اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة الطي الهوائية

آلة الطي الهوائية

باستخدام نظام هوائي 4 اسطوانات كمصدر للطاقة ، يتم استخدام اثنين من الاسطوانات للثني عند استخدام الاثنين الآخرين للضغط. إن العمل بدون كهرباء بدون كهرباء يجعل الماكينة من المعدات المثالية الفعالة ، ويمكن لشركتنا أن تعدّل النوع العام وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة الأداء الهوائية لآلة الطي:

آلة الطي الهوائي تتبنى نظام هوائي 4 اسطوانات كمصدر للطاقة. يتم استخدام اثنين من الاسطوانات للثني عند استخدام الاثنان الآخران للضغط. يعمل بثبات بدون طاقة ، يحتاج فقط للتوصيل بمضخة الهواء. يمكن للعامل تشغيل القالب العلوي للأسفل والطوي والإفراج عن طريق التحكم في دواسة القدم. وعادة ما يحتاج شخصين لتشغيل آلة طي الألواح الهوائية. سمك الطي الأقصى هو 1.5 مم. هناك نوعان يمكن اختيارهما. إذا كنت ترغب فقط في ثني الألواح المسطحة ، فإن آلة طي الألواح المسطحة الهوائية ستكون أفضل. يجب عليك اختيار آلة طي الورقة القابلة للطي TDF الهوائية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ثني ورقة TDF ويمكنك استخدامها لثني الألواح المسطحة أيضًا. كمعدات فعّالة لثني صفائح مجاري الهواء ذات الفلنجة TDF ، يمكن تخصيص هذه الآلة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. كجزء من آلات تصنيع أنابيب التكييف HVAC ، فإن آلة طي الصفائح المعدنية TDF الهوائية يمكن استخدامها مع آلات تشكيل مجاري الهواء الأخرى معا لاستكمال معالجة مجرى الهواء بالكامل ، على سبيل المثال ، آلة القص الكهربائية ، آلة تشكيل القفل ، آلة تشكيل شفة TDF ، آلة التجصيص ، آلة إغلاق قفل الدرز ، آلة قص القطع ، إلخ. يمكننا توفير سلسلة آلات كاملة تعتمد على متطلبات العملاء المختلفة وبيئة التشغيل العملية. باعتبارها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات تصنيع أنابيب التكييف ، شركة BLKMA تقع في Dongcheng Industrial Park التي تنتمي إلى منطقة Ma'anshan Bowang ، مركز صناعة الآلات الصينية. يحتوي مصنعنا على خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء CNC الذي يمكن أن يصنع مجاري الهواء أوتوماتيكياً وآلات منفصلة يسهل نقلها. وتتكون المنتجات بشكل رئيسي من خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء الآلي ، وآلة تصنيع الأنابيب المستطيلة ، وآلة تشكيل الأنابيب المستديرة / اللولبية. الى جانب ذلك ، تتوفر خدمة OEM. يمكن للعملاء اختيار أي رسالة تحتوي على بريد إلكتروني لوسائل الإعلام ، و mob ، و WhatsApp ، و Skype ، و facebook ، و youtube ، و WeChat للاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي سؤال يحتاج إلى حل حول آلات تصنيع مجاري الهواء HVAC. سنقوم بالرد عليك ومساعدتك في حل جميع المشاكل في أقرب وقت ممكن. فيما يتعلق بخدمة ما بعد البيع ، سوف نرسل لك فيديو حول أن الفنيين لدينا يخبرك عن كيفية استخدام آلات التشغيل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتوفر خدمة مهندس في الخارج.

آلة الطي الهوائية الرئيسية المعلمات التقنية:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max width

(mm)

Min folding angle

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

QTDF-1.5*1300

1.5

1300

60°

380

2000*800*1300

QTDF-1.5*2000

1.5

2000

60°

500

2700*800*1300

QTDF-1.5*2500

1.5

2500

60°

580

3200*800*1300


Pneumatic Folding Machine
Pneumatic Folding Machine
Pneumatic Folding Machine
Pneumatic Folding Machine
Pneumatic Folding Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة الديكور

    آلة الديكور

    December 12, 2017الوظيفة: تستخدم آلات الديكور الخط 5 / خط 7 لجعل الأضلاع المقواة في منطقة مجرى الهواء ، ويمكن إخراج 5 أو 7 أضلاعه المقواة في وقت واحد. يمكن للعميل تخصيص آلة تزيين متعددة الخطوط ...view
  • قفل تشكيل آلة

    قفل تشكيل آلة

    December 12, 2017ميزات الأداء: آلة القفل ضرورية في مجال مجاري الهواء لأنها يمكن أن تنتج جميع أنواع الأنواع لتلبية متطلبات القفل. آلة قياسية يمكن معالجة 0.5-1.5mm الصفائح المعدنية المجلفنة ، ...view
  • آلة قفل هيدروليكي

    آلة قفل هيدروليكي

    December 12, 2017ميزة الأداء الهيدروليكي لقفل الإغلاق: يتم استخدام آلة إقفال القفل الهيدروليكي لقفل مجاري الهواء HVAC المستطيلة سماكة 0.3-1.2 مم بطول 1500 مم. تعتمد الآلة التحكم PLC على ...view

Contact
Pneumatic Folding Machine

Pneumatic Folding Machine

Taking 4-cylinder pneumatic system as power source, two cylinders are used for bending when the other two are used for pressing. Working stably without power makes the machine an efficient ideal equipment, and our company can customized general type accoring to the customer requirements.

  • Product Description
  • Video

Pneumatic Folding Machine Performance Feature:

The pneumatic folding machine adopts the 4-cylinder pneumatic system as the power source. Two cylinders are used for bending when the other two are used for pressing. It works stably without power, only need to connect with the air pump. The worker can operate the upper die up down and folding and releasing by controlling foot pedal. It usually needs two people to operate the pneumatic sheet folding machine. The max folding thickness is 1.5 mm. There are two types that can be selected. If you only want to bend flat sheet, the pneumatic flat sheet folding machine would be better one. You have to choose pneumatic TDF flange sheet folding machine if you need to bend TDF sheet and you can use it to bend flat sheet too. As an efficient equipment for bending TDF flange duct sheet metal, this machine can be customized according to customers' requirement. As one part of rectangular HVAC duct making machines, the pneumatic TDF sheet metal folding machine can be used with other rectangular air duct forming machines together to complete a whole duct processing, for example, electric shearing machine, lock forming machine, TDF flange forming machine, grooving machine, lock seam closing machine, clips cutting machine, etc. We can provide a complete machines series based on different customers requirements and practical operating environment. As a professional HVAC duct manufacturing machines supplier, BLKMA company is located in Dongcheng Industrial Park which belongs to Ma'anshan Bowang District, the center of Chinese machine industry. Our factory has both CNC duct production line which can make air duct automatically and separate machines which are easier to move. Products mainly consist of the auto duct production line, rectangular duct making machine and round/spiral duct forming machine. Besides, OEM service is available. Customers can choose any message media email, mob, WhatsApp, Skype, facebook, youtube and WeChat to contact us if you have any question that needs us to solve about HVAC duct manufacturing machines. We will reply you and help you to solve all problems as soon as possible. With regard to after-sales service, we will send you a video about that our technicians tell you how to use operate machines. Meanwhile, engineer overseas service is available. 

Pneumatic Folding Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max width

(mm)

Min folding angle

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

QTDF-1.5*1300

1.5

1300

60°

380

2000*800*1300

QTDF-1.5*2000

1.5

2000

60°

500

2700*800*1300

QTDF-1.5*2500

1.5

2500

60°

580

3200*800*1300


Pneumatic Folding Machine
Pneumatic Folding Machine
Pneumatic Folding Machine
Pneumatic Folding Machine
Pneumatic Folding Machine

Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Round Duct Stitch Welding Machine

    Round Duct Stitch Welding Machine

    June 4, 2019This round duct stitch welding machine is used for welding vertical seam of round duct. Advantage is high-speed, material-saving, seaming tighter and seaming joint firmer.Model:BASWM-6001. Input voltage: ...view
  • Round Duct Lock Forming Machine

    Round Duct Lock Forming Machine

    December 12, 2017Round Duct Lock Forming Machine Performance features:ModelMax thickness(mm)Power(kw)ShapeWeight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HSA-12C1.21.52201070*570*920SA-15C1.533401200*650*1050Locking machine is necessary ...view
  • Auto Duct Production Line 4

    Auto Duct Production Line 4

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 4 Performance Features:All the rolling reels are made of bearing steel so that the lifetime prolongs by more than 5 times.Under the material-saving mode of CNC system, machin...view