اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة الطي اليدوي

آلة الطي اليدوي

هذه الآلة قادرة على ثني الصفائح المعدنية الشفافة للحصول على ثلاثة أضعاف ، وتعتبر أيضا آلة العقص العامة.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة اليد للطي آلة الأداء:

عادة ما تستخدم آلة الطي اليدوي في طي الصفائح المعدنية بسمك 1.5 مم لإنهاء صفيحة صفائح مجاري الهواء HVAC بثلاث طيات. يمكن للآلة ثني الصفائح الفلزية TDF والصفائح المسطحة. أو يمكنك اختيار آلة الطي المسطح اليدوية التي لا يمكن إلا أن تطوى اللوحة المسطحة. يمكن التحكم في الآلة بواسطة المقبض. هناك بندول للحفاظ على التوازن عند ثني الصفائح المعدنية. سنرسل الفيديو لإخبار العملاء بطريقة التشغيل المفصلة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ثني لوحة ورقة أكثر سمكا ، فإنه يحتاج إلى مزيد من العمالة. إن آلة ثني الصفائح اليدوية اليدوية جزء مهم جداً من سلسلة آلات صنع أنابيب التكييف HVAC. يمكن للعامل استخدامها مع غيرها من آلات تصنيع أنابيب الهواء المستطيلة معاً لإنهاء صناعة مجرى الهواء بأكمله ، مثل آلة القص الكهربائية ، آلة القفل ذات الأنبوب المربع ، آلة تشكيل شكل شفة TDF ، آلة الديكور ، آلة إغلاق قفل القفل ، آلة قطع القصاصات ، إلخ. كآلة سهلة النقل ، الآلة مناسبة للاستخدام في الموقع. يمكننا توفير سلسلة آلات كاملة على أساس حاجة كل العملاء وبيئة التشغيل الفعلية. وتتكون المنتجات بشكل رئيسي من خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء الآلي ، وآلة تصنيع الأنابيب المستطيلة ، وآلة تشكيل الأنابيب المستديرة / اللولبية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن لشركة BLKMA تقديم خدمة OEM للعملاء. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت من خلال أي رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسائل الإعلام ، الغوغاء ، ال WhatsApp ، سكايب ، الفيسبوك ، يوتيوب و WeChat إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول آلات تصنيع أنابيب التكييف. سنقوم بالرد عليك ومساعدتك في حل جميع المشاكل في أقرب وقت ممكن. فيما يتعلق بخدمة ما بعد البيع ، يمكننا إرسال فيديو لعملية من طريقة التشغيل. شركتنا لديها الفنيين المهرة ، لذلك يمكننا أيضا توفير خدمة مهندس في الخارج أو يمكنك إرسال العاملين لديك إلى مصنعنا في الصين لتعلم طريقة العملية. عنواننا هو دونغتشنغ الحديقة الصناعية ، مدينة بوانغ ، مقاطعة بوانغ ، مدينة Ma'anshan ، مقاطعة انهوى ، الصين (البر الرئيسي).

آلة طي اليد الرئيسية المعلمات التقنية:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max width

(mm)

Min folding angle

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

TDF-1.5*1300

1.5

1300

45°

450

1950*650*1550

TDF-1.5*2000

1.5

2000

45°

600

2650*650*1550

TDF-1.5*2500

1.5

2500

45°

700

3100*650*1550






سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة تشكيل القناة اللولبية

    آلة تشكيل القناة اللولبية

    December 12, 2017آلة تشكيل مجرى الهواء اللولبي ميزات الأداء: الموديلقطر المدىالسماعة (ملم) العرض (ملم) سرعة التغذية (م / دقيقة) الطاقة (كيلوواط) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (مم) L * W * HBAL-1500100 ~ 15000.5 ~ 1.21370 ~ 351620003900 * 3550 * ...view
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 2

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 2

    December 12, 2017خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي للسيارات 2 ميزات الأداء: ذراع تعليق سبائك الألومنيوم يجعل الآلة سهلة التشغيل. خزانة التحكم في البناء تقلل من الأسلاك كهيكل كامل وتسهل عملية الم ...view
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء لخط إنتاج مجرى الهواء للسيارات 3: سماكة نموذجية (mm) أقصى عرض (mm) أقصى سرعة عمل (m / min) أقصى وزن للملف (T) البعد (mm) L * W * HPower (kw) الوزن (كلغ) ADL-III-13000.5 ~ 1.21300157550 ...view

Contact
Hand Folding Machine

Hand Folding Machine

This machine is able to bend the flange sheet metal to get three folds, and it's also considered as a general crimping machine.

  • Product Description
  • Video

Hand Folding Machine Performance Feature:

Hand folding machine is usually used to fold 1.5 mm thick sheet metal to finish HVAC air duct sheet plate three folds. The machine can bend TDF flange sheet metal and flat sheet. Or you can choose manual flat sheet folding machine which only can fold flat plate. The machine can be controlled by the handle. There is a pendulum to keep balance when bending sheet metal. We will send video to tell customers the detailed operation way. If you need to bend thicker sheet plate, it needs more labor. Manual sheet metal bending machine is a very important part of square HVAC duct making machines series. The worker can use it with other rectangular air duct making machines together to finish a whole duct making, such as electric shearing machine, square pipe lock former machine, TDF flange shape forming machine, beading machine, lock seam closing machine, clips cutting machine, etc. As a machine which is easy to move, the machine is suitable for use on site. We can provide a complete machines series on the basis of every customers' need and actual operating environment. Products mainly