اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

هيكل تكوين آلة صنع قفل

هيكل تكوين خط قناة السيارات من آلة النيكل

آلة العض ، المعروف أيضا باسم آلة العظام بكرة ، آلة الخياطة لدغة ، آلة undercutting ، خط أنابيب الهواء ، آلة الهواء بكرة الهواء العظم. إنها آلة متعددة الوظائف ، وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في معالجة وصلة اللوحة والاتصال الوثيق للقناة المستديرة. يتكون هيكل آلة العض من ثلاثة أجزاء: جزء التغذية. جزء النقل ؛ الجزء صب.

1. الجزء التغذية يشير أساسا إلى تغذية يدوية ، والتي تغذيها الفجوة بين القوائم.

2. في نظام النقل ، فإن نظام النقل الرئيسي هو محرك ذو سرعة واحدة - أحادي - سرعة واحدة - واحد. المحرك الرئيسي مدعوم بمحرك يعمل بالسرعة الكهرومغناطيسية ، والذي يتم تحريكه بواسطة بكرة الحزام ومخفض ترس أسطواني إلى عمود القيادة من خلال اقتران دبوس.

3. الجزء صب يشير أساسا إلى الجزء الأكبر ، والجزء الأساسي هو لفة. عندما يتم تغذية القوائم اثنين من الضغط كثيرا أو الضغط بين البكرات.

يمكن استخدام آلة العض كأداة تصنيع لخط أنابيب الهواء لمعالجة أشكال مختلفة من أشكال العظام. سمك ورقة معالجة هو 0.5-1.5 ملم. جميع التروس ، الأعمدة ، ولفائف الماكينة مصنوعة من الفولاذ عالي الجودة. جميع التروس ، الأعمدة ، ولفائف الماكينة مصنوعة من الفولاذ عالي الجودة. بعد عملية المعالجة الحرارية الصارمة ، الآلة متينة وذات جودة ثابتة. إنه سهل التركيب ، جميل المظهر ، معقول في المبدأ الميكانيكي ، مرن في الحركة ، مريح في التشغيل وهلم جرا. يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات مختلفة من المستخدمين. آلة لدغة مناسبة لإنتاج مجاري الهواء للتهوية وتكييف الهواء والتنقية وغيرها من الأجهزة. وفقا للمتطلبات ، فإنه يمكن أن يتم في مجموعة متنوعة من مجاري الهواء لوحة رقيقة ومربعة مستطيلة. وهي معدات ميكانيكية ضرورية لمعالجة مختلف الصفائح المعدنية وإنتاج خطوط أنابيب الهواء.
Lock Making Machine
أخبار ذات صلة
  • ما هي معايير خط أنابيب السيارات المؤهلة II؟

    ما هي معايير خط أنابيب السيارات المؤهلة II؟

    July 30, 2018أصبح خط أنابيب السيارات منتجًا لا غنى عنه في العديد من الصناعات ، حتى لا يمكن تعويضه في بعض العمليات الصناعية ، لذا فإن خط القناة الثانية المؤهل للسيارات مهم أيضًا. ما يلي هي standa ...view
  • تحليل بسيط لنوع الاقتصاد ونوع سريع لآلة تصنيع الأنابيب الحلزونية

    تحليل بسيط لنوع الاقتصاد ونوع سريع لآلة تصنيع الأنابيب الحلزونية

    July 30, 2018استخدام آلة تصنيع الأنابيب الحلزونية يمكن أن يقلل الكثير من تكلفة البناء وتكلفة التشغيل ، وهو نقطة مهمة لكثير من المستهلكين لاختيار آلة أنبوب الهواء اللولبي. بالإضافة إلى ...view
  • مزايا السيارات خط مجاري الهواء

    مزايا السيارات خط مجاري الهواء

    July 30, 2018نحن نعلم جميعا أن إنتاج وتجهيز مجرى الهواء يجب أن يتم من خلال معدات معالجة أنابيب السيارات. يستخدم على نطاق واسع خط أنابيب السيارات الآن ، بل هو نوع من متكاملة ومنهجية ...view
  • طريقة حماية البيئة من صناعة آلة القطع العددي

