اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة قطع البلازما CNC

آلة قطع البلازما CNC

انها أساسا ل lofting وتقطيع قطع الشغل تلقائيا. يمكنك تحديد رسم من الإصدار الجديد من CAM-DUCT وأبعاد الإدخال واختيار طريقة الاتصال ، ثم يبدأ البرنامج في الحساب ، التأليف ، الرفع والقطع تلقائيًا وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزات الأداء آلة قطع البلازما CNC:

آلة قطع البلازما CNC هي بشكل أساسي من أجل دور علوي وتقطيع قطع العمل المشوهة. يمكنك تحديد رسم من الإصدار الجديد من CAM-DUCT وأبعاد الإدخال واختيار طريقة الاتصال ، ثم يبدأ البرنامج في الحساب ، التأليف ، الرفع والقطع تلقائيًا وفقًا لمتطلباتك. شاشة اللمس لهذا الجهاز هي خزانة تحكم عمودية مع شاشة لمس 10 بوصة. إلى جانب ذلك ، الآلة تشمل نظام التحكم في Beijing Starfire PM200 ومولد Huayuan. مع نظام التحكم الخاص بالقطع CNC الممدوح على نطاق واسع ، فإن هذه الوظيفة تكون أكثر استقرارا وسهولة في التشغيل. مع جهاز ضبط الارتفاع الفريد لقطع الجدار ، يمكن لهذا الجهاز تجنب ظاهرة اللوح اللزجة بين رأس القطع وورقة الصفيح. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن أن يجعل الاحتكاك المتداول العملية أكثر استقرارًا ويتم تحسين سرعة القطع إلى حد كبير. نعتمد برنامج توسيع مجاري الهواء المخصصة. يمكن أن تولد تلقائيا الرسومات وإجراءات معالجة الإخراج. يحتاج المشغل إلى اختيار شكل مجرى الهواء في البعد الخاص بالبرمجيات والمدخلات ، ثم يقوم الجهاز بتقطيع الصفائح المعدنية تلقائيًا. انها مريحة ودقيقة وعملية. آلة قطع البلازما CNC تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لقطع الصفائح المعدنية لمجاري التهوية HVAC ، وبالتالي فإن سماكة الصفائح المعدنية المناسبة هي ورقة 0.4-6 مم مجلفنة. بالنسبة للستانلس ستيل ، يبلغ أقصى سماكة 2 مم. تتكون الماكينة بشكل رئيسي من نظام التحكم الرئيسي في الماكينة والمولد ونظام التحكم CNC . حول مولد ، معيارنا هو Huayuan العلامة التجارية ، ولكن يمكننا أيضا تجميع مولد Hypertherm لك. يقع في مركز صناعة الآلات الصينية دونغتشنغ الصناعية بارك (مقاطعة مانشان بوانغ) ، شركة BLKMA هي المهنية مورد آلات تصنيع أنابيب التكييف . بالنسبة لخدمات ما بعد البيع ، لدينا فنيين مهرة يمكنهم تعليمك كيفية تشغيل الآلات عبر الفيديو. الى جانب ذلك ، تتوفر خدمة مهندس في الخارج.

آلة قطع البلازما CNC

تعتمد الآلة أحدث برامج CAM-DUCT من شركة Auto Desk ، ويجمع البرنامج بين التكنولوجيا ، وإجراءات البيانات مع الإدارة وتفي بمتطلبات قطع مجرى الهواء في مكان العمل باستخدام رسومات مجاري هواء قياسية مسبقة التصميم وإعدادات المعلمات. البرنامج سهل التعلم والتشغيل لأنه يتطلب فقط أبعاد تصنيع لتطوير رؤية غير مكتشفة للقناة المشوهة تلقائيًا.

آلة قطع البلازما CNC CNC

Model

Working range

(mm)

Sheet thickness

(mm)

Power

(kw)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

BA-1300*3000

1300*3000

0.4-6

10

900

3700*2150*1400

BA-1300*4000

1300*4000

0.4-6

10

900

4700*2150*1400

BA-1500*4000

1500*4000

0.4-6

10

1000

4700*2350*1400

BA-1500*5000

1500*5000

0.4-6

10

1100

5700*2350*1400


CNC Plasma Cutting MachineCNC Plasma Cutting MachineCNC Plasma Cutting MachineCNC Plasma Cutting MachineCNC Plasma Cutting Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات U Shape 5

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات U Shape 5

    December 12, 2017خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات U Shape 5 أداء الميزات: خلال آلية التغذية مع مناور أجهزة مؤازرة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط يساعد على ضمان استقرار وسرعة الماكينة ، ودقة تحديد موقعها ...view
  • زاوية مستدير الصلب المتداول آلة

