اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

تطبيق شفة لوحة مشتركة ، وبالتالي ، يمكن معالجة شفة مجاري الهواء المستطيل بسرعة. تقوم الماكينة بتطبيق كلا الجانبين على التغذية وتشكيل طريقة العمل في وقت واحد ، حيث يتم تشكيل جانب واحد " TDF-flange-forming-machine-BLKMA "وتشكيل جانب واحد هو لتثبيت الخطافات" TDF-flange-forming-machine-BLKMA ".

إنها تتميز بتكلفة منخفضة و كفاءة عالية في التركيب ، ملائمة للمعيار و دفعات الإنتاج. وهي مناسبة لصنع أنبوب الرياح المستطيل مع قسم كبير.
  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة أداء TDF شفة تشكيل آلة:

يمكننا تقسيم آلة تشكيل شفة TDF إلى نوعين وفقا لمتطلبات العمل: آلة تشكيل شفة واحدة وآلة تشكيل شفة مزدوجة. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتضمن آلة الفلنجة الواحدة طرازين: T-12 و T-15. بالنسبة لآلة تصنيع الفلنجة الواحدة ، فإنها ستشكل شكل الفلنجة في جانب واحد وتشكل شكل القصاصة في جانب آخر. للحصول على آلة تشكيل شفة TDF على الوجهين ، يمكن أن تجعل شكل شفة في الجانبين في نفس الوقت لتوفير الوقت. يمكن تحقيق طلب العملاء لإضافة مقطع. آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF واحدة أسهل للتحريك من آلة تشكيل FlF ذات الوجهين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن آلة تصنيع الفلنجة أحادية الاستخدام في الموقع نظراً لاستقرارها وراحتها. انها ليست ثقيلة جدا ، يمكن للمشغل نقلها بسهولة مع عجلة القيادة. إن ماكينة تصنيع الحافة الواحدة هي جزء من آلات تصنيع مجاري الهواء ذات التهوية المستطيلة ، يمكن للمشغلين استخدام الآلة مع آلات تشكيل الأنبوب HVAC مستطيلة أخرى لإنهاء إنتاج مجرى كامل ، مثل آلة القفل السابقة ، آلة طي الصفائح المعدنية TDF ، ورقة آلة حفر المعادن ، آلة قطع المحرك ، آلة إغلاق قفل الإغلاق ، آلة قص القطع ، إلخ. في نفس الوقت ، من الضروري صيانة الآلات ، على سبيل المثال ، إضافة زيوت التشحيم لضمان التشغيل الفعال للآلات قبل استخدام الآلات. يمكن أن تعطيك شركة BLKMA كلاً من آلة خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء CNC التي يمكنها تصنيع أنابيب الهواء آليًا وآلات منفصلة ، سيكون من الأسهل تحريكها. سنقترح سلسلة كاملة من الآلات وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء المختلفة وبيئة التشغيل العملية. طريقة الاتصال معنا تشمل البريد الإلكتروني ، الغوغاء ، WhatsApp ، Skype ، facebook ، youtube ، WeChat. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول آلات أنابيب الهواء ، يمكنك أن تطلب منا في أي وقت. سنقوم بالرد عليك ومساعدتك في حل جميع الأسئلة في أقرب وقت ممكن. بالنسبة لخدمات ما بعد البيع ، لدينا فنيون مؤهلون يمكنهم تعليم كيفية استخدام الآلات من خلال الفيديو ويمكننا أيضًا توفير خدمة مهندسين في الخارج أو يمكنك إرسال عاملك ومشغليك إلى مصنعنا لتعلم طريقة التشغيل.

المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية لآلة التشكيل TDF:

Model

Power

(kW)

Sheet thickness

(mm)

Shape

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

T-12


3

0.5-1.2

TDF flange forming machine


840


2550*700*1100

T-15

0.8-1.5


TDF Flange Forming Machine
TDF Flange Forming Machine
TDF Flange Forming Machine
TDF Flange Forming Machine
TDF Flange Forming Machine
TDF Flange Forming Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • هوائي التماس قفل التماس

    هوائي التماس قفل التماس

    December 12, 2017ميزة أداء آلة قفل هوائي التماس: يستخدم آلة قفل قفل هوائي لتأمين أنبوب الهواء مستطيلة في طول 1250 ملم. تحتاج الماكينة للتوصيل بمضخة الهواء. ميزتها هي ...view
  • آلة تشكيل القناة اللولبية

    آلة تشكيل القناة اللولبية

    December 12, 2017آلة تشكيل مجرى الهواء اللولبي ميزات الأداء: الموديلقطر المدىالسماعة (ملم) العرض (ملم) سرعة التغذية (م / دقيقة) الطاقة (كيلوواط) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (مم) L * W * HBAL-1500100 ~ 15000.5 ~ 1.21370 ~ 351620003900 * 3550 * ...view
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء لخط إنتاج مجرى الهواء للسيارات 3: سماكة نموذجية (mm) أقصى عرض (mm) أقصى سرعة عمل (m / min) أقصى وزن للملف (T) البعد (mm) L * W * HPower (kw) الوزن (كلغ) ADL-III-13000.5 ~ 1.21300157550 ...view

Contact
TDF Flange Forming Machine

TDF Flange Forming Machine

Apply shared-plate flange, therefore, the rectangle ductwork flange can be fast processed. The machine applies both sides feeding and simultaneously shaping work mode, one side forming“TDF-flange-forming-machine-BLKMA”and one side forming is for installing hooks“TDF-flange-forming-machine-BLKMA ”.

It features low making cost and high installing efficiency, convenient for standard and batches of production. It is suitable for making rectangle wind pipe with big section.
  • Product Description
  • Video

TDF Flange Forming Machine Performance Feature:

We can divide TDF flange forming machine into two types according to the working requirements: single flange forming machine and duplex flange forming machine. Besides, single flange machine includes two models: T-12 and T-15. For single flange making machine, it will form the flange shape at one side and form clip shape at another side. For duplex TDF flange forming machine, it can make flange shape at two sides at the same time to save time. Customers' demand for adding clip is realizable. The single TDF flange forming machine is easier to move than duplex TDF flange forming machine. Besides, the single flange making machine is popular to be used on site due to its stability and convenience. It's not too heavy, the operator can move it easily with wheel. The single flange making machine is a part of rectangular ventilation air duct manufacturing machines, operators can use the machine with other rectangular HVAC tube forming machines together to finish a whole duct production, such as lock former machine, pneumatic TDF sheet metal folding machine, sheet metal grooving machine, motor cutting machine, lock seaming closing machine, clips cutting machine, etc. At the same time, it's necessary to maintain machines, for example, adding lubricating oil to ensure the efficient operation of machines before using machines. BLKMA company can give you both CNC duct production line machine which can manufacture air duct automatically and separate machines, it will be easier to move. We will suggest a whole machines series in accordance with different customers needs and practical operating environment. The way to contact with us includes email, mob, WhatsApp, Skype, facebook, youtube, and WeChat. If you have any question about air tube machines, you can ask us at any time. We will respond to you and help you to solve all questions as soon as possible. For after-sales service, we have skilled technicians who can teach you how to use machines through video and we can also provide engineer overseas service or you can send your worker and operators to our factory to learn operation way.

TDF Flange Forming Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Power

(kW)

Sheet thickness

(mm)

Shape

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

T-12


3

0.5-1.2

TDF flange forming machine


840


2550*700*1100

T-15

0.8-1.5


TDF Flange Forming Machine
TDF Flange Forming Machine
TDF Flange Forming Machine
TDF Flange Forming Machine
TDF Flange Forming Machine
TDF Flange Forming Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Auto Duct Production Line 5

    Auto Duct Production Line 5

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 5 Performance Features:The linear structure of machine makes processing smoothly and occupies a small space.All the rolling reels are made of bearing steel so that the lifeti...view
  • Pneumatic Lock Seam Machine

    Pneumatic Lock Seam Machine

    December 12, 2017Pneumatic Lock Seam Machine Performance Feature:Pneumatic lock seaming machine is used to lock rectangular air tube within 1250 mm length. The machine needs to connect with air pump. Its advantage are...view
  • Electric Shearing Machine

    Electric Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Performacne Features: The machine is overall steel-welded and gate-type with chain drive.The motor has its own brake, which means no power consuming when not shearing. It's suitable for processing she...view