    طريقة حماية البيئة من صناعة آلة القطع العددي

    July 30, 2018حماية البيئة هي موضوع ساخن في مجتمع اليوم ، الناس يدفعون المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام لحماية البيئة ، بطبيعة الحال ، صناعة آلة قطع التحكم العددي واجب أيضا. المؤسسة العامة ...view
  • أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    July 5, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلنجة ، والمعروفة أيضاً باسم آلة الفلنجة ، آلة الدلفنة الدائرية ، وما إلى ذلك ، هي معدات معالجة فعالة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الدرفلة والانحناء ، الصلب ، الفولاذ ، الصلب ، ...view
  • مبدأ آلة التثبيت

    مبدأ آلة التثبيت

    July 30, 2018آلة التثبيت سهلة الاستخدام ، فعالة وسهلة التشغيل. هو مقبول على نطاق واسع من قبل الشركات المصنعة والعملاء.وفقا لنوع الهيكل ، يمكن تقسيم آلة التثبيت إلى العديد من ...view

Contact

Structure of the Composition of Lock Making Machine

Structure of the Composition of Auto Duct Line of Nip Machine

The biting machine, also known as reel bone machine, the bite sewing machine, the undercutting machine, the air duct line, the air duct reel bone machine. It is a multi-functional machine, it is mainly used for the processing of the plate connection and the close connection of the round duct. The structure of the bite machine is composed of three parts: the feeding part; the transmission part; the molding part.

1. The feeding part mainly refers to manual feed, which is fed by the gap between the rolls.

2. In the transmission part, the main transmission system is motor-triangular belt-one speed reducer-one open gear-one roll. The main engine is powered by an electromagnetism governing-speed motor, which is driven by a belt pulley and a cylindrical gear reducer to the driving shaft through a pin coupling.

3. The molding part mainly refers to the most part, and the core part is the roll. When the two press rolls are fed too much or squeeze between the rollers.

The biting machine can be used as a manufacturing tool for the air duct line to process various shapes of bone shapes. The thickness of the processed sheet is 0.5-1.5 mm. All gears, shafts, and rolls of the machine are made of high-quality steel. All gears, shafts, and rolls of the machine are made of high-quality steel. After the strict heat treatment process, the machine is durable and of stable quality. It is easy to install, beautiful in appearance, reasonable in mechanical principle, flexible in movement, convenient in operation and so on. It can meet the different requirements of users. The bite machine is suitable for the production of air ducts for ventilation, air conditioning, purification and other devices. According to the requirements, it can be made into a variety of square and rectangular thin plate air ducts. It is an necessary mechanical equipment for the processing of various sheet metal and the production of air duct lines.
Lock Making Machine
Related News
  • How to Use Duct Seaming Machine safely?

    How to Use Duct Seaming Machine safely?

    July 30, 2018The duct seaming machine is suitable for the quick joint of the ventilation pipe, the appearance is smooth, the general purpose is strong, the quality of the joint of the pipe is improved, the labor i...view
  • Working Principle of Automatic Beading Machine

    Working Principle of Automatic Beading Machine

    July 25, 2019The working principle of the automatic beading machine is that the vibration of the machine causes the movement of beads, so that the holes of beads will automatically enter the fixed needle to comple...view
  • Portable Riveting Machine-Simple Operation

    Portable Riveting Machine-Simple Operation

    April 11, 2019Anhui Black Horse is a high-tech enterprise integrating production, research and development. The company has the portable riveting machine, ring groove rivet, ring groove rivet machine, hydraulic rin...view
  • Do You Still Not Know The Flange Forming Machine?

    Do You Still Not Know The Flange Forming Machine?

    July 30, 2018The flange forming machine is a high-efficiency edge coiling device, which rolls carbon steel, stainless steel and non-ferrous metal profiles to rings and flanges. The diameters of these rings and fla...view
  • Development of CNC Cutting Machine Plasma Technology in China

    Development of CNC Cutting Machine Plasma Technology in China

    July 25, 2019Tracing back to the development history of cnc plasma cutting machine, we can clearly understand the rapid development of cnc plasma cutting machine. From its emergence to its production and use in Ch...view
  • The Principle of the Riveting Machine

    The Principle of the Riveting Machine

    July 30, 2018The riveting machine is easy to use, efficient and easy to operate. It is widely accepted by manufacturers and customers.According to the structure type, the riveting machine can be divided into many ...view