اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

تحليل بسيط لنوع الاقتصاد ونوع سريع لآلة تصنيع الأنابيب الحلزونية

يمكن أن يقلل استخدام آلة تصنيع الأنابيب الحلزونية من الكثير من تكاليف البناء وتكلفة التشغيل ، وهو ما يعد نقطة مهمة لكثير من المستهلكين لاختيار آلة أنابيب الهواء اللولبية.

بالإضافة إلى هذه المشاعر ، فإن الجزء الأول من التغذية المرتدة من الكثير من المستهلكين يدور حول النوع الاقتصادي والنوع السريع. ثم ، ما هو الأداء المحدد للنوع الاقتصادي والنوع السريع للأنبوب الحلزوني الذي يصنع آلة؟ بعد ذلك ، دعني أجيب عليك الآن.

أولا ، دعونا ننظر إلى النوع الاقتصادي للأنبوب الحلزوني الذي يصنع آلة. يعتمد إنتاج واستخدام آلة تصنيع الأنابيب الحلزونية على المعيار الوطني ، ونفس قطر الأنبوب نفسه ، وخفض تكلفة المواد الرئيسية بنسبة 15-20 ٪ ، ونفس الملحقات التثبيت (مفتاح معلق ، وما إلى ذلك) بسيطة ، الكمية أقل ، تنخفض التكلفة بنسبة 30٪ ، وكفاءة الرفع أعلى مرتين من تلك الخاصة بالأنابيب الهوائية الأخرى أثناء البناء. تحت نفس السماكة وقطر الأنبوب المتساوي ، فإن اللولبة الهوائية اللولبية لديها قوة عالية وشكل جميل. تحت نفس المقطع العرضي ، تكون اللولبة الهوائية الحلزونية أكثر منطقية من الأنابيب الهوائية الأخرى. من الواضح أنه يقلل من الضوضاء الاهتزاز. عندما يكون تحت نفس الطول ، يكون رقم توصيل الفلنجة أقل ، ويكون أداء الختم أفضل من غيرها من أنابيب الرياح ، وتكون جودة تهوية النظام عالية. في ظل نفس الظروف ، يمكن تغيير الإمداد الجوي منخفض السرعة وعادم القصبة الهوائية إلى سرعة عالية وإرسال واستنفاد. يمكن أن يقلل تصميم النظام من إجمالي كمية القصبة الهوائية ، وليس الاقتصاد فحسب ، بل أيضًا توفير المساحة.

أخيرا ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على النوع السريع للأنبوب الحلزوني. البناء الفعال ، مثل فترة البناء القصيرة التي هي أفضل للمشروع العاجل ، مع الميكنة أفضل وكفاءة سريعة وعالية. عدد الحواف الموصلة يكون أقل ، يتم تقليل حمولة وصلة الرفع بحوالي 50٪ ، القصبة الهوائية الحلزونية ذات قطر واحد مع نقطة تعليق واحدة ، والرفع سريع وفعال. ليست هناك حاجة لعملية البناء في هذا المجال. الحد من العاملين في العمليات الميدانية وإجراءات الإدارة ، ودعم تجهيزات الأنابيب على شكل خاص ليتم تجميعها في الموقع ، والرفع ببساطة.


أخبار ذات صلة
  • عملية إنتاج آلات تصنيع مجرى الهواء

    عملية إنتاج آلات تصنيع مجرى الهواء

    July 30, 2018آلات تصنيع أنابيب الهواء تشمل جميع معدات الإنتاج التي يمكن أن تكمل سلسلة من تقنيات العملية ، مثل تقطيع المواد الملفوفة وتشكيل مجرى الهواء.الإنتاج الرئيسي ...view
  • التطبيق الرئيسي من آلة التثبيت

    التطبيق الرئيسي من آلة التثبيت

    July 30, 2018تستخدم آلة التثبيت بشكل فوري ، ويمكن تطبيقها على عمليات التثبيت المختلفة. فيما يلي بعض التطبيقات somemain. 1. المواد يمكن beriveted بواسطة آلة التثبيت: بالإضافة إلى برشام منخفض الكربون ...view
  • جديد تقنية التثبيت لمصنعي آلة التثبيت

    جديد تقنية التثبيت لمصنعي آلة التثبيت

    July 30, 2018حلقة الصحافة من الشركة المصنعة لآلة التثبيت تضغط أولا على مادة التثبيت بحركة هبوطية ، من أجل منع تدفق المواد إلى القوالب تحت قوة ...view
  • ما هي استخدامات الأنابيب اللولبية في الحياة اليومية؟

