اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

آلة قص الزاوية


آلة قص فولاذية الزاوية لديها الوظائف التالية: قطع الفولاذ الزاوي و ثقب اللف الصفائح المعدنية. حول ثقب الثقب ، يمكن للعملاء اختيار ثقب حفرة مستديرة أو ثقب الفم حسب الطلب المختلفة. عادة ، نطاق العمل للآلة هو 30/40/50 زاوية الصلب لمجاري HVAC. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكننا أيضا تخصيص نطاق عمل آخر من العملاء. فيما يتعلق بطريقة التحكم ، فإن آلة قطع الزوايا تكون كهربائية + هيدروليكية. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن متطلبات المحركات في بعض الأحيان مختلفة في مختلف البلدان ، يمكن لشركتنا تغيير الجهد والطور و Hz للمستخدمين. عند استخدام هذا الجهاز ، نحتاج إلى معرفة أن تقطيع الزوايا والثقب لا يمكن أن يعملا في وقت واحد. المعالجة خطوة بخطوة. الآلة هي نوع سهل التشغيل ، وليس آلة CNC. إن ميزة النوع السهل التشغيل هي أسهل في التحرك في الموقع من آلة قص زاوية CNC بسبب البعد الأصغر. يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار بينهما على أساس الاحتياجات. يمكن اختيار لون الآلات أيضا. يمكن تخصيص هذه الآلة لجعل زاوية القوس إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن تقسيم آلة أخرى ، آلة قطع الزاوية إلى نوعين ، آلة قطع زاوية هوائية وهيدروليكية. تستخدم الآلة في قص الصفائح المعدنية ذات الزاوية اليمنى ، والسمك الصلب / المجلفن بسمك 3 مم ، وسماكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 2 مم.
فيديو ذو صلة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة قص الزاويةآلة قص الزاوية2017/12/12ميزات Performacne: المحمولة خط إنتاج زاوية شفة الصلب هو أساسا ل اللكم والقطع زاوية شفة الصلب زاوية (30-50 زاوية الصلب). القالب واللكم يموتان كلاهما مصنوع من اليابان SKH5 ...
  • بكرة آلة قص الديكوربكرة آلة قص الديكور2017/12/12ميزات آلة القص بكرة الديكور الأداء: نموذج ورقة سمك (ملم) ShapePower (كيلوواط) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (مم) L * W * HLQ-150.5 ~ 1.2 1.52601600 * 630 * 1120 آلة تقطيع القص ريدلي هي مزيج من sheari ...
  • آلة قطع قصاصة TDFآلة قطع قصاصة TDF2017/12/12آلة قص قصاصة الورق TDF مميزات الأداء: سماكة ModelMax (mm) قوة (kw) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (mm) L * W * HC-151.52.2200620 * 500 * 1350 آلة قص كليب TDF الهيدروليكية تستخدم لخفض شفة TDF. ماكس ...
  • خط إنتاج زاوية الصلب CNCخط إنتاج زاوية الصلب CNC2017/12/12التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي زاوية الصلب إنتاج الأداء الميزات: خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية بالكامل الصلب زاوية شفة ، أو CNC خط إنتاج زاوية شفة الصلب ، هو أساسا ل اللكم وقطع قناة زاوية الصلب فلور ...
  • آلة قطع البلازما CNCآلة قطع البلازما CNC2017/12/12آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC الوظيفة: إنها بشكل أساسي من أجل الدوران التلقائي وقطع القطع المشوهة. يمكنك اختيار رسم من الإصدار الجديد من CAM-DUCT وأبعاد الإدخال واختيار ...
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 2خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 22017/12/12خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي للسيارات 2 ميزات الأداء: ذراع تعليق سبائك الألومنيوم يجعل الآلة سهلة التشغيل. خزانة التحكم في البناء تقلل من الأسلاك كهيكل كامل وتسهل عملية الم ...
أخبار ذات صلة
  • عيد ميلاد سعيد

    عيد ميلاد سعيد

    December 24, 2018الجميع من شركة BLKMA ، نود أن نشكر جميع الموزعين والعملاء والأصدقاء ، شكرا لدعمكم في 2018. نتمنى أن يكون لكم عطلة سعيدة ومريحة ، ونحن ...view
  • خط إنتاج السيارات مجاري الهواء

    خط إنتاج السيارات مجاري الهواء

    December 29, 2017طرحت شركة BLKMA خط الإنتاج القائم على السيارات الذي يواجه أوروبا ، مما أدى إلى تحسين أداء السلامة في الماكينة إلى حد كبير ، كما تم تقديره من قبل العملاء الأوروبيين.view
  • الدقة من ناحية آلة للطي

    الدقة من ناحية آلة للطي

    July 30, 2018يجب على آلة الطي اليدوي الحكم على دقتها من الموقع الدقيق الذي حققته. لذلك ، يجب فحص دقة آلة طي اليد بعناية. دقة ها ...view
  • تحليل بسيط لنوع الاقتصاد ونوع سريع لآلة تصنيع الأنابيب الحلزونية

