اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
جولة آلة الكوع القناة

جولة آلة الكوع القناة

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزات آلة الكوع جولة مجاري الهواء:

Model

Sheet thickness(mm)

Diameter(mm)

Weight(kg)

Power(kW)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

BAW-1.2*1000

1.2

120~1000

450

3

2220*920*10500


كما أنها تستخدم لنمذجة الواجهة وصيانتها من أنبوب الكوع الروبيان ، كما أن آلة الكوع للأنابيب الدائرية الحلزونية هي لإنتاج الأكواع المستديرة في نظام التهوية وتكييف الهواء. مع القدرة الهيدروليكية لضمان قدرة أكبر على قناة دائرية دوامة. بسبب وجود نوعين من آلة الكوع: الكهربائية والهيدروليكية ، مع موقعين عمليين ، يتم استخدام واحد لمعالجة الملف الشخصي الفردي والمزدوج ، ويستخدم الآخر للتوصيل والصحافة. ويمكن لآلة الكوع أن توصل الأنابيب بالآلة بكفاءة مثالية ، وختم جيد ، وثبات. إنها سهلة التشغيل ويمكنها معالجة الأنابيب بقطر مختلف. لقد استبدلت الطريقة اليدوية التقليدية تمامًا. إنها تناسب صناعات مثل التهوية ، التبريد ، وحماية البيئة المشروع. يتم تطوير كل جهاز في آلات معالجة القنوات الدائرية بشكل صارم وفقًا للمتطلبات المقابلة من الدرفلة ، القفل ، الإغلاق ، التسوية والخرزقة ، كل معالجة مجرى دائرية تتطلب آلة مقابلة لزيادة كفاءة المعالجة ، كما تقلل من تكلفة استخدام العميل و لدينا متطلبات عالية الجودة لأنفسنا. جميع الأجزاء الميكانيكية لدينا تستخدم أعلى جودة من موردي العلامة التجارية لضمان استقرار وجودة منتجاتنا. إن آلة الكوع ذات الأنابيب المستديرة هي المعدات الوحيدة التي يمكنها توصيل القناة المستديرة ويمكنها ضبط اتجاه انحناء أنبوب الرياح بشكل تعسفي ، وقطر العمل هو 120mm ~ 1000mm ، على الرغم من أن الآلة كبيرة ، قوة المحرك 3kw فقط ، وهذا يعني أن الآلة هي كفاءة الطاقة للغاية ، وهذا هو أكبر مفاجأة للعملاء المحتاجين. نحن لا هوادة في السعي لتحقيق التزام رضا العملاء: 48 ساعة من الخدمة للمستخدمين في المكان. يفكر المستخدمون في الأشياء التي يجب أن نعتقد أن العملاء لا يرغبون في القيام بها ، مستخدمو المنتجات ، جودة الخدمة ، السمعة ، الشركة ، آلة الكوع المستديرة ذات أقصى سمك 1.2mm ، وأيضا حجم هذه الآلة هو الطول: 2220mm ، العرض: 920mm ، الارتفاع: 10500mm ، ولكن وزن هذا الجهاز هو 450kg. لذلك أضفنا البكرة إلى الأسفل ، لجعل الآلة سهلة الحركة.

آلة تشكيل الأنابيب الكوع المستديرة:

  • محرك واحد
  • مربع إلكتروني واحد
  • نظام كهربائي واحد للتحكم
  • اسطوانة واحدة
  • نظام هيدروليكي واحد
  • اثنين فوتسويتش
  • أربعة بكرة
  • قالب واحد

Round Duct Elbow Machine
Round Duct Elbow Machine
Round Duct Elbow Machine
Round Duct Elbow Machine
Round Duct Elbow Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • جولة آلة قفل قفل التماس

    جولة آلة قفل قفل التماس

    December 12, 2017آلة تشكيل القناة الدائرية: ميزات الأداء: ModelThickness للوحة (mm) طول القطع (mm) الوزن (kg) الطاقة (kw) الأبعاد (mm) L * W * HYJB-12500.4 ~ 1.212503500.752250 * 610 * 1450 إنه النوع الأوتوماتيكي المستخدم f ...view
  • آلة قطع البلازما CNC

