اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

النقاط الرئيسية لاستخدام آلة قفل القفل

1. يجب أن يكون سمك لوحة الجهاز nip ضمن فئة محددة من المواصفات المختلفة. إذا كان أقل من الحد الأدنى للسمك ، فمن السهل كسر والتجاعيد عند استخدام. إذا كان أكبر من الحد الأقصى للسمك ، فإن التدمير غير الطبيعي لأسطوانة التشكيل سيكون سببه زيادة قوة الانحناء ، والإفراط في نظام النقل ، والغثيان ، لأنه يتناسب عكسيا مع مربع سمك الطبق.

2. الحد الأدنى لطول قطعة اللدغة من اللوح يجب أن لا يقل عن 300 مم ، وإلا عندما تكون اللوحة ولفة التشكيل في نفس الوقت ، تكون المقاومة الناتجة أكبر من قوة الاحتكاك في لوحة التغذية الأمامية ، تتسارع لوحة زلات بين لفات تشكيل وارتداء الجزء تشكيل لفة.

3. قبل الاستخدام ، يتم تعديل تكليف دليل التغذية بدقة وفقا لمتطلبات التشغيل للمعدات ، ويجب تعديل السكك الحديدية دليل تغذية إلى الحجم المعين ومن ثم جعلها حازمة. إذا كان مدى حجم الموضع الفعلي لدليل التغذية أقل من الحجم المحدد ، فلن يتم تكوين الفم العض ؛ إذا كان حجم النطاق أكبر من الحجم المحدد ، فلا يمكن لملصقين الاتصال بهما ، وسوف يتم إهدار المادة لأن حجم دليل التغذية كبير جدًا وحجم العضة غير صحيح ؛ إذا كان دليل التغذية مائلاً ومتوتراً ، فمن السهل أن يسبب انحراف عرض لدغة غير متساوٍ.

4. يتم التخطيط لقدرة معالجة آلة العضة وفقا لتجهيز لوحة الصلب العادية. تستخدم عادة ألواح الصلب العادية ، ألواح الصلب المجلفن ، والصفائح الفولاذية المركبة البلاستيكية وكلها لها وظيفة صب لدغة ممتازة. قوة لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أفضل من لوحة الصلب العادي. قبل استخدام لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لدغة ، أولا وقبل كل شيء ، فمن الضروري أن تتشكل لتجنب الحمولة الزائدة وتتسبب في التآكل المفرط أو مشكلة الجهاز. ولأن البلاستيك من صفيحة الألمنيوم ضعيف ، فإن اللدغة سهلة الكسر عند تشكيلها ، ويجب إجراء تجربة التشكيل قبل الإنشاء. في نفس الوقت ، لأن لوحة الألمنيوم تفتقر إلى المرونة ، لا تستطيع قناة الألومينيوم الصفيحية حملها على لدغة نوع الزر المظلمة.

5. لا يتطلب تعديل التخليص الشعاعي للكرات العلوية والسفلية شكلاً فقط بل يتطلب أيضًا الاتساق. إذا كان الخلوص صغيرا جدا والتغذية صعبة ، حتى بعد الإطعام القسري ، سيكون توتر العض متوترا. إذا كان الخلوص كبيرًا جدًا ، يكون شكل اللدغة غير منتظم أو ينزلق اللوح بين بكرات التشكيل. عند استخدام لوحة من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة الألومنيوم في العض ، يجب تعديل الإزالة الشعاعية وتكون أكبر من الفجوة التي تتطلبها نفس لوحة السماكة ، أو أنها ستسبب التحميل الزائد للمعدات أو تكسير اللدغة.
أخبار ذات صلة
  • التحقق المنتظم من وضع العمل لخط أنابيب السيارات

    التحقق المنتظم من وضع العمل لخط أنابيب السيارات

    July 30, 2018يلعب خط أنابيب السيارات دوراً هاماً للغاية في عملية تصنيع المؤسسة. لذلك ، صيانتها مهمة جدا. على الرغم من أن خط أنابيب السيارات هو فقط لمعالجة الجهاز ، ...view
  • الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

    الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

    July 5, 2018إن آلة تصنيع مجاري الهواء هي نوع من المعدات الميكانيكية المستخدمة لمفصلات القنوات ، وهي بسيطة في الهيكل وسهلة التشغيل. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم بالتزامن مع معدات أخرى لمجاري الهواء ، والتي ...view
  • هيكل تكوين آلة صنع قفل

    هيكل تكوين آلة صنع قفل

    July 30, 2018هيكل تركيبة خط قناة السيارات لآلة النيتروسآلة العض ، والمعروفة أيضا باسم آلة بكرة العظام ، آلة الخياطة لدغة ، آلة التحطيم ، خط أنابيب الهواء ، أنابيب الهواء ري ...view
  • ملاحظات على استخدام آلات الخياطة القناة

