اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

هل ما زلت لا تعرف آلة تشكيل الفلنجة؟

آلة تشكيل الفلنجة عبارة عن جهاز لولب بحافة عالية الكفاءة ، والذي يدحرج الفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمعدن غير الحديدي إلى الحلقات والشفاه. يبلغ قطر هذه الحلقات والفلان حوالي 320 إلى 6000 ملم. تتكون الماكينة بشكل رئيسي من ثلاثة أجزاء: المحرك الرئيسي ، محطة الضغط الهيدروليكي ، وخزانة التحكم الكهربائية. يتم إرسال زيت الضغط العالي الذي تنتجه مضخة الزيت الكهربائية إلى أسطوانة التشغيل أو أسطوانة التشغيل في Madane التي يتم دفعها بواسطة زيت الضغط العالي أو المكبس للمحرك بواسطة أنبوب الزيت العالي الضغط. بهذه الطريقة ، ستنتج قوة الدفع وعزم الدوران ، ثم ثني المادة القريبة من خلال أجزاء القالب. يمكن تقسيم هذا النوع من الماكينة إلى آلة تشكيل الفلنجة الميكانيكية وآلة تشكيل الفلنجة الهيدروليكية.

آلة تشكيل الفلنجات تتميز بخاصية الهيكل المدمج ، الحجم الصغير ، استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض ، الكفاءة العالية ، التركيب السهل ، سهل الاستخدام ، التشغيل البسيط ، قدرة التحمل القوية ، عمر الخدمة الطويل ، سرعة الدرفلة السريعة ، الجودة الموثوقة وهلم جرا. آلة تشكيل الفلنجة هي نوع من آلة اللف ذات فائدة عالية. تستبدل عملية المعالجة العملية المعقدة الأصلية التي تتألف من تقطيع الألواح الفولاذية ، والرسو ، والتصحيح ، والآلات المخرطة وغيرها. توفر هذه العملية أيضًا الأكسجين والأسيتيلين واليد العاملة والمواد الخام وما إلى ذلك. إنها أداة آلة متطورة لصنع الفلنجات.
أخبار ذات صلة
  • أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    July 5, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلنجة ، والمعروفة أيضاً باسم آلة الفلنجة ، آلة الدلفنة الدائرية ، وما إلى ذلك ، هي معدات معالجة فعالة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الدرفلة والانحناء ، الصلب ، الفولاذ ، الصلب ، ...view
  • مزايا وتطبيقات آلة التشفيه اليد

    مزايا وتطبيقات آلة التشفيه اليد

    July 30, 2018آلة الطي اليدوي هي مزيج من مزايا آلات الطي اليدوي المختلفة ، وأكبر ميزة هي أنها تحتوي على قالب علوي متحرك قابل للقسمة ، ويمكن تعديله وفقاً للدي ...view
  • الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

    الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

    July 5, 2018إن آلة تصنيع مجاري الهواء هي نوع من المعدات الميكانيكية المستخدمة لمفصلات القنوات ، وهي بسيطة في الهيكل وسهلة التشغيل. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم بالتزامن مع معدات أخرى لمجاري الهواء ، والتي ...view
  • Hvac صنع قناة & آلة العامل

    Hvac صنع قناة & آلة العامل

    March 27, 2018آلات أنابيب التكييف (HVAC) لا بد منها لتشكيل مجرى الهواء في إنتاج مجاري HVAC. هناك أنواع ومواصفات مختلفة من آلات صنع أنابيب HAVC ، ومعدات التشطيب تطبق أساسا على ر ...view
  • آلة قطع البلازما CNC البلازما من الصين Blkma

    آلة قطع البلازما CNC البلازما من الصين Blkma

    April 18, 2018تتخصص BLKMA في إنتاج آلة قطع البلازما CNC على سطح المكتب ، والتي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لقطع الفراغات للأجزاء ذات الشكل الخاص في معالجة خطوط الأنابيب. وضع الآلات التي اعتمدتها الآلة ...view
  • عملية التشغيل لآلة الطي

    عملية التشغيل لآلة الطي

    July 30, 2018إن آلة الطي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لإنتاج منتجات الألواح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع شكل بسيط ، ولكن يتم إنتاج هذه المنتجات في الغالب عن طريق آلة ثقب الأنحناء البارد.view

Contact
Focus Us On
DOWNLOAD

Do You Still Not Know The Flange Forming Machine?

The flange forming machine is a high-efficiency edge coiling device, which rolls carbon steel, stainless steel and non-ferrous metal profiles to rings and flanges. The diameters of these rings and flanges are about 320 to 6000 mm. The equipment is mainly composed of three parts: the main engine, hydraulic pressure station, and electric control cabinet. The high-pressure oil produced by the electric oil pump is sent into the operating cylinder or the operating cylinder in Madane which is pushed by high-pressure oil or piston of the motor by the high-pressure oil pipe. By this method, it will produce thrust and torque, and then bend the proximate matter through the mold parts. This kind of machine can be divided into mechanical flange forming machine and hydraulic flange forming machine.

The flange forming machine has the advantages of compact structure, small volume, low energy consumption, high efficiency, quiet, easy installation and use, simple operation, strong bearing capacity, long service life, fast rolling speed, reliable quality and so on. The flange forming machine is a kind of high benefit coiling device. The process of it replaces the original complex process which consisted of cutting steel plate, docking, correction, lathe machining and others. This process also saves oxygen, acetylene, labor, raw materials, and so on. It is an advanced machine tool for making flanges.
Related News
  • Cnc Angle Steel Flange Production Line

    Cnc Angle Steel Flange Production Line

    June 27, 2019The cnc angle steel flange production line consists of eight parts. Horizontal feeding part, turnover feeding part, longitudinal feeding path part, feeding trolley, main engine part (one typing unit, ...view
  • The Function of Portable Duct Seamer Machine

    The Function of Portable Duct Seamer Machine

    April 11, 2019Portable duct seamer machine is suitable for quick seam closure of square ventilation ducts. It has a smooth appearance, strong versatility, improves the quality of seam closure of ducts, reduces labo...view
  • Advantages and Applications of Hand Flanging Machine

    Advantages and Applications of Hand Flanging Machine

    July 30, 2018Hand folding machine is a combination of the advantages of various hand folding machines, its greatest advantage is that it has a movable, divisible upper mold, and can be adjusted according to the di...view
  • The Principle of the Riveting Machine

    The Principle of the Riveting Machine

    July 30, 2018The riveting machine is easy to use, efficient and easy to operate. It is widely accepted by manufacturers and customers.According to the structure type, the riveting machine can be divided into many ...view
  • For The Corrosion Of Spiral Duct, We Understand Its Harm And The Cause?

    For The Corrosion Of Spiral Duct, We Understand Its Harm And The Cause?

    July 5, 2018If a spiral duct is corroded, then what is the reason? What's the harm? Faced with these questions, I will analyze and explain it hereinafter. Thus you can learn and firmly grasp the content, and then...view
  • How to Use Duct Seaming Machine safely?

    How to Use Duct Seaming Machine safely?

    July 30, 2018The duct seaming machine is suitable for the quick joint of the ventilation pipe, the appearance is smooth, the general purpose is strong, the quality of the joint of the pipe is improved, the labor i...view