اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة قص كهربائية صغيرة

آلة قص كهربائية صغيرة

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة أداء آلة كهربائية صغيرة القص:

آلة القص الكهربائية الصغيرة هي مع محرك تخفيض وليس بنية التروس بحيث تتطلب الماكينة صيانة أقل. آلة القص المقصلة الصغيرة هذه تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لقطع صفائح معدنية أقل من 2 مم. آلة القطع الكهربائية بالمركز تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في قص الصفائح المعدنية 1.5 مم أثناء معالجة مجرى الهواء. شكل الماكينة أصغر من آلة القطع الكهربائية الشائعة. لذلك فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتحرك والعمل في الموقع. يمكننا أيضا تخصيص السكك الحديدية دليل التحرك وفقا لحجم العملاء. آلة قص الصفائح المعدنية الصغيرة جزء ضروري من جميع آلات تشكيل أنابيب التهوية ، يمكن استخدامها مع آلات تشكيل مجاري الهواء HVAC معاً لإنهاء إنتاج مجرى كامل ، مثل آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF ، آلة طي الصفائح المعدنية TDF الهوائية ، آلة الحزّ ، آلة تشكيل القفل ، آلة إغلاق قفل الدكتايل المربّعة ، آلة قطع القصاصات ، إلخ. يمكننا توفير سلسلة آلات كاملة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة وبيئة التشغيل العملية. نحن شركة تصنيع آلات تصنيع مجاري الهواء HVAC المهنية ولدينا كلا من خط إنتاج آلة تشكيل الأنابيب المستطيلة الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة مجرى الهواء اللولبي ، آلة الأنبوب الدائرية وآلة مجرى الهواء المنفصلة. يقع مصنعنا في وسط صناعة الآلات الصناعية الصينية دونغتشنغ (Ma'anshan Bowang District). إنها تحتاج إلى 30 دقيقة من مطار نانجينغ لوكو الدولي إلى مصنعنا ويمكننا أن ننتقلك عندما تأتي لزيارة مصنعنا. يمكننا أن نعرض لك خطوات معالجة الآلات الخاصة بنا مباشرة. للنقل ، يمكننا إرسال آلات إلى الميناء في بلدك أو في مصنعك. حول خدمة ما بعد البيع ، لدينا فنيين متخصصين يمكنهم تعليمك كيفية تشغيل الآلات بالفيديو ، كما يمكننا توفير خدمة مهندسين في الخارج أو يمكنك إرسال عمالك إلى مصنعنا في الصين لتعلم طريقة التشغيل.

معلمات التقنية الكهربائية الصغيرة آلة القص الرئيسية:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max

width

(mm)

No. of

stroke

Power

(kw)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

Q11-2*600

2

600

30

3

400

1100*750*1010

Q11-1.5*1000

1.5

1000

30

3

450

1400*780*1010

Q11-1.5*1300

1.5

1300

30

3

500

1700*750*1010

Q11-1.5*1600

1.5

1600

30

3

550

2000*750*1010

Q11-1.2*2000

1.2

2000

30

3

850

2400*750*1010


Small Electric Shearing Machine
Small Electric Shearing Machine
Small Electric Shearing Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة الطي اليدوي

    آلة الطي اليدوي

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء: هذه الآلة قادرة على ثني الصفائح المعدنية الشفافة للحصول على ثلاثة أضعاف ، كما أنها تعتبر آلة العقص العامة. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelFolding angleWeight (...view
  • ركن آلة تجميع الرمز

    ركن آلة تجميع الرمز

    December 12, 2017ركن آلة التجميع ميزات الأداء: نموذج ورقة سمك (مم) ضغط السائل (ميغاباسكال) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (مم) L * W * HPC-121.20.6 ~ 0.84501500 * 800 * 1050 يستخدم لتثبيت تركيب قناة مستطيلة القرنية ...view
  • جولة آلة تشكيل قفل القفل

    جولة آلة تشكيل قفل القفل

    December 12, 2017آلة تشكيل قفل الدائرية ميزات الأداء: سماكة ModelMax (mm) قوة (kw) ShapeWeight (kg) الأبعاد (mm) L * W * HSA-12C1.21.52201070 * 570 * 920SA-15C1.533401200 * 650 * 1050 آلة النفخ ضرورية. ..view

Contact
Small Electric Shearing Machine

Small Electric Shearing Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Small Electric Shearing Machine Performance Feature:

The small electric shearing machine is with reduction motor and no gears structure so that the machine requires less maintenance. This small guillotine shearing machine is mainly used to cut less than 2 mm thick sheet metal. The mall electric cutting machine is mainly used to shear 1.5 mm sheet metal during duct processing. The shape of machine is smaller than the common electric cutting machine. So it's more convenient to move and operate on site. We can also customize moving guide rail according to customers' size. The small electric sheet metal shearing machine is a necessary part of all ventilation air pipe forming machines, it can be used with other HVAC duct forming machines together to finish a whole duct production, such as TDF flange forming machine, pneumatic TDF sheet metal folding machine, grooving machine, lock forming machine, square duct lock seam closing machine, clips cutting machine, etc. We can provide a complete machines series according to different customers demand and practical operating environment. We are a professional HVAC duct manufacturing machines manufacturer and have both auto rectangular duct forming machine line, spiral duct machine, round duct machine and separate square duct machine. Our factory is located in the center of Chinese machine industry Dongcheng Industrial Park (Ma'anshan Bowang District). It needs 30 minutes from Nanjing Lukou International Airport to our factory and we can pick you up when you come to visit our factory. We can show you our machines processing steps directly. For transportation, we can send machines to the port in your country or your factory. About after-sales service, we have professional technicians who can teach you how to operate machines by video and we can also provide engineer overseas service or you can send your workers to our factory in China to learn operation method.

Small Electric Shearing Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max

width

(mm)

No. of

stroke

Power

(kw)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

Q11-2*600

2

600

30

3

400

1100*750*1010

Q11-1.5*1000

1.5

1000

30

3

450

1400*780*1010

Q11-1.5*1300

1.5

1300

30

3

500

1700*750*1010

Q11-1.5*1600

1.5

1600

30

3

550

2000*750*1010

Q11-1.2*2000

1.2

2000

30

3

850

2400*750*1010


Small Electric Shearing Machine
Small Electric Shearing Machine
Small Electric Shearing Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Reel Shear Beading Machine

    Reel Shear Beading Machine

    December 12, 2017Reel Shear Beading Machine Performance features:ModelSheet thickness(mm)ShapePower(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HLQ-150.5~1.2 1.52601600*630*1120Reel shear beading machine is a combination of sheari...view
  • Round Duct Elbow Machine

    Round Duct Elbow Machine

    December 12, 2017Round Duct Elbow Machine Performance features:ModelSheet thickness(mm)Diameter(mm)Weight(kg)Power(kw)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HBAW-1.2*10001.2120~100045032220*920*10500It's also used for interface modeling a...view
  • Angle Shearing Machine

    Angle Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Performacne Features:Portable angle steel flange production line is mainly for punching and cutting duct angle steel flange(30-50 angle steel).Cutter and punching die which are both made of Japan SKH5...view