اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
جولة آلة تشكيل قفل القفل

جولة آلة تشكيل قفل القفل

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزات آلة تشكيل قفل الدائرية المستديرة:

Model

Max thickness(mm)

Power(kW)

Shape

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

SA-12C

1.2

1.5

Round duct lock forming machine

220

1070*570*920

SA-15C

1.5

3

340

1200*650*1050


آلة القفل ضرورية لمنطقة مجرى الهواء لأنها يمكن أن تنتج جميع أنواع الأنواع لتلبية متطلبات القفل ، وهي تجمع مع آلة تشكيل 3 أسطوانات وآلة تشكيل القنوات الدائرية لإنتاج القناة التي تتميز بالمظهر القياسي والجودة الموثوقة. يمكن للآلة القياسية أن تقوم بمعالجة صفائح معدنية مجلفنة 0.5-1.5mm ، وسوف تقدم شركتنا بشكل خاص بكرات دوارة عالية القوة مصنوعة من GCr15 ، وهو نوع من الفولاذ الذي يطيل عمر الماكينة بأكثر من 5 مرات ويحسن الكفاءة بشكل كبير. آلة تشكيل القفص الدائري (آلة عظم الرياح) هي آلات تصنيع الأنبوب التقليدية الأكثر عمومية ، يجب على العميل حسب الحاجة إلى التغيير أن يتدحرج على الرافعة ، وحقق جهاز واحد العديد من الطاقة ، والعديد من أنواع التنسيق ، والتوافق واسعة للغاية. هذه الآلة خفيفة الوزن ، والهجرة مريحة ، ومعظمها مناسب لبناء المشهد ، ومع ذلك ، فقد تم تحسين منتجاتنا على أساس الإنتاج التقليدي ، وأكثر توجها نحو العملاء ، بعد أن دخلت في التغيير التلقائي على وظائف مختلفة ، والتي يمكن التخلص تماما من مشكلة في التغيير اليدوي من بكرات. المشكلة الوحيدة بالنسبة لك هي تحديد الأسطوانة التي تختارها. مع التصميم الفريد لجزء الانحناء و بكرات السبائك القابلة للتحمل ، يمكنها توفير مساحة العمل وضمان عمرها. إلى جانب ذلك ، فقد جمعت منتجاتنا العديد من الوظائف لتعظيم كفاءة العمل ، وتم تركيبها مع محامل درفلة عالية القوة وقابلة للدوران على حد سواء ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن الدقة والدقة بشكل كبير. أثناء عملية التشغيل. مع الوزن المعقول ، راحة الحركة والتكيف مع بيئات العمل المختلفة ، وجدت منتجاتنا شعبية كبيرة في السوق الدولية. لدينا متطلبات عالية الجودة لأنفسنا. جميع الأجزاء الميكانيكية لدينا تستخدم أعلى جودة من موردي العلامة التجارية لضمان استقرار وجودة منتجاتنا. سنقوم بتخصيص النموذج وفقًا لمتطلبات الضيف. تلبية احتياجات ضيوفنا هو هدفنا الأول ، والهدف الذي نعمل باستمرار عليه.

تشكيل آلة تشكيل قفل دائري:

  • محرك واحد
  • مربع إلكتروني واحد
  • نظام تحكم كهربائي واحد
  • أربعة بكرة





سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة تثقيب الزاوية في مجرى الهواء

    آلة تثقيب الزاوية في مجرى الهواء

    December 12, 2017مجرى الهواء آلة ركن اللكم ميزات الأداء: ModelPressure (KN) البعد من حامل يموت (مم) السكتة الدماغية المنزلق وأوقات السكتة الدماغية الطاقة (kw) أبعاد (مم) L * W * HJ23-25T25040 * 6070602.21220 * 920 * 2060J23-40T4005 ...view
  • آلة الطي اليدوي

    آلة الطي اليدوي

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء: هذه الآلة قادرة على ثني الصفائح المعدنية الشفافة للحصول على ثلاثة أضعاف ، كما أنها تعتبر آلة العقص العامة. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelFolding angleWeight (...view
  • جولة آلة الحز القناة

    جولة آلة الحز القناة

    December 12, 2017آلة الحز الجولة الدائرية ميزات الأداء: ModelShapeSheet thickness (mm) Power (kw) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (mm) L * W * HLH-151.20.7590400 * 860 * 960LH-101.0 / 50560 * 310 * 970 هناك أنواع يدوية وكهربائية س ...view

Contact
Round Duct Lock Forming Machine

Round Duct Lock Forming Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Round Duct Lock Forming Machine Performance Features:

Model

Max thickness(mm)

Power(kW)

Shape

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

SA-12C

1.2

1.5

Round duct lock forming machine

220

1070*570*920

SA-15C

1.5

3

340

1200*650*1050


Locking machine is necessary for duct area because it can produce all kinds of types to meet locking requirements, and it combines with 3-roller forming machine and round duct grooving machine to produce the duct which is of standard appearance and reliable quality. A standard machine can process 0.5-1.5mm galvanized sheet metal, and our company would specially introduce high-strength rolling reels made of GCr15, a kind of steel which prolongs the machine life by more than 5 times and improve the efficiency dramatically. Round duct lock forming machine(namely windlass bone machine) is the most general traditional wind tube manufacture machinery, the customer may according to needs to change must roll over the windlass, achieved one machine many energy, the many kinds of coordination, the compatibility is extremely broad. This machine weight light, the migration is convenient, most suits the scene construction, However, our products have been improved based on the traditional production, and more customer-oriented, having stepped into the automatic alteration over different functions, which can totally get rid of the trouble in the manual change of rollers. The only problem for you is to decide which roller to choose. With the unique design of bending part and the endurable alloy-rollers, it can save the working space and guarantee its lifetime. Besides, our products have combined several functions to maximize the working efficiency, and have been installed with high-strength and endurable needle-alike rolling bearings, which can greatly ensure the precision and accuracy .during the working process. With the reasonable weight, the convenience of movement and the adaption to different working environments, our products have found great popularity in the international market. We have high-quality requirements for ourselves. All of our mechanical parts are using the highest quality brand suppliers to ensure the stability and quality of our products. We will customize the model according to the guest's requirement. Meeting the needs of our guests is our first goal, and the goal we are constantly working on.

Round Duct Lock Forming Machine Basic Configuration:

  • One motor
  • One electronic box
  • One electric control system
  • Four pulley





Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Pneumatic Folding Machine

    Pneumatic Folding Machine

    December 12, 2017Performance Features:Taking 4-cylinder pneumatic system as power source, two cylinders are used for bending when the other two are used for pressing.Working stably without power makes the machine an e...view
  • Auto Duct Production Line 2

    Auto Duct Production Line 2

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 2 Performance Features:Aluminum alloy suspension arm makes the machine easy to operate.The build-in control cabinet reduces wiring as a whole structure and makes it easy to m...view
  • Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine

    Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine

    December 12, 2017Performance Features:It's used for rounding angle steel flange and 40Cr steel with overall heat treatment makes the machine more durable. Main Technical Parameters:ModelYield limitMin diameter(mm)Max...view