اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
بكرة آلة قص الديكور

بكرة آلة قص الديكور

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزات آلة القص بكرة الديكور الأداء:

Model

Sheet thickness(mm)

Shape

Power(kw)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

LQ-15

0.5~1.2

Reel shear beading machine

1.5

260

1600*630*1120


آلة قص القص بكرة هي مزيج من القص والخرز ، والمشغل يحتاج فقط إلى تغيير قالب القص أو قالب الديكور. يتم استخدام الجهاز لقطع ، حبة / الأخدود رقيقة ورقة ميرال. مناسبة لقص الألواح الرقيقة ، والحز ، ولها عرض وقت المعالجة بما فيه الكفاية ، ولها عرض وحسن توقيت المعالجة ، وسهولة التشغيل ، وتطبيق ميزات قوية ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في معالجة وتصنيع القصبة الهوائية. هذا السماكة القصوى للآلة هي 1.2mm ، و قوة المحرك 1.5kw ، لذلك فهي ليست عالية جدا في استهلاك الطاقة ، هذه الآلة أيضا صغيرة جدا ، الوزن 260kg فقط ، لذلك يمكن نقلها في أي مكان و البدء في العمل. مريحة للغاية وعملية ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة أيضا عالية جدا. يمكن أن تحل الكثير من المتاعب للعميل. لطالما كانت BLKMA علامة تجارية محترفة في صناعة آلات الأنابيب المستطيلة ، يمكننا تزويد العملاء بنصيحة شراء احترافية للغاية لمساعدة العملاء على مطابقة أكثر معقولية واختيار الماكينات المقابلة لتوفير التكاليف وتحسين كفاءة العمل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لآلة مجاري الهواء المستطيلة توفير الطاقة والجهد الكهربي المقابل وفقا لبيئة الطاقة المحلية للعميل لضمان أن العملاء في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم يمكنهم استخدام آلة تقطيع القص بكرة BLKMA بأمان. يقع مصنعنا في وسط صناعة الأدوات الآلية في الصين ، Ma'anShan مقاطعة باوانغ دونغتشنغ الصناعية ، أنها مريحة جداً فقط يستغرق 20 دقيقة إلى مطار نانجينغ لوكو الدولي ومتصلة بجيانغسو وتشجيانغ وشانغهاي. نحن واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للآلة تشكيل الأنابيب منذ عام 1994. استنادا إلى نوعية إدارة المنتجات ، ونوعية ممتازة ، والتصميم المبتكر ، وسعر معقول ، وتحسين خدمات ما بعد البيع للفوز بغالبية العملاء من العملاء الصينيين والأجانب. BLKMA العلامة التجارية تحظى بشعبية في السوق المحلية والخارج. العلامة التجارية BLKMA هي الخيار الأفضل.

Reel Shear Beading Machine التكوين الأساسي:

  • محرك واحد
  • مربع إلكتروني واحد
  • نظام كهربائي واحد للتحكم
  • اسطوانة واحدة
  • تبديل القدم واحد
  • أربعة بكرة


Reel Shear Beading Machine


سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • قفل تشكيل آلة

    قفل تشكيل آلة

    December 12, 2017ميزات الأداء: آلة القفل ضرورية في مجال مجاري الهواء لأنها يمكن أن تنتج جميع أنواع الأنواع لتلبية متطلبات القفل. آلة قياسية يمكن معالجة 0.5-1.5mm الصفائح المعدنية المجلفنة ، ...view
  • جولة آلة قفل قفل التماس

    جولة آلة قفل قفل التماس

    December 12, 2017آلة تشكيل القناة الدائرية: ميزات الأداء: ModelThickness للوحة (mm) طول القطع (mm) الوزن (kg) الطاقة (kw) الأبعاد (mm) L * W * HYJB-12500.4 ~ 1.212503500.752250 * 610 * 1450 إنه النوع الأوتوماتيكي المستخدم f ...view
  • آلة الديكور

    آلة الديكور

    December 12, 2017الوظيفة: تستخدم آلات الديكور الخط 5 / خط 7 لجعل الأضلاع المقواة في منطقة مجرى الهواء ، ويمكن إخراج 5 أو 7 أضلاعه المقواة في وقت واحد. يمكن للعميل تخصيص آلة تزيين متعددة الخطوط ...view

Contact
Reel Shear Beading Machine

Reel Shear Beading Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Reel Shear Beading Machine Performance features:

Model

Sheet thickness(mm)

Shape

Power(kw)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

LQ-15

0.5~1.2

Reel shear beading machine

1.5

260

1600*630*1120


Reel shear beading machine is a combination of shearing and beading, the operator only needs to change shearing mold or beading mold. The machine is used to cut, bead/groove thin sheet meral. suitable for thin plate shear, grooving, has the processing time width is enough, It has a width and large processing timeliness, easy to operate, applies strong features, and is widely used in windpipe processing and manufacturing. This machine maximum thickness is 1.2mm, and the motor power is 1.5kw, so it's not very high energy consumption, also this reel shear beading machine is very small, the weight just 260kg, so it can be moved anywhere and start to work. Very convenient and practical, cost-effective also very high. Can solve a lot of trouble for the customer. BLKMA brand has always been a professional manufacturer of rectangular duct machinery, we can provide customers with very professional purchasing advice to help customers more reasonable match and choose the corresponding machines for saving cost and improve work efficiency. At the same time, the rectangular duct machine can provide the corresponding motor power and voltage according to the customer's local power environment to ensure customers in different parts of the world can safely use BLKMA’s reel shear beading machine. Our factory is located in the center of China's machine tool industry, Ma'anShan Bowang District Dongcheng Industrial Park, it is very convenient only takes 20mins to Nanjing Lukou International airport and connected with Jiangsu, Zhejiang, and Shanghai. We are one of the leading manufacturers of duct forming machine since 1994. Based on the quality of the product management, its excellent quality, innovative design, reasonable price, and improve after-sales service to win the majority of Chinese and foreign customers praise. BLKMA Brand is popular in the market domestic and abroad. The BLKMA brand is the best choice.

Reel Shear Beading Machine Basic configuration:

  • One motor
  • One electronic box
  • One control electric system
  • One cylinder
  • One foot switch
  • Four pulley


Reel Shear Beading Machine


Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Auto Duct Production Line 5

    Auto Duct Production Line 5

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 5 Performance Features:The linear structure of machine makes processing smoothly and occupies a small space.All the rolling reels are made of bearing steel so that the lifeti...view
  • Duplex Flange Forming Machine

    Duplex Flange Forming Machine

    December 12, 2017Duplex Flange Forming Machine Technical Performance Feature:Duplex TDF flange forming machine can form flange shape at two sides of sheet metal simultaneously. The machine adopts double-side drive wit...view
  • Electric Lock Seaming Machine

    Electric Lock Seaming Machine

    December 12, 2017Electric Lock Seaming Machine Performance Feature:Electric lock seaming machine can lock 0.3-1.2 square HVAC air duct. This machine is small and very easy to operate. It's suitable for lock closing du...view