    آلة قطع البلازما CNC

    December 12, 2017آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC الوظيفة: إنها بشكل أساسي من أجل الدوران التلقائي وقطع القطع المشوهة. يمكنك اختيار رسم من الإصدار الجديد من CAM-DUCT وأبعاد الإدخال واختيار ...view
  • جولة آلة الحز القناة

    جولة آلة الحز القناة

    December 12, 2017آلة الحز الجولة الدائرية ميزات الأداء: ModelShapeSheet thickness (mm) Power (kw) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (mm) L * W * HLH-151.20.7590400 * 860 * 960LH-101.0 / 50560 * 310 * 970 هناك أنواع يدوية وكهربائية س ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
Round Duct Elbow Machine

Round Duct Elbow Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Round Duct Elbow Machine Performance Features:


Sheet thickness(mm)












It's also used for interface modeling and commissure of shrimp elbow tube, also elbow machine for spiral round duct is for producing round elbows in ventilation & air conditioning system. With the hydraulic power to ensure higher capacity for spiral round duct. Due to there`re two styles of elbow machine: electric and hydraulic, with two working location both, one is used to process single and double profile, and the other is used to connect and press. And our elbow machine can connect tubes by machine with perfect efficiency, good seal, and stability.It`s easy to operate and it can process tubes with a different diameter.It replaced the traditional handwork method totally.It suits such industries as ventilation, refrigeration, environment protection project. Each equipment in the round duct processing machinery is developed strictly according to the corresponding requirements from rolling, locking, seaming, leveling and beading, each round duct processing requires have a corresponding machine to maximize the efficiency of processing also reduces the cost of customer use and we have high-quality requirements for ourselves. All of our mechanical parts are using the highest quality brand suppliers to ensure the stability and quality of our products. Round duct elbow machine is the only equipment that can connect the round duct and can adjust the wind tube bending direction arbitrarily, and the work diameter is 120mm~1000mm, although the machine is large, the motor power just 3kw, this means that the machine is very energy efficient, this is the biggest surprise for customers in need. We are relentless in pursuit of customer satisfaction commitment: 48 hours of service to users in place. Users think of things we have to think that customers do not want to do we do, users of the products, service quality, reputation, firm, this round duct elbow machine maximum thickness is 1.2mm, also the size of this machine is length: 2220mm, width: 920mm, height: 10500mm, but this machine weight is 450kg. So we added the pulley to the bottom, to make the machine easy to move.

Round Duct Elbow Machine Basic Configuration:

  • One motor
  • One electronic box
  • One control electric system
  • One cylinder
  • One hydraulic system
  • Two footswitch
  • Four pulley
  • One mold

Round Duct Elbow Machine
Round Duct Elbow Machine
Round Duct Elbow Machine
Round Duct Elbow Machine
Round Duct Elbow Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Auto Duct Production Line 4

    Auto Duct Production Line 4

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 4 Performance Features:All the rolling reels are made of bearing steel so that the lifetime prolongs by more than 5 times.Under the material-saving mode of CNC system, machin...view
  • Electric Rolling Machine

    Electric Rolling Machine

    December 12, 2017Performance Features:Pre-bending function makes straight edges narrower, and it can even round small round pipe with diameter of 100mm. Combined with manual worm gear and eccentric wheel device the ma...view
  • Reel Shear Beading Machine

    Reel Shear Beading Machine

    December 12, 2017Reel Shear Beading Machine Performance features:ModelSheet thickness(mm)ShapePower(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HLQ-150.5~1.2 1.52601600*630*1120Reel shear beading machine is a combination of sheari...view
  • Mob:0086 15655568800
  • Fax: 0086 555 5229900
  • ADDRESS:Dongcheng Industrial park, Bowang District of Ma'Anshan City, Anhui Province, China