اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة تشكيل شفة دوبلكس

آلة تشكيل شفة دوبلكس

آلة تشكيل شفة TDF دوبلكس يمكن أن تشكل flangeat جانبي القناة في وقت واحد. إنها تعمل على الوجهين وقادرة على تلبية متطلبات المحمول بدقة عالية مع الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة لتيوان هيوين. الشركة مع نوع واحد ، نوع دوبلكس تساعدنا على تحسين الكفاءة ، وتقليل deliveryduration وإنقاذ العمل. شركتنا سوف تقدم خصيصا reelsmade عالية القوة المتداول من GCr15 ، وهو نوع من الصلب الذي يطيل عمر الآلة بأكثر من 5 سنوات وشفاف TDF الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة الأداء الفني على الوجهين

آلة تشكيل شفة TDF دوبلكس يمكن أن تشكل شكل شفة على جانبين من الصفائح المعدنية في وقت واحد. تعتمد الآلة على محرك مزدوج الجانب مع قضيب التوجيه الخطي Tai wan HWIN لتحقيق الأحمال العالية والدقة العالية في الإزالة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكننا إضافة مقطع على جانبين من الجهاز وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. بالمقارنة مع آلة تشكيل الفلنجات TDF واحدة ، فإن آلة تشكيل الفلنجات TDF على الوجهين يمكنها توفير كفاءة معالجة القناة وتقصير وقت صنع الأنابيب. سيوفر تكاليف العمالة إلى حد كبير. شركتنا على وجه الخصوص إطلاق الجهاز مع بكرة الصلب المتداول GCr15. عمر الخدمة هو 5 مرات من مواد الصلب 45 المشتركة. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن لهذا الجهاز جعل شفة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكنك أيضا أن نسميها آلة تشكيل شفة مزدوجة TDF. كجزء من آلات تصنيع مجاري الهواء HVAC ، يمكن استخدام آلة تشكيل الفلنجات على شكل مربع مع آلات تشكيل مجرى الهواء مع بعضها البعض لإنهاء عملية مجرى الهواء بالكامل ، مثل آلة تشكيل القفل ، آلة طي الصفائح الهوائية الهوائية ، آلة الحز ، قطع المحرك آلة ، آلة إغلاق قفل الدرز ، آلة قص القطع ، إلخ. يمكننا توفير سلسلة آلات كاملة على أساس متطلبات العملاء المختلفة وبيئة التشغيل العملية. تمتلك شركة BLKMA خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء CNC الذي يمكن أن يجعل مجاري الهواء آلية منفصلة وآلية والتي يسهل نقلها. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، والغوغ ، والواتسآب ، وسكايب ، وفيسبوك ، ويوتيوب ، وويشات إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول آلات أنابيب التكييف. سنقوم بالرد عليك ومساعدتك في حل جميع المشاكل في أقرب وقت ممكن. بالنسبة لخدمات ما بعد البيع ، لدينا فنيين مهرة يمكنهم تعليمك كيفية تشغيل الآلات عبر الفيديو. الى جانب ذلك ، تتوفر خدمة مهندس في الخارج. إذا كنت تريد خدمة مهندس في الخارج ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إخبار موظفنا على وجه الخصوص. نحن بحاجة إلى التحقق من المعلومات التفصيلية معك لأن هناك مواصفات مختلفة في البلد المختلف.

آلة تشكيل الفلنجة على الوجهين المواصفات التقنية الرئيسية:

Model

Power

(kw)

Sheet thickness

(mm)

Shape

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

T-12-2

4

0.5-1.2

Duplex Flange Forming Machine


2100


2450*2250*1300

T-15-2

5.5

0.8-1.5


Duplex Flange Forming Machine
Duplex Flange Forming Machine
Duplex Flange Forming Machine
Duplex Flange Forming Machine
Duplex Flange Forming Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 4

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 4

    December 12, 2017خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي للسيارات 4 خصائص الأداء: جميع بكرات الدرفلة مصنوعة من فولاذ التحمل بحيث يطيل العمر أكثر من 5 مرات. تحت نظام توفير المواد لنظام CNC ، ماشين ...view
  • آلة الديكور

