اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق

قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق

  • وصف المنتج

ميزة قفل كهربائي آلة الاغلاق ميزة:

يمكن آلة قفل قفل كهربائي قفل مربع HVAC الهواء القناة. نطاق سماكة الورقة 0.3-1.2 ملليمتر. هذه الآلة صغيرة وسهلة التشغيل. انها مناسبة لقفل إغلاق القناة في الموقع بسبب سهولة الحركة. آلة إغلاق قفل التماس تتكون من آلة إقفال الإغلاق المربعة ذات القناة المربعة وآلة الإقفال الموصلة الدائرية. إن ماكينة إغلاق قفل القناة المربعة تتكون من آلة إغلاق عروة القفل اليدوية الأفقية والهوائية الهوائية. إنه مكون مهم لجميع آلات تشكيل أنابيب الهواء HVAC ، يمكننا تشغيل آلة إغلاق التماس قفل الصفائح المعدنية اليدوية مع آلات تشكيل مجرى الهواء HVAC معاً لتحقيق معالجة كاملة للمجاري ، على سبيل المثال ، آلة تشكيل الفلنجات المعدنية TDF ، الصفائح المعدنية TDF آلة الانحناء ، آلة الحز الصفائح المعدنية المسطحة ، آلة القفل السابقة ، آلة القطع الكهربائية ، آلة قطع الحافة وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أن نوفر للعملاء سلسلة من الآلات المفيدة بناءً على متطلبات العملاء المختلفة والبيئة العملية المستخدمة. يقع مصنع BLKMA في مركز صناعة الآلات الصينية Dongcheng Industrial Park (Ma'anshan Bowang District) ، ونحن صانعو آلات تصنيع أنبوب تهوية محترف ، لدينا آلات تصنيع خط أنابيب CNC على حد سواء والتي ستشكل قناة الهواء تلقائيا وآلات منفصلة ، هي أكثر ملاءمة للتحرك. المنتجات تتكون أساسا من آلة صنع خط أنابيب الهواء السيارات ، وآلة صنع ورقة مربع مجاري الهواء وآلة صنع الأنابيب المستديرة / دوامة. الى جانب ذلك ، تتوفر خدمة OEM. بعض الطرق للاتصال معنا تشمل البريد الإلكتروني ، الغوغاء ، ال WhatsApp ، الفيسبوك ، سكايب ، يوتيوب ، WeChat وهلم جرا. إذا كنت تريد أن تسألنا عن أي سؤال حول آلات معالجة الأنبوب ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. سنقوم بالرد عليك ومساعدتك في حل جميع المشاكل في أقرب وقت ممكن. لخدمة ما بعد البيع ، سوف نقدم خدمة الفنيين المهرة. على سبيل المثال ، سوف نرسل لك مقطع فيديو عن العامل يعلمك طريقة الاستخدام ويمكننا أيضا توفير خدمة العملاء مهندس في الخارج. الى جانب ذلك ، نحن نرحب بك عامل ومهندس لزيارة مصنعنا لمعرفة طريقة العملية.

آلة كهربائية قفل الاغلاق الرئيسية المعلمات التقنية:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Power

(kW)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

L-12

1.2

0.75

30

400*150*200


Electric Lock Seaming Machine
Electric Lock Seaming Machine
Electric Lock Seaming Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة دوارة مستديرة بيضاوية الشكل

    آلة دوارة مستديرة بيضاوية الشكل

    December 10, 2018آلة olializer لولبية القناة BLKMA تقوم بتحويل مجرى الهواء اللولبي الدائري المموج والمموج إلى مجرى مسطح بيضاوي. يتم التحكم في الماكينة عن طريق PLC ، كما أن وحدة LCD UNIT الموجودة على لوحة المشغل تقوم بتخزين جميع ...view
  • آلة قص الزاوية

    آلة قص الزاوية

    December 12, 2017ميزات Performacne: المحمولة خط إنتاج زاوية شفة الصلب هو أساسا ل اللكم والقطع زاوية شفة الصلب زاوية (30-50 زاوية الصلب). القالب واللكم يموتان كلاهما مصنوع من اليابان SKH5 ...view
  • جولة آلة الكوع القناة

    جولة آلة الكوع القناة

    December 12, 2017آلة الكوع المستديرة: ميزات الأداء: نموذج ورقة سمك (ملم) قطر (ملم) الوزن (كلغ) قوة (kw) أبعاد (مم) L * W * HBAW-1.2 * 10001.2120 ~ 100045032220 * 920 * 10500 كما يستخدم في تصميم واجهة. ..view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
Electric Lock Seaming Machine

Electric Lock Seaming Machine

  • Product Description

Electric Lock Seaming Machine Performance Feature:

Electric lock seaming machine can lock square HVAC air duct. The sheet thickness range is 0.3-1.2 millimeters. This machine is small and very easy to operate. It's suitable for lock closing duct on site due to convenient to move. Lock seam closing machine consist of square duct lock seaming machine and round duct lock seaming machine. The square duct lock seam closing machines consist of hydraulic vertical, pneumatic horizontal and electric hand lock seam closing machine. It's an important component of all HVAC air pipe forming machines, we can operate the electric sheet metal hand lock seam closing machine with other HVAC duct forming machines together to achieve a complete duct processing, for example, metal TDF flange forming machine, TDF sheet metal bending machine, flat metal sheet grooving machine, lock former machine, electric cutting machine, flange clips cutting machine and so on. We can give customers a useful machines series based on different clients requirements and practical using environment. BLKMA factory is located in our center of Chinese machine industry Dongcheng Industrial Park (Ma’anshan Bowang District) and we are a professional ventilation tube manufacturing machines manufacturer, has both CNC duct processing line machines which will form air duct automatically and separate machines, that are more convenient to move. Products mainly consist of the auto air duct making line machine, square duct sheet making machine and round/spiral duct making machine. Besides, OEM service is available. Some methods to connect with us include email, mob, WhatsApp, facebook, skype, youtube, WeChat and so on. If you need to ask us about any question of air tube processing machines, you can call us at any time. We will reply you and help you to solve all problems as soon as possible. For after-sales machines service, we will provide skilled technicians service. For example, we will send you a video about the worker teaches you the using method and we can also provide customers engineer overseas service. Besides, we are welcome your worker and engineer to visit our factory to learn operation way.

Electric Lock Seaming Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Power

(kW)

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

L-12

1.2

0.75

30

400*150*200


Electric Lock Seaming Machine
Electric Lock Seaming Machine
Electric Lock Seaming Machine

Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Angle Shearing Machine

    Angle Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Performacne Features:Portable angle steel flange production line is mainly for punching and cutting duct angle steel flange(30-50 angle steel).Cutter and punching die which are both made of Japan SKH5...view
  • TDF Clip Cutting Machine

    TDF Clip Cutting Machine

    December 12, 2017TDF Clip Cutting Machine Performance features:ModelMax thickness(mm)Power(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HC-151.52.2200620*500*1350The hydraulic TDF clip cutting machine is used to cut TDF flange. Max...view
  • Auto Duct Production Line 2

    Auto Duct Production Line 2

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 2 Performance Features:Aluminum alloy suspension arm makes the machine easy to operate.The build-in control cabinet reduces wiring as a whole structure and makes it easy to m...view
  • Mob:0086 15655568800
  • Fax: 0086 555 5229900
  • EMAIL:info@blkma.com
  • ADDRESS:Dongcheng Industrial park, Bowang District of Ma'Anshan City, Anhui Province, China