اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

إن آلة تصنيع مجاري الهواء هي نوع من المعدات الميكانيكية المستخدمة لمفصلات القنوات ، وهي بسيطة في الهيكل وسهلة التشغيل. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا مع معدات مجاري الهواء الأخرى ، والتي تعمل على تحسين كفاءة العمل بشكل كبير. هل سبق لك أن واجهت بعض المشاكل مع آلة مجرى الهواء عند استخدام آلة مجاري الهواء؟ اليوم ، لقد لخصت بعض المشاكل وأسباب مشتركة من آلة الخياطة المشتركة القصبة الهوائية ، وأنا سأشارك معك.

1. جولة وجولة السبب الرئيسي: عدم وجود الزبدة ، والحاجة إلى تغيير زبدة جديدة ؛ ارتداء غطاء الجبهة ، تحتاج إلى استبدال صمام. تلف جزء من جزء الإضراب ، وإزالة أشتات.

2. سرعة المغزل البطيء السبب الرئيسي: خطأ عكسي أو خطأ في تحديد موضع عمود السرعة ، تحتاج إلى تأكيد الموقع ؛ النفط لا يكفي ، ويحتاج للتزود بالوقود. ضغط الهواء منخفض جدا لضبط ضغط الهواء.

3. غاز العادم ، لا دوران ولا ضربة. الأسباب الرئيسية: أجزاء أجزاء الإيقاع مكسورة ، والأجزاء بحاجة إلى تغيير. يتطلب عدم وجود الزبدة استبدال الزبدة الجديدة.

4. قسم الإضراب غير الكافي السبب الرئيسي: صمام التبديل لديه أشتات ، تحتاج إلى تغيير أجزاء التأثير. يكسر الربيع ويحتاج إلى ربيع جديد. عندما تظهر آلة الوصلة الهوائية فوق العديد من المشاكل ، لا يجب تجاهلها ، يجب أن تستمر في المعالجة في الوقت المناسب. خلاف ذلك ، فإنه يؤثر على كفاءة الاستخدام العادي لمفصل القناة.
أخبار ذات صلة
  • نظرة عامة على تصنيف آلة القص

    نظرة عامة على تصنيف آلة القص

    July 5, 2018استخدام وتصنيف آلة القص آلة القص تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في تقطيع الحافة المستقيمة لأحجام مختلفة من الصفائح المعدنية وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات والطائرات والصلب المتداول والجرارات ...view
  • التطبيق الرئيسي من آلة التثبيت

    التطبيق الرئيسي من آلة التثبيت

    July 30, 2018تستخدم آلة التثبيت بشكل فوري ، ويمكن تطبيقها على عمليات التثبيت المختلفة. فيما يلي بعض التطبيقات somemain. 1. المواد يمكن beriveted بواسطة آلة التثبيت: بالإضافة إلى برشام منخفض الكربون ...view
  • تحليل الدالة الأكثر اكتمالا للسيارات

    تحليل الدالة الأكثر اكتمالا للسيارات

    July 30, 2018خط أنابيب السيارات هو بالفعل منتج صناعي لا غنى عنه سواء في الصناعة أو في الحياة اليومية ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم إغراق أنواع مختلفة من خطوط أنابيب الهواء للسيارات مع السوق بحيث لا يقوم الكثير من الناس ...view
  • هل تعرف قواعد عملية آمنة لآلة تشكيل شفة TDF التي أشار إليها الخبراء

    هل تعرف قواعد عملية آمنة لآلة تشكيل شفة TDF التي أشار إليها الخبراء

    July 30, 2018آلة الفلنجة الشائعة هي عبارة عن آلة خاصة لتشكيل الفلنجة على المنفذ الوصل للقصبة الهوائية نفسها. نظام شفة المشترك هو واحد من sy عالمية واسعة النطاق اتصال شفة ...view
  • ما هي متطلبات المشغل من خط إنتاج شفة الصلب CNC

    ما هي متطلبات المشغل من خط إنتاج شفة الصلب CNC

    July 30, 2018ما هي متطلبات المشغل من خط إنتاج حافة شفة الصلب CNC؟ يحتاج المشغل من خط الإنتاج شفة التدريب المهني ، فمن الضروري لإتقان مفتاح التشغيل ...view
  • هل ما زلت لا تعرف آلة تشكيل الفلنجة؟

    هل ما زلت لا تعرف آلة تشكيل الفلنجة؟

    July 30, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلنجة عبارة عن جهاز لولب بحافة عالية الكفاءة ، والذي يلفّ الفولاذ الكربوني ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والملفات المعدنية غير الحديدية إلى الحلقات والشفاه. بأقطار هذه الحلقات و fla ...view

Contact

Common Failure And Analysis of Duct Joint Machine.

Duct joint machine is a kind of mechanical equipment used for duct joint, which is simple in structure and easy to operate. It can also be used in conjunction with other air duct equipment, which greatly improves working efficiency. Have you ever encountered some trouble with duct joint machine when you use duct joint machine? Today, I have summarized some common problems and causes of windpipe joint sewing machine, and I will share with you.

1.  turning round and round Main reason: lack of butter, need to change new butter; Front cover wear, need to replace valve; Damage to part of the strike part, remove sundries.

2.  slow spindle speed Main reason: A reverse lever or speed pole position error, need to confirm location; Oil is not enough, need refueling; Air pressure is too low to adjust the air pressure.

3.  Exhaust gas, no gyration and no blow Main reasons: the parts of the percussion parts are broken, and the parts need to be changed. The lack of butter requires the replacement of new butter.

4.  insufficient strike department Main reason: switch valve has sundries, need to change impact parts; The spring breaks and needs a new spring. When the windpipe joint machine appears above several problems, must not ignore, should carry on the timely processing. Otherwise, it will affect the normal use efficiency of the duct joint.
Related News
  • Three Common Air Ducts

    Three Common Air Ducts

    July 30, 2018The air duct is a piece of work that ensures smooth ventilation, it's usually made of air duct processing equipment. It can be installed in buildings, air conditioning, smoke vents and other places, t...view
  • The Approaches to Solve the Problems of TDF Flange Forming Machine

    The Approaches to Solve the Problems of TDF Flange Forming Machine

    July 30, 2018During the processing of the auto duct line, the TDF flange forming machine may break down thus interrupting the whole process. At this time, it should be stopped for repair. There are many types of T...view
  • Introduction to the Processing and Production of Flange Rings

    Introduction to the Processing and Production of Flange Rings

    June 27, 2019For the processing and production of large flange rings, the application of new technology and methods to reduce production costs, save energy and improve material utilization rate responds to the nat...view
  • How to Control the Stability of Riveting Machine

    How to Control the Stability of Riveting Machine

    June 27, 2019Riveting machine is a new type of riveting equipment developed on the basis of cold rolling principle. It refers to the mechanical equipment which can rivet objects with rivets. Riveter equipment has ...view
  • How Does The Flanging Machine Roll The Steel Round?

    How Does The Flanging Machine Roll The Steel Round?

    July 5, 2018Flanging machine is the equipment that can roll all kinds of steel coil round, in its working process each component needs to cooperate with each other to let the steel roll circle, so how does each c...view
  • How to Inject Lubricating Oil Into Shearing Machine

    How to Inject Lubricating Oil Into Shearing Machine

    July 30, 2018It must be safe and reliable in order to work without problems for the machine safety. We need to scrub and maintain them regularly when we maintain machine tools. It needs ten minutes to do all these...view