    ما هي استخدامات الأنابيب اللولبية في الحياة اليومية؟

    July 30, 2018ما هي الميزات الأساسية لمنتجات الأنابيب اللولبية؟ تحويل وتركيب محطة ضخ شيامنميزة 1: لا التقصف الهيدروجين ، لا خطر درجة الحرارة ، ويمكن أن تضمن ...view
  • نظرة عامة على تصنيف آلة القص

    نظرة عامة على تصنيف آلة القص

    July 5, 2018استخدام وتصنيف آلة القص آلة القص تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في تقطيع الحافة المستقيمة لأحجام مختلفة من الصفائح المعدنية وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات والطائرات والصلب المتداول والجرارات ...view
  • المزايا السبعة لآلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    المزايا السبعة لآلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    July 5, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلانز قادرة على إنتاج حواف ممتازة بسرعة وكفاءة بسبب خصائصها العديدة ، 7 جوانب بشكل أساسي. 1. صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن آلة تشكيل شفة ...view

Contact
Focus Us On
DOWNLOAD

Simple Analysis on the Economy Type and Quick Type of the Spiral Pipe Making Machine

The use of the spiral pipe making machine can reduce a lot of construction cost and operation cost, which is an important point for many consumers to choose the spiral air pipe machine.

In addition to such feelings, the number one piece of feedback from a lot of consumers is about the economic type and quick type. Then, what is the specific performance of the economic type and quick type of the spiral pipe making a machine? Next, let me answer it for you now.

First, let's look at the economic type of the spiral pipe making a machine. The production and use of the spiral pipe making machine is based on the national standard, the same pipe diameter, the cost reduction of the main material is reduced by15-20%, the same installation accessories (hanging key, etc.) is simple, the quantity is less, the cost is reduced by 30%, and the hoisting efficiency is two times higher than that of the other windpipes during the construction. Under the same thickness and equal pipe diameter, the spiral windpipe has high strength and beautiful shape. Under the same cross-section, the spiral windpipe is more reasonable than other windpipes. It obviously reduces the vibration noise. When under the same length, the connection number of the flange is less, the sealing performance is better than other windpipes, and the system ventilation quality is high. Under the same conditions, the low-speed air supply and exhaust of the windpipe can be changed to high speed sending and exhausting. The system design can reduce the total amount of the windpipe, not only economical but also save space.

Finally, let's take a look at the quick type of the spiral pipe. Efficient construction, such as short construction period which is better for the urgent project, with better mechanization, quick and high efficiency. The number of connecting flanges is less, the load of the hoisting connection is reduced by about 50%, the single pipe diameter spiral windpipe with a single hanging point, and the hoisting is fast and efficient. There is no need for the construction process in the field. Reduce the field operation personnel and management procedures, support the special-shaped pipe fittings to be assembled on-site, and hoist simply.


Related News
  • The Most Reasonable Way to Process the Lock Making Machine

    The Most Reasonable Way to Process the Lock Making Machine

    July 30, 2018Nowadays, there are too many manufacturers who have a machine for lock making machines. It is a very common biting tool. What is the most reasonable way to use it? That is economical within a certain ...view
  • Performance Of Flange Forming Machine

    Performance Of Flange Forming Machine

    July 5, 2018Flange forming machine, also known as the flange machine, roll round machine, and so on, is an efficient processing equipment mainly used for rolling and bending Angle steel, channel steel, I-steel, f...view
  • Causes of the Abnormality of the Folding Machine

    Causes of the Abnormality of the Folding Machine

    July 30, 2018For the actual operation of the folding machine, what are the main factors that cause abnormal phenomena in the actual use? It is quite common for the equipment to appear abnormal condition because of...view
  • Development of CNC Cutting Machine Plasma Technology in China

    Development of CNC Cutting Machine Plasma Technology in China

    July 25, 2019Tracing back to the development history of cnc plasma cutting machine, we can clearly understand the rapid development of cnc plasma cutting machine. From its emergence to its production and use in Ch...view
  • What Are the Uses of the Spiral Pipe in Daily Life?

    What Are the Uses of the Spiral Pipe in Daily Life?

    July 30, 2018What are the basic features of the spiral pipe products? The transformation and installation of Xiamen pumping stationFeature 1: No hydrogen embrittlement, no temperature hazard, and can guarantee the...view
  • The Operation Keys of Angle Shearing Machine

    The Operation Keys of Angle Shearing Machine

    July 30, 2018With the development of industrial society, a large number of mechanical equipment have been widely used. Among these, the angle shearing machine is used in the fields of automobile manufacturing, shi...view