل أن تساعدنا المقدمة على فهم ...view
  • تحليل الدالة الأكثر اكتمالا للسيارات

    تحليل الدالة الأكثر اكتمالا للسيارات

    July 30, 2018خط أنابيب السيارات هو بالفعل منتج صناعي لا غنى عنه سواء في الصناعة أو في الحياة اليومية ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم إغراق أنواع مختلفة من خطوط أنابيب الهواء للسيارات مع السوق بحيث لا يقوم الكثير من الناس ...view
  • تعليمات التكوين من آلة قطع البلازما CNC

    تعليمات التكوين من آلة قطع البلازما CNC

    April 18, 2018التكوين الرئيسي من BA-1500 * 4000 مجرى الهواء CNC آلة قطع البلازماالثنائي ، قطع الشعلة الإشعال التلقائي الاشتعال ؛ القطع الفعال المستعرض يمكن 1.5 متر ، والتي يمكن توسيعها بشكل صحيح ...view
  • ما هي المعايير الرئيسية لعملية استخدام لآلة قطع صفائح الفولاذ؟

    ما هي المعايير الرئيسية لعملية استخدام لآلة قطع صفائح الفولاذ؟

    July 30, 2018ما هي المعايير الرئيسية لعملية استخدام آلة قطع الألواح الفولاذية؟ في ضوء عملية استخدام آلة الألواح الفولاذية ، فإن جميع الأمور التي تحتاج إلى اهتمام لها معايير قياسية مماثلة ...view
  • نهج لحل مشاكل آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

    نهج لحل مشاكل آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

    July 30, 2018أثناء معالجة خط أنابيب السيارات ، قد تتكسر آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF وبالتالي تقطع العملية بأكملها. في هذا الوقت ، يجب إيقافه للإصلاح. هناك العديد من أنواع T ...view
  • مزايا TDF آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    مزايا TDF آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    July 30, 2018كنوع من معدات الاتصال المستخدمة بشكل شائع في تركيب خطوط الأنابيب ، آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF تزداد شيوعًا في الصين. لآلة تشكيل شفة TDF ، فإن أكبر خصائصها هي إعادة ...view

Contact
Focus Us On
DOWNLOAD

What is the Future of Ventilation Ducts?

With the rapid growth of China's national economic construction, central air-conditioning technology has also developed rapidly, and new products and technologies are constantly emerging in the fierce competition. The choice of ventilation air conditioning ducts material is related to the investment and operation efficiency of the entire ventilation and air conditioning system.

The requirements for materials in the production process of the ventilation pipe production line are quite elegant. When the surface layer of the air duct is an aluminum foil material, in order to ensure that the surface layer is not easily damaged, the aluminum foil material and its thickness are stipulated. The thickness of aluminum foil on the surface of the duct, which is composed of aluminum foil and reinforced material, is also specified.

Secondly, it is one of the basic conditions to ensure the composite material that the inner, outer surface and inner adiabatic materials of the thin steel flange are firmly bonded. Plate defects that exceed a certain area not only affect the service life of the duct but also sometimes reduce its insulation effect. Therefore, the defect must not exceed 6‰ to achieve the normal use of the material in the system.

At present, non-metallic air duct materials have developed rapidly, and there are many varieties. Because of its characteristics and advantages, its application has become more and more extensive. In order to ensure the safety in use, the auto ducts made of these materials are required to have the combustion performance of the B1 level that is non-flammable or non-flammable according to the needs of the project, and their surface layers must use non-flammable materials. According to the application practice and product condition of our country for many years, the minimum value of the strip strength test and the thickness value of aluminum foil for thermal tape and pressure tape are specified. The required tape width should not be less than 50mm to prevent the tape from being used to meet the strength of the wall seal and the service life of the duct. The advantage of the thermal tape is that it relies on hot melt bonding. As long as it is not heated, the rubber surface is cured at a normal temperature and has a firm bonding strength.
Related News
  • How To Achieve The Balance Between Price And Practicality In Auto Duct Line Production

    How To Achieve The Balance Between Price And Practicality In Auto Duct Line Production

    July 30, 2018When buying an auto duct line, some customers tend to be too much to consider its price and ignore the practicality, in fact, its price and utility are equally important, so we should achieve the bala...view
  • Cnc Angle Steel Flange Production Line

    Cnc Angle Steel Flange Production Line

    June 27, 2019The cnc angle steel flange production line consists of eight parts. Horizontal feeding part, turnover feeding part, longitudinal feeding path part, feeding trolley, main engine part (one typing unit, ...view
  • Three Common Air Ducts

    Three Common Air Ducts

    July 30, 2018The air duct is a piece of work that ensures smooth ventilation, it's usually made of air duct processing equipment. It can be installed in buildings, air conditioning, smoke vents and other places, t...view
  • Introduction of Corner Code Assembly Machine

    Introduction of Corner Code Assembly Machine

    June 27, 2019Corner code assembly machine is mainly used for flange corner code assembly at both ends of rectangular common plate square pipe. It is the supporting equipment of rectangular square pipe production l...view
  • Working Principle of Automatic Beading Machine

    Working Principle of Automatic Beading Machine

    July 25, 2019The working principle of the automatic beading machine is that the vibration of the machine causes the movement of beads, so that the holes of beads will automatically enter the fixed needle to comple...view
  • Daily Use and Maintenance of Stainless Steel Hole Punch Machine

    Daily Use and Maintenance of Stainless Steel Hole Punch Machine

    July 25, 2019Daily use and maintenance of stainless steel hole punching machine:First, after use, we should first power off and shut down, and then clean up the waste between the worktable and the die and lubricat...view