اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة قفل هيدروليكي

آلة قفل هيدروليكي

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة الأداء الهيدروليكي قفل الاغلاق:

آلة إقفال قفل القناة الهيدروليكية يتم إستخدامها لقفل مجاري الهواء HVAC المستطيلة سماكة 0.3-1.2 مم بطول 1500 مم. تعتمد الآلة تحكم PLC ومحرك هيدروليكي. مزايا آلة إغلاق إغلاق القفل الهيدروليكي هي أن ختم الألواح يكون محكم وسهل وسريع وآمن. تشمل جميع آلات إغلاق قفل اللحام آلة إغلاق عروة القفل الهيدروليكية الهيدروليكية والهوائية. كجزء ضروري من جميع آلات تشكيل أنابيب التهوية ، يمكن تشغيل آلة إغلاق ثقوب قفل الصفائح المعدنية الهيدروليكية مع آلات تشكيل مجاري HVAC الأخرى معاً لاستكمال إنتاج مجرى الهواء بأكمله ، مثل آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF ، آلة طي الصفائح المعدنية TDF الهوائية ، آلة الحز ، آلة locktser بيتسبرغ ، آلة قص الألواح الكهربائية ، آلة قص القصاصات ، إلخ. يمكننا توفير سلسلة آلات كاملة وفقا لطلب العملاء المختلفة وبيئة التشغيل الفعلية. يقع في مركز صناعة الآلات الصينية دونغتشنغ الصناعية بارك (مقاطعة مانشان بوانغ) ، شركة BLKMA هي المهنية مورد آلات تصنيع أنابيب التكييف. لدينا خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء CNC HVAC والذي يمكن أن يجعل من مجرى الهواء التهوية أوتوماتيكياً وآلات منفصلة يسهل نقلها وأكثر ملاءمة للعمل. تتكون المنتجات بشكل رئيسي من خط إنتاج خط أنابيب السيارات ، آلة صنع أنابيب الهواء المستطيلة وآلة تصنيع الأنبوب الدائرى / اللولبى. ما هو "أكثر ، يمكن اختيار خدمة OEM. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت تريد عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، الغوغاء ، ال WhatsApp ، سكايب ، facebook ، youtube و WeChat إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول آلات تصنيع أنابيب التكييف. سنقوم بالرد عليك ومساعدتك في حل جميع المشاكل في أقرب وقت ممكن. فيما يتعلق بخدمة ما بعد البيع ، لدينا فنيين مهرة سيخبرونك بكيفية استخدامه عن طريق الفيديو ويمكننا أيضًا تقديم خدمة مهندسين في الخارج أو يمكنك إرسال موظف إلى شركتنا لتعلم طريقة التشغيل.

آلة قفل هيدروليكي الاغلاق الرئيسية المعلمات التقنية:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Duct length

(mm)


Power

(kw)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

HFL-12

1.2

1000-1500

4

680

1050*950*2300


Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine
Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine
Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine
Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine
Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة الطي اليدوي

    آلة الطي اليدوي

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء: هذه الآلة قادرة على ثني الصفائح المعدنية الشفافة للحصول على ثلاثة أضعاف ، كما أنها تعتبر آلة العقص العامة. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelFolding angleWeight (...view
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 4

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 4

    December 12, 2017خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي للسيارات 4 خصائص الأداء: جميع بكرات الدرفلة مصنوعة من فولاذ التحمل بحيث يطيل العمر أكثر من 5 مرات. تحت نظام توفير المواد لنظام CNC ، ماشين ...view
  • جولة آلة الحز القناة

    جولة آلة الحز القناة

    December 12, 2017آلة الحز الجولة الدائرية ميزات الأداء: ModelShapeSheet thickness (mm) Power (kw) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (mm) L * W * HLH-151.20.7590400 * 860 * 960LH-101.0 / 50560 * 310 * 970 هناك أنواع يدوية وكهربائية س ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine

Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine Performance Feature:

Hydraulic duct lock seaming machine is used to lock 0.3-1.2 mm thickness rectangular HVAC air duct within 1500 mm length. The machine adopts PLC control and hydraulic drive. Advantages of this hydraulic lock closing seaming machine are that sheet sealing is tight, smooth, fast and safe. All lock seam closing machines include vertical hydraulic, pneumatic and electric lock seam closing machine. As a necessary part of all ventilation air pipe forming machines, the hydraulic sheet metal lock seam closing machine can be operated with other HVAC duct forming machines together to complete a whole duct production, such as TDF flange forming machine, pneumatic TDF sheet metal folding machine, grooving machine, Pittsburgh lockformer machine, electric sheet shearing machine, clips shearing machine, etc. We can provide a complete machines series according to different customers demand and actual operating environment. Located in the center of Chinese machine industry Dongcheng Industrial Park (Ma'anshan Bowang District), BLKMA company is a professional HVAC duct manufacturing machines supplier. We have both CNC HVAC duct production line which can make ventilation air duct automatically and separate machines which are easier to move and more convenient to operate. Products mainly consist of auto duct production line machine, rectangular air duct making machine and round/spiral duct manufacturing machine. Whats' more, OEM service can be chosen. You can contact us at any time you want via email, mob, WhatsApp, Skype, facebook, youtube and WeChat if you have any question about HVAC duct manufacturing machines. We will reply you and help you to solve all problems as soon as possible. With regard to after-sales service, we have skilled technicians who will tell you how to use it by video and we can also provide engineer overseas service or you can send your worker to our company to learn operation method.

Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine Main Technical Parameters:


Max thickness


Duct length















Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine
Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine
Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine
Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine
Hydraulic Lock Seaming Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    December 12, 2017CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Function:It’s mainly for automatically lofting and cutting the deformed workpiece.You can select a drawing from the new version of CAM-DUCT and input dimensions and choose ...view
  • Auto Duct Production Line 4

    Auto Duct Production Line 4

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 4 Performance Features:All the rolling reels are made of bearing steel so that the lifetime prolongs by more than 5 times.Under the material-saving mode of CNC system, machin...view
  • Small Electric Shearing Machine

    Small Electric Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Small Electric Shearing Machine Performance Feature:Small electric shearing machine is with reduction motor and no gears structure so that the machine requires less maintenance. This small guillotine ...view
  • Mob:0086 15655568800
  • Fax: 0086 555 5229900
  • ADDRESS:Dongcheng Industrial park, Bowang District of Ma'Anshan City, Anhui Province, China