اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
التسوية وآلة الديكور

التسوية وآلة الديكور

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة التسوية و الديكور آلة الأداء:

آلة التسوية والخرز هي آلة ترقية لآلة الديكور 5. تضيف الماكينة وظيفة التسوية قبل الحز على أساس آلة تزيين الصفائح المعدنية. بحيث يتم الانتهاء من الصفائح المعدنية والقناة. مقارنة مع آلة الديكور ، هو أكثر ملاءمة لفائف تقويس اللوح. صفيحة الصفيحة المعدنية وآلة الديكور / الحز ، وهي جزء من آلات تصنيع مجاري الهواء التهوية ، يمكن استخدامها مع آلات تشكيل أنبوب HVAC مستطيلة أخرى لإنهاء إنتاج مجرى كامل ، مثل آلة تشكيل القفل ، آلة طي الصفائح الهوائية الهوائية ، ماكينة حواف شفة TDF ، آلة قص كهربائية ، آلة إغلاق قفل التماس ، آلة قطع القصاصات ، إلخ. في نفس الوقت ، من الضروري صيانة الآلات ، على سبيل المثال ، إضافة زيوت التشحيم لضمان التشغيل الفعال للآلات قبل استخدام الآلات. سنقترح سلسلة كاملة من الآلات وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء المختلفة وبيئة التشغيل العملية. يمكن لشركة BLKMA توفير خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء CNC الذي يمكن أن يجعل مجاري الهواء آلية منفصلة وآلية يسهل نقلها. وقد أنشئت الشركة في عام 1994 ، ونحن نقدم خدمة الخبراء من عام 2015. لذلك نحن القيام بأعمال تجارية في السوق المحلية والأسواق الخارجية. في بعض الأحيان ، يختلف حجم بلدك عن متطلبات المواصفات في الصين ، لذلك سنكون ممتنين إذا تمكنا من الحصول على معلومات تفصيلية حول الماكينات. الى جانب ذلك ، تتوفر خدمة OEM. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، والغوغ ، والواتسآب ، وسكايب ، وفيسبوك ، ويوتيوب ، وويشات إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول آلات أنابيب التكييف. سنقوم بالرد عليك ومساعدتك في حل جميع المشاكل في أقرب وقت ممكن. حول خدمة ما بعد البيع ، لدينا فنيين مهرة يمكنهم تعليمك كيفية تشغيل الآلات بالفيديو ، كما يمكننا توفير خدمة مهندسين في الخارج أو يمكنك إرسال عمالك إلى مصنعنا في الصين لتعلم طريقة التشغيل.

التسوية و الديكور آلة المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max Width

(mm)

Power

(kW)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

JXP-1.5*1300

1.5

1300

2.2

700

1550*1100*1050


Leveling And Beading Machine
Leveling And Beading Machine
Leveling And Beading Machine
Leveling And Beading Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة تشكيل القناة اللولبية

    آلة تشكيل القناة اللولبية

    December 12, 2017آلة تشكيل مجرى الهواء اللولبي ميزات الأداء: الموديلقطر المدىالسماعة (ملم) العرض (ملم) سرعة التغذية (م / دقيقة) الطاقة (كيلوواط) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (مم) L * W * HBAL-1500100 ~ 15000.5 ~ 1.21370 ~ 351620003900 * 3550 * ...view
  • آلة الطي الهيدروليكية

    آلة الطي الهيدروليكية

    December 12, 2017ميزة الأداء لآلة الطي الهيدروليكية: آلة الطي الهيدروليكية هي آلة طي الألواح المعدنية التي تصنع أنبوب HVAC المستطيل. يمكن استخدام الجهاز لثني أقصى سماكة 2.5 ملم TDF شي ...view
  • آلة التثبيت الهيدروليكية

    آلة التثبيت الهيدروليكية

    December 12, 2017ميزات الأداء: إنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع من أجل تثبيت شفة الصلب ذات الزوايا المعدنية و صفائح الصفيح المجلفن لأن الآلة سهلة التشغيل والتحرك. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelPressure (Mpa) برشام (مم) Pow ...view

Contact
Leveling And Beading Machine

Leveling And Beading Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Leveling And Beading Machine Performance Feature:

Leveling and beading machine is an upgraded machine of line 5 beading machine. The machine adds leveling function before grooving based on sheet metal beading machine. So that the finished sheet metal and duct are flatter. Compared with beading machine, it is more suitable for curving sheet coil. The metal sheet leveling and beading/grooving machine, a part of ventilation air duct manufacturing machines, it can be used with other rectangular HVAC tube forming machines together to finish a whole duct production, such as lock forming machine, pneumatic sheet metal folding machine, TDF flange making machine, electric shearing machine, lock seam closing machine, clips cutting machine, etc. At the same time, it’s necessary to maintain machines, for example, adding lubricating oil to ensure the efficient operation of machines before using machines. We will suggest a whole machines series in accordance with different customers needs and practical operating environment. BLKMA company can provide both CNC duct production line which can make air duct automatically and separate machines which are easier to move. Our company has been established in 1994 and we provide expert service from 2015. So we do business in the domestic market and overseas market. Sometimes, the size of your country differ from the specification requirement in China, so we will be appreciative if we can receive your detailed information about machines. Besides, OEM service is available. You can contact us at any time via email, mob, WhatsApp, Skype, facebook, youtube, and WeChat if you have any question about HVAC duct machines. We will reply you and help you to solve all problems as soon as possible. About after-sales service, we have skilled technicians who can teach you how to operate machines by video and we can also provide engineer overseas service or you can send your workers to our factory in China to learn operation method.

Leveling And Beading Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max Width

(mm)

Power

(kW)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

JPY-1.5*1300

1.5

1300

2.2

700

1550*1100*1050


Leveling And Beading Machine
Leveling And Beading Machine
Leveling And Beading Machine
Leveling And Beading Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Reel Shear Beading Machine

    Reel Shear Beading Machine

    December 12, 2017Reel Shear Beading Machine Performance features:ModelSheet thickness(mm)ShapePower(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HLQ-150.5~1.2 1.52601600*630*1120Reel shear beading machine is a combination of sheari...view
  • CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    December 12, 2017CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Function:It’s mainly for automatically lofting and cutting the deformed workpiece.You can select a drawing from the new version of CAM-DUCT and input dimensions and choose ...view
  • Round Duct Hydraulic Elbow Machine

    Round Duct Hydraulic Elbow Machine

    December 10, 2018BLKMA company hydraulic round duct elbow making machine is for producing round elbows in ventilation & air conditioning system. With hydraulic power to ensure higher capacity and better speed for ...view