    ملاحظات على استخدام آلات الخياطة القناة

    July 30, 2018هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب الانتباه إليها في عملية استخدام آلة خياطة مجاري الهواء. الشركات المصنعة لآلة خياطة مجرى الهواء تقدم لكم أن آلة خياطة اللوح.view
  • مواصفات التشغيل لاستخدام آلة صنع القفل

    مواصفات التشغيل لاستخدام آلة صنع القفل

    July 30, 20181. عند استخدام آلة العضة ، يجب أن يتم توفير جزء النقل من الصفائح المعدنية وماكينات القناة بغطاء واقي. ممنوع منعا باتا التفكيك خلال العملية ...view
  • مبدأ آلة التثبيت

    مبدأ آلة التثبيت

    July 30, 2018آلة التثبيت سهلة الاستخدام ، فعالة وسهلة التشغيل. هو مقبول على نطاق واسع من قبل الشركات المصنعة والعملاء.وفقا لنوع الهيكل ، يمكن تقسيم آلة التثبيت إلى العديد من ...view

Contact

Key Points for the Use of the Locking Making Machine

1. The thickness of the plate of the nip machine should be within the delimited category of various specifications. If it is less than the minimum thickness, it is easy to crack and wrinkle when using. If it is greater than the maximum thickness, the abnormal destruction of the forming roller will be caused by the increase of the bending force, the overload of the transmission system, and nausea cars, because it is inversely proportional to the square of the thickness of the plate.

2. The minimum length of the bite segment of the plate should be no less than 300mm, otherwise when the plate and the forming roll rub at the same time, the resulting resistance is larger than the friction force of the forward feeding plate, and the plate slips between the forming rolls and the wear of the roll forming part is accelerated.

3. Before use, the commissioning of the feed guide shall be strictly adjusted according to the commissioning requirements of the equipment, and the feed guide rail shall be adjusted to the designated size and then make it firm. If the size range of the actual position of the feed guide is less than the defined size, the biting mouth will  not be formed; if the size range is larger than the defined size, two sheets cannot contact and material will be wasted because the size of the feed guide is too wide and the bite size is wrong; if the feed guide is inclined and tense, it is easy to cause the deviation of uneven bite width.

4. The processing ability of the bite machine is planned according to the processing of the ordinary steel plate. Ordinary steel sheet, galvanized steel sheet, and plastic composite steel plate are commonly used and they all have excellent bite molding function. The strength of the stainless steel plate is better than that of the ordinary steel plate. Before using the stainless steel plate to bite, first of all, it is necessary to be formed to avoid overloading and cause excessive wear or machine trouble. Because the plastic of the aluminum plate is poor, the bite is easy to crack when it is formed, and the forming experiment should be made before the construction. At the same time, because the aluminum plate is lacking in elasticity, the aluminum plate duct cannot carry on the dark button type bite.

5. The adjustment of the radial clearance of the upper and lower forming rollers not only requires tightness but also requires consistency. If the clearance is too small and the feeding is difficult, even after the forced feeding, the bite crack will be tense. If the clearance is too large, the shape of the bite is irregular or the plate slips between the forming rollers. When a stainless steel plate or aluminum plate is used to bite, the radial clearance should be adjusted and be larger than the gap required by the same thickness plate, or it will cause the overloading of the equipment or the cracking of the bite.
Related News
  • Notes on the Use of Duct Sewing Machines

    Notes on the Use of Duct Sewing Machines

    July 30, 2018There are several things that we should pay attention to in the process of using the duct stitching machine. The manufacturers of the duct stitching machine introduce to you that the duct stitching ma...view
  • The Approaches to Solve the Problems of TDF Flange Forming Machine

    The Approaches to Solve the Problems of TDF Flange Forming Machine

    July 30, 2018During the processing of the auto duct line, the TDF flange forming machine may break down thus interrupting the whole process. At this time, it should be stopped for repair. There are many types of T...view
  • How to Use Duct Seaming Machine safely?

    How to Use Duct Seaming Machine safely?

    July 30, 2018The duct seaming machine is suitable for the quick joint of the ventilation pipe, the appearance is smooth, the general purpose is strong, the quality of the joint of the pipe is improved, the labor i...view
  • The Principle of the Riveting Machine

    The Principle of the Riveting Machine

    July 30, 2018The riveting machine is easy to use, efficient and easy to operate. It is widely accepted by manufacturers and customers.According to the structure type, the riveting machine can be divided into many ...view
  • Methods to Maintain the TDF Flange Forming Machine

    Methods to Maintain the TDF Flange Forming Machine

    July 30, 2018In the daily use of the TDF flange forming machine, attention should be paid to maintenance, which is the guarantee of long-term stable and reliable operation of the TDF flange forming machine and is ...view
  • Stainless Steel Duct And Pipe Making Machine

    Stainless Steel Duct And Pipe Making Machine

    July 25, 2019Stainless steel pipes can be roughly divided into stainless steel round pipes, rectangular pipes, square pipes, elliptical pipes, flat-headed pipes, plum-blossom pipes and so on, according to their di...view