"/> " /> " />
اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

آلة القص الكهربائية

فيديو ذو صلة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة المتداول الكهربائيةآلة المتداول الكهربائية2017/12/12ميزات الأداء: تعمل وظيفة الانحناء المسبق على جعل الحواف مستقيمة أضيق ، ويمكنها حتى تدوير أنبوب دائري صغير بقطر 100 مم. جنبا إلى جنب مع دليل دودة العتاد وجهاز غريب الأطوار عجلة ما ...
  • آلة القص الكهربائيةآلة القص الكهربائية2017/12/12ميزات Performacne: الآلة هي فولاذية ملحومة بشكل عام ونوع بوابة مع محرك سلسلة. المحرك له فرامله الخاصة ، مما يعني عدم وجود استهلاك للطاقة عند عدم القص. انها مناسبة لتجهيزها ...
  • آلة قص كهربائية صغيرةآلة قص كهربائية صغيرة2017/12/12ميزة أداء آلة القص الكهربائية الصغيرة: آلة قص كهربائية صغيرة مع محرك تخفيض ولا بنية تروس بحيث تتطلب الماكينة صيانة أقل. هذه المقصلة الصغيرة ...
  • قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاققفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق2017/12/12قفل كهربائي ميزة الاغلاق آلة الأداء: يمكن قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق قفل 0.3-1.2 مربع مجاري الهواء HVAC. هذه الآلة صغيرة وسهلة التشغيل. انها مناسبة لإغلاق قفل دو ...
أخبار ذات صلة
  • نهج لحل مشاكل آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

    نهج لحل مشاكل آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

    July 30, 2018أثناء معالجة خط أنابيب السيارات ، قد تتكسر آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF وبالتالي تقطع العملية بأكملها. في هذا الوقت ، يجب إيقافه للإصلاح. هناك العديد من أنواع T ...view
  • BLKMA شركة ماكينات ماكينات تسليم إلى عملاء كندا

    BLKMA شركة ماكينات ماكينات تسليم إلى عملاء كندا

    July 25, 2018view
  • عملية إنتاج آلات تصنيع مجرى الهواء

    عملية إنتاج آلات تصنيع مجرى الهواء

    July 30, 2018آلات تصنيع أنابيب الهواء تشمل جميع معدات الإنتاج التي يمكن أن تكمل سلسلة من تقنيات العملية ، مثل تقطيع المواد الملفوفة وتشكيل مجرى الهواء.الإنتاج الرئيسي ...view
  • استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وصيانة آلة قطع صفائح الفولاذ

    استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وصيانة آلة قطع صفائح الفولاذ

    July 30, 2018آلة قطع الألواح الفولاذية هي آلة تقوم فيها شفرة واحدة باستبدال الحركة الطولية للقطع بالشفرة الأخرى. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران ، والصناعات الخفيفة ، والمعادن ، والكيميائية ...view
  • كيف يعمل خط قناة السيارات؟

    كيف يعمل خط قناة السيارات؟

    July 30, 2018إحدى الأدوات التي يستخدمها كل مصنع تقريبًا الآن هي خط أنابيب السيارات ، وجميع أنواع خطوط أنابيب السيارات تعمل بطريقة منهجية. هل هناك أي صعوبات في تكنولوجيا خط أنابيب السيارات؟ دعونا نلقي سريع ...view
  • أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    July 5, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلنجة ، والمعروفة أيضاً باسم آلة الفلنجة ، آلة الدلفنة الدائرية ، وما إلى ذلك ، هي معدات معالجة فعالة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الدرفلة والانحناء ، الصلب ، الفولاذ ، الصلب ، ...view

"/> " /> " />
Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.

Electric Shearing Machine

Related Video
Related Products
  • Electric Rolling MachineElectric Rolling Machine2017/12/12Performance Features:Pre-bending function makes straight edges narrower, and it can even round small round pipe with diameter of 100mm. Combined with manual worm gear and eccentric wheel device the ma...
  • Electric Shearing MachineElectric Shearing Machine2017/12/12Performacne Features: The machine is overall steel-welded and gate-type with chain drive.The motor has its own brake, which means no power consuming when not shearing. It's suitable for processing she...
  • Small Electric Shearing MachineSmall Electric Shearing Machine2017/12/12Small Electric Shearing Machine Performance Feature:Small electric shearing machine is with reduction motor and no gears structure so that the machine requires less maintenance. This small guillotine ...
  • Electric Lock Seaming MachineElectric Lock Seaming Machine2017/12/12Electric Lock Seaming Machine Performance Feature:Electric lock seaming machine can lock 0.3-1.2 square HVAC air duct. This machine is small and very easy to operate. It's suitable for lock closing du...
Related News
  • The Seven Advantages Of Flange Forming Machine

    The Seven Advantages Of Flange Forming Machine

    July 5, 2018Flange forming machine is able to produce excellent flanges quickly and efficiently because of its many characteristics, mainly 7 aspects. 1. Small size and Lightweight The flange forming machine adop...view
  • Common Failure And Analysis of Duct Joint Machine.

    Common Failure And Analysis of Duct Joint Machine.

    July 5, 2018Duct joint machine is a kind of mechanical equipment used for duct joint, which is simple in structure and easy to operate. It can also be used in conjunction with other air duct equipment, which grea...view
  • Hvac Duct Making & Working Machine

    Hvac Duct Making & Working Machine

    March 27, 2018HVAC duct machines are a must for the duct forming in the production of HVAC ducts. There are various types and specifications of HAVC duct making machines, the finishing equipment mainly applied to t...view
  • Auto duct line II Delivery

    Auto duct line II Delivery

    March 20, 2018BLKMA's completes the loading of two Auto duct line Ⅱ and is ready to transport them to Shanghai Port and exports overseas.view
  • Customer Visits BLKMA Factory

    Customer Visits BLKMA Factory

    December 29, 2017On August 3, 2017, a French customer came to visit the factory of BLKMA Company. He fully recognized and satisfied to our equipment and directly ordered the needed machines after visiting.view
  • For The Corrosion Of Spiral Duct, We Understand Its Harm And The Cause?

    For The Corrosion Of Spiral Duct, We Understand Its Harm And The Cause?

    July 5, 2018If a spiral duct is corroded, then what is the reason? What's the harm? Faced with these questions, I will analyze and explain it hereinafter. Thus you can learn and firmly grasp the content, and then...view
  • Mob:0086 15655568800
  • Fax: 0086 555 5229900
  • EMAIL:info@blkma.com
  • ADDRESS:Dongcheng Industrial park, Bowang District of Ma'Anshan City, Anhui Province, China