اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
قفل تشكيل آلة

قفل تشكيل آلة

آلة القفل ضرورية في مجال مجاري الهواء لأنها يمكن أن تنتج جميع أنواع الأنواع لتلبية متطلبات القفل. يمكن للآلة القياسية أن تقوم بمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية المجلفنة 0.5-1.5mm ، وسوف تقدم شركتنا خصيصا بكرات دوارة عالية القوة مصنوعة من GCr15 ، وهو نوع من الفولاذ الذي يطيل عمر الماكينة بأكثر من 5 مرات ويحسن الكفاءة بشكل كبير.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة قفل تشكيل آلة الأداء:

إن آلة تشكيل القفل عبارة عن معدات ضرورية لتصنيع مجاري الهواء HVAC. آلة تشكيل القفل متعددة الوظائف يمكن أن تشكل 6 أشكال (7 وظيفة متوفرة) لإنهاء لصق الورق. ستة أشكال تشمل بيتسبرغ (أنثى) ، الزاوية اليمنى (الذكور) ، التماس الدائمة ، C شكل القفل ، زاوية التقويس وشكل Z. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكننا تخصيص S شكل وقفل المفاجئة لقفل ورقة. الآلة المعيارية يمكن أن تصنع 0.5-1.5 مم من الصاج المجلفن. عادة ما يكون لآلة تشكيل القفل نموذجان ، وسمك أقصى واحد هو 1.2 ملم ، وسمك أقصى واحد هو 1.5 ملم. تقدم شركتنا بشكل خاص بكرة دوارة عالية القوة مصنوعة من الفولاذ GCR 15 الذي يمكن أن يطيل عمر الماكينة بأكثر من 5 مرات ويزيد من الكفاءة بشكل كبير. يمكن تقسيم آلة تشكيل القفل إلى نوعين حسب شكل مجرى الهواء. نوع واحد هو آلة تشكيل قفل القناة المربعة ، على سبيل المثال ، آلة تشكيل القفل ذات 6 وظائف. ثانياً ، آلة تشكيل القفل المستديرة ، على سبيل المثال ، آلة تشكيل القفل التلامسي الطولي. إن آلة تشكيل قفل القنوات المربعة هي جزء من آلات تشكيل أنبوب التهوية المستطيلة ، يمكن استخدامها مع آلات تشكيل أنابيب HVAC مستطيلة أخرى لتحقيق إنتاج مجرى كامل ، مثل آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF ، آلة طي الصفائح المعدنية TDF الهوائية ، آلة الحزّ ، آلة القطع الكهربائي ، آلة إغلاق قفل الدكتايل المربّعة ، آلة قص القطع ، إلخ. آلة تشكيل القفل المستديرة يمكن أن تستخدم مع آلة الدرفلة الكهربائية ، آلة إغلاق درز قفل القناة الدائرية ، بكرة الخرزة وهكذا. تمتلك شركة BLKMA خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء CNC الذي يمكن أن يجعل مجاري الهواء آلية منفصلة وآلية والتي يسهل نقلها. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، الغوغاء ، ال WhatsApp ، سكايب ، facebook ، youtube و WeChat إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول آلات تصنيع أنابيب التكييف. سنقوم بالرد عليك ومساعدتك في حل جميع المشاكل في أقرب وقت ممكن. حول خدمة ما بعد البيع ، لدينا فنيين متخصصين يمكنهم تعليمك كيفية تشغيل الآلات بالفيديو ، كما يمكننا توفير خدمة مهندسين في الخارج أو يمكنك إرسال عمالك إلى مصنعنا في الصين لتعلم طريقة التشغيل.

معلمات تقنية رئيسية لتشكيل القفل:

Model

Max sheet thickness

(mm)

Power

(kW)

Shape

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

SA-12HB

1.2

1.5

Lock Forming Machine 1

230

1070*570*920

SA-15HB

1.5

3

350

1200*650*1050

SA-12B

1.2

1.5

Lock Forming Machine 2


220

1070*570*920

SA-15B

1.5

3

340

1200*650*1050

LS3

1.2

2.2

Lock Forming Machine 3

360

1500*640*960

XFA-1.0

1.0

2.2

Lock Forming Machine 4

350

1400*620*950


Lock Forming Machine
Lock Forming Machine
Lock Forming Machine
Lock Forming Machine
Lock Forming Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

    آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

    December 12, 2017ميزات الأداء: تطبيق شفة لوحة مشتركة ، وبالتالي ، يمكن معالجة شفة مجاري الهواء المستطيلة بسرعة. آلة ينطبق على الجانبين تغذية ووضع العمل في وقت واحد تشكيل ، جانب واحد ...view
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 5

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 5

    December 12, 2017خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 5 ميزات الأداء: الهيكل الخطي للآلة يجعل المعالجة بسلاسة وتحتل مساحة صغيرة. جميع بكرات الدرفلة مصنوعة من الفولاذ الذي يتحمل ...view
  • آلة القص الكهربائية

    آلة القص الكهربائية

    December 12, 2017ميزات Performacne: الآلة هي فولاذية ملحومة بشكل عام ونوع بوابة مع محرك سلسلة. المحرك له فرامله الخاصة ، مما يعني عدم وجود استهلاك للطاقة عند عدم القص. انها مناسبة لتجهيزها ...view

Contact
Lock Forming Machine

Lock Forming Machine

Locking machine is necessary in duct area because it can produce all kinds of types to meet locking requirements. Standard machine can process 0.5-1.5mm galvanized sheet metal, and our company would specially introduce high-strength rolling reels made of GCr15, a kind of steel which prolongs the machine life by more than 5 times and improve the efficiency dramatically.

  • Product Description
  • Video

Lock Forming Machine Performance Feature:

Lock forming machine is a necessary equipment for HVAC air duct manufacturing. Multi-function lock forming machine can form 6 shapes (7-function is available) to finish sheet jointing. Six shapes include Pittsburgh(Female), Right angle(Male), Standing seam, C shape locking pin, Curving angle and Z shape. What’s more, we can customize S shape and snap lock for sheet locking. The standard machine can make 0.5-1.5 mm thickness galvanized sheet. The lock forming machine usually has two model, one's max thickness is 1.2 mm, another's max thickness is 1.5 mm. Our company specially introduce high-strength rolling reel made of GCR 15 steel which can prolong the machine life by more than 5 times and greatly heighten the efficiency. The lock forming machine can be divided into two types according to duct shape. One type is square duct lock forming machine, for example, 6-function lock forming machine. Second is round duct lock forming machine, for example, longitudinal seam connection lock forming machine. The square duct lock forming machine is a part of rectangular ventilation air tube forming machines, it can be used with other rectangular HVAC duct forming machines together to achieve a whole duct production, such as TDF flange forming machine, pneumatic TDF sheet metal folding machine, grooving machine, electric cutting machine, square duct lock seam closing machine, clips cutting machine, etc. The round duct lock forming machine can be used with the electric rolling machine, round duct lock seam closing machine, bead roller and so on. BLKMA company has both CNC duct production line which can make air duct automatically and separate machines which are easier to move. You can contact us at any time via email, mob, WhatsApp, Skype, facebook, youtube and WeChat if you have any question about HVAC duct manufacturing machines. We will reply you and help you to solve all problems as soon as possible. About after-sales service, we have professional technicians who can teach you how to operate machines by video and we can also provide engineer overseas service or you can send your workers to our factory in China to learn operation method.

Lock Forming Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Max sheet thickness

(mm)

Power

(kW)

Shape

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

SA-12HB

1.2

1.5

Lock Forming Machine 1

230

1070*570*920

SA-15HB

1.5

3

350

1200*650*1050

SA-12B

1.2

1.5

Lock Forming Machine 2


220

1070*570*920

SA-15B

1.5

3

340

1200*650*1050

LS3

1.2

2.2

Lock Forming Machine 3

360

1500*640*960

XFA-1.0

1.0

2.2

Lock Forming Machine 4

350

1400*620*950


Lock Forming Machine
Lock Forming Machine
Lock Forming Machine
Lock Forming Machine
Lock Forming Machine

Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine

    Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine

    December 12, 2017Performance Features:It's used for rounding angle steel flange and 40Cr steel with overall heat treatment makes the machine more durable. Main Technical Parameters:ModelYield limitMin diameter(mm)Max...view
  • Hydraulic Riveting Machine

    Hydraulic Riveting Machine

    December 12, 2017Performance Features:It's widely used for riveting angle steel flange and galvanized sheet metal because the machine is easy operate and move. Main Technical Parameters:ModelPressure(Mpa)Rivet(mm)Pow...view
  • Round Duct Grooving Machine

    Round Duct Grooving Machine

    December 12, 2017Round Duct Grooving Machine Performance features:ModelShapeSheet thickness(mm)Power(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HLH-151.20.7590400*860*960LH-101.0/50560*310*970There are manual and electric types o...view