    آلة الديكور

    December 12, 2017الوظيفة: تستخدم آلات الديكور الخط 5 / خط 7 لجعل الأضلاع المقواة في منطقة مجرى الهواء ، ويمكن إخراج 5 أو 7 أضلاعه المقواة في وقت واحد. يمكن للعميل تخصيص آلة تزيين متعددة الخطوط ...view
  • آلة دوارة مستديرة بيضاوية الشكل

    آلة دوارة مستديرة بيضاوية الشكل

    December 10, 2018آلة olializer لولبية القناة BLKMA تقوم بتحويل مجرى الهواء اللولبي الدائري المموج والمموج إلى مجرى مسطح بيضاوي. يتم التحكم في الماكينة عن طريق PLC ، كما أن وحدة LCD UNIT الموجودة على لوحة المشغل تقوم بتخزين جميع ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
Duplex Flange Forming Machine

Duplex Flange Forming Machine

Duplex TDF flange forming machine can form flangeat two sides of duct simultaneously. It's double-sided driven and able to meet mobile requirements of high accuracy with liner guideways ofTaiwan Hiwin. Company with single type, duplex type help us improve efficiency, reduce deliveryduration and save up labor. Our company would specially introduce high-strength rolling reelsmade of GCr15, a kind of steel which prolongs the machine life by more than 5 years and outputsstainless steel TDF flange.

  • Product Description
  • Video

Duplex Flange Forming Machine Technical Performance Feature:

Duplex TDF flange forming machine can form flange shape at two sides of sheet metal simultaneously. The machine adopts double-side drive with Tai wan HWIN linear guide rail to realize high loads and high remove accuracy. What’s more, we can add clip at two sides of the machine according to customers' requirement. Compared with single TDF flange forming machine, the duplex TDF flange forming machine can provide duct processing efficiency and shorten duct making time. It will save labor costs to a large extent. Our company especially launch the machine with GCr15 steel rolling reel. The service life is 5 times than common 45 steel material. Besides, this machine can make stainless steel flange. You can also call it double TDF flange forming machine. As one part of square HVAC duct making machines, the duplex flange forming machine can be used with other square ventilation duct forming machines together to finish a whole duct processing, such as lock forming machine, pneumatic sheet metal folding machine, grooving machine, motor cutting machine, lock seam closing machine, clips cutting machine, etc. We can provide a complete machines series on the basis of different customers requirements and practical operating environment. BLKMA company has both CNC duct production line which can make air duct automatically and separate machines which are easier to move. You can contact us at any time via email, mob, WhatsApp, Skype, facebook, youtube, and WeChat if you have any question about HVAC duct machines. We will reply you and help you to solve all problems as soon as possible. For after-sales service, we have skilled technicians who can teach you how to operate machines via video. Besides, engineer overseas service is available. If you want engineer overseas service, you need to tell our worker especially. We need to check detailed information with you because there are different specifications in the different country. 

Duplex Flange Forming Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Power

(kw)

Sheet thickness

(mm)

Shape

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

T-12-2

4

0.5-1.2

Duplex Flange Forming Machine


2100


2450*2250*1300

T-15-2

5.5

0.8-1.5


Duplex Flange Forming Machine
Duplex Flange Forming Machine
Duplex Flange Forming Machine
Duplex Flange Forming Machine
Duplex Flange Forming Machine

Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • CNC Angle Steel Production Line

    CNC Angle Steel Production Line

    December 12, 2017CNC Angle Steel Production Line Performance Features:Fully automatic angle steel flange production line,or CNC angle steel flange production line,is mainly for punching and cutting duct angle steel fl...view
  • Auto Duct Production Line 4

    Auto Duct Production Line 4

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 4 Performance Features:All the rolling reels are made of bearing steel so that the lifetime prolongs by more than 5 times.Under the material-saving mode of CNC system, machin...view
  • U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5

    U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5

    December 12, 2017U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5 Performance Features:During feeding mechanism with pneumatic servo manipulator helps to ensure stability and speed of the machine, and the accuracy of its locating...view
  • Mob:0086 15655568800
  • Fax: 0086 555 5229900
  • EMAIL:info@blkma.com
  • ADDRESS:Dongcheng Industrial park, Bowang District of Ma'Anshan City, Anhui Province, China