    زاوية مستدير الصلب المتداول آلة

    December 12, 2017ميزات الأداء: إنها تستخدم لتقريب شفة الصلب ذات الزوايا و الفولاذ 40Cr مع المعالجة الحرارية الشاملة مما يجعل الآلة أكثر متانة. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelYield limitMin diameter (mm) Max ...view
  • آلة تشكيل القناة اللولبية

    آلة تشكيل القناة اللولبية

    December 12, 2017آلة تشكيل مجرى الهواء اللولبي ميزات الأداء: الموديلقطر المدىالسماعة (ملم) العرض (ملم) سرعة التغذية (م / دقيقة) الطاقة (كيلوواط) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (مم) L * W * HBAL-1500100 ~ 15000.5 ~ 1.21370 ~ 351620003900 * 3550 * ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

It's mainly for automatically lofting and cutting the deformed workpiece. You can select a drawing from the new version of CAM-DUCT and input dimensions and choose a way of connection, then the software will start calculating, composing, jacking and cutting automatically according to your requirements.

  • Product Description
  • Video

CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Performance Features:

CNC plasma cutting machine is mainly for automatically lofting and cutting the deformed workpiece. You can select a drawing from the new version of CAM-DUCT and input dimensions and choose a way of connection, then the software will start calculating, composing, jacking and cutting automatically according to your requirements. The touchscreen of this machine is vertical control cabinet with the 10-inch touchscreen. Besides, the machine includes Beijing Starfire PM200 control system and Huayuan generator. With the widely praised CNC cutting special control system, the function is more stable and easy to operate. With unique height adjusting device for cutting wall, this machine can avoid sticky plate phenomenon between cutting head and iron sheet. What's more, rolling friction can make the operation more stable and the cutting speed is improved to a great extent. We adopt dedicated air duct expansion software. It can automatically generate drawings and output processing procedures. The operator needs to choose duct shape in software and input dimension, then the machine will cut sheet metal automatically. It's convenient, accurate and practical. The CNC plasma cutting machine mainly used to cut the sheet metal for HVAC ventilation duct, so the suitable sheet metal thickness is 0.4-6 mm galvanized sheet. For stainless steel, the max thickness is 2 mm. The machine mainly consists of main machine, generator and CNC control system. About generator, our standard is Huayuan brand, but we can also assemble Hypertherm generator for you. Located in the center of Chinese machine industry Dongcheng Industrial Park (Ma'anshan Bowang District), BLKMA company is a professional HVAC duct manufacturing machines supplier. For after-sales service, we have skilled technicians who can teach you how to operate machines via video. Besides, engineer overseas service is available.

CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Software:

The machine adopts the latest CAM-DUCT software from Auto Desk company and the software combines technology, data procedure with management and meets cutting requirements of duct workplace by using pre-designed standard duct drawings and parameter settings. The software is easy to learn and operate because it only requires machining dimensions to develop an unfolded view of deformed duct automatically.

CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Working range

(mm)

Sheet thickness

(mm)

Power

(kw)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

BA-1300*3000

1300*3000

0.4-6

10

900

3700*2150*1400

BA-1300*4000

1300*4000

0.4-6

10

900

4700*2150*1400

BA-1500*4000

1500*4000

0.4-6

10

1000

4700*2350*1400

BA-1500*5000

1500*5000

0.4-6

10

1100

5700*2350*1400


CNC Plasma Cutting MachineCNC Plasma Cutting MachineCNC Plasma Cutting MachineCNC Plasma Cutting MachineCNC Plasma Cutting Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Duct Corner Punching Machine

    Duct Corner Punching Machine

    December 12, 2017Duct Corner Punching Machine Performance features:ModelPressure(KN)Dimension of die holder(mm)Slider strokeSlider stroke timesPower(kw)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HJ23-25T25040*6070602.21220*920*2060J23-40T4005...view
  • Beading Machine

    Beading Machine

    December 12, 2017Function:Line 5 / line 7 beading machines are used to make reinforced ribs in the duct area, and it can output 5 or 7 reinforced ribs at one time. Customer can customize multiple-line beading machine ...view
  • Auto Duct Production Line 3

    Auto Duct Production Line 3

    December 12, 2017Performance features of Auto Duct Production Line 3:ModelSheet thickness(mm)Max width(mm)Max working speed(m/min)Max weight of coil(T)Dimension(mm)L*W*HPower(kw)Weight(kg)ADL-III-13000.5~1.21300157550...view
  • Mob:0086 15655568800
  • Fax: 0086 555 5229900
  • EMAIL:info@blkma.com
  • ADDRESS:Dongcheng Industrial park, Bowang District of Ma'Anshan City, Anhui Province, China