    تحليل بسيط لنوع الاقتصاد ونوع سريع لآلة تصنيع الأنابيب الحلزونية

    July 30, 2018استخدام آلة تصنيع الأنابيب الحلزونية يمكن أن يقلل الكثير من تكلفة البناء وتكلفة التشغيل ، وهو نقطة مهمة لكثير من المستهلكين لاختيار آلة أنبوب الهواء اللولبي. بالإضافة إلى ...view
  • Hvac صنع قناة & آلة العامل

    Hvac صنع قناة & آلة العامل

    March 27, 2018آلات أنابيب التكييف (HVAC) لا بد منها لتشكيل مجرى الهواء في إنتاج مجاري HVAC. هناك أنواع ومواصفات مختلفة من آلات صنع أنابيب HAVC ، ومعدات التشطيب تطبق أساسا على ر ...view
  • المزايا السبعة لآلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    المزايا السبعة لآلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    July 5, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلانز قادرة على إنتاج حواف ممتازة بسرعة وكفاءة بسبب خصائصها العديدة ، 7 جوانب بشكل أساسي. 1. صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن آلة تشكيل شفة ...view

Contact
Focus Us On
DOWNLOAD

Angle Shearing Machine


Angle steel shearing machine has functions below: angle steel cutting and sheet metal hole punching. About hole punching, customers can choose to punch round hole or oral hole according to different demand. Usually, working range of machine is 30/40/50 angle steel for HVAC duct. Besides, we can also customize other working range of customers. With regard to control method, the angle cutting machine is electric+hydraulic. Considering that sometimes motor requirement is different in different countries, our company can change voltage, phase and Hz for users. When using this machine, we need to know that angle cutting and hole punching cannot work simultaneously. Processing is step by step. The machine is easy-operated type, not CNC machine. The advantage of easy-operated type is easier to move on site than CNC angle shearing machine because of smaller dimension. Users can choose between them based on needs. Color of machines can be chosen too. This machine can be customized to make arc angle if needed. Another machine, angle cutting machine can be divided into two types, pneumatic and hydraulic angle cutting machine. The machine is used to shear right angle sheet metal, steel/galvanized sheet max thickness 3 mm, stainless steel max thickness 2 mm.
Related Video
Related Products
  • Angle Shearing MachineAngle Shearing Machine2017/12/12Performacne Features:Portable angle steel flange production line is mainly for punching and cutting duct angle steel flange(30-50 angle steel).Cutter and punching die which are both made of Japan SKH5...
  • Reel Shear Beading MachineReel Shear Beading Machine2017/12/12Reel Shear Beading Machine Performance features:ModelSheet thickness(mm)ShapePower(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HLQ-150.5~1.2 1.52601600*630*1120Reel shear beading machine is a combination of sheari...
  • TDF Clip Cutting MachineTDF Clip Cutting Machine2017/12/12TDF Clip Cutting Machine Performance features:ModelMax thickness(mm)Power(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HC-151.52.2200620*500*1350The hydraulic TDF clip cutting machine is used to cut TDF flange. Max...
  • CNC Angle Steel Production LineCNC Angle Steel Production Line2017/12/12CNC Angle Steel Production Line Performance Features:Fully automatic angle steel flange production line,or CNC angle steel flange production line,is mainly for punching and cutting duct angle steel fl...
  • CNC Plasma Cutting MachineCNC Plasma Cutting Machine2017/12/12CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Function:It’s mainly for automatically lofting and cutting the deformed workpiece.You can select a drawing from the new version of CAM-DUCT and input dimensions and choose ...
  • Auto Duct Production Line 2Auto Duct Production Line 22017/12/12Auto Duct Production Line 2 Performance Features:Aluminum alloy suspension arm makes the machine easy to operate.The build-in control cabinet reduces wiring as a whole structure and makes it easy to m...
Related News
  • Causes of the Abnormality of the Folding Machine

    Causes of the Abnormality of the Folding Machine

    July 30, 2018For the actual operation of the folding machine, what are the main factors that cause abnormal phenomena in the actual use? It is quite common for the equipment to appear abnormal condition because of...view
  • How to Control the Stability of Riveting Machine

    How to Control the Stability of Riveting Machine

    June 27, 2019Riveting machine is a new type of riveting equipment developed on the basis of cold rolling principle. It refers to the mechanical equipment which can rivet objects with rivets. Riveter equipment has ...view
  • What is the Future of Ventilation Ducts?

    What is the Future of Ventilation Ducts?

    July 30, 2018With the rapid growth of China's national economic construction, central air-conditioning technology has also developed rapidly, and new products and technologies are constantly emerging in the fierce...view
  • Portable Riveting Machine-Simple Operation

    Portable Riveting Machine-Simple Operation

    April 11, 2019Anhui Black Horse is a high-tech enterprise integrating production, research and development. The company has the portable riveting machine, ring groove rivet, ring groove rivet machine, hydraulic rin...view
  • What Are the Uses of the Spiral Pipe in Daily Life?

    What Are the Uses of the Spiral Pipe in Daily Life?

    July 30, 2018What are the basic features of the spiral pipe products? The transformation and installation of Xiamen pumping stationFeature 1: No hydrogen embrittlement, no temperature hazard, and can guarantee the...view
  • Iranian Customers Visit BLKMA

    Iranian Customers Visit BLKMA

    March 20, 2018Iranian customers came to BLKMA to look over our machinery and expressed satisfaction with Auto duct production line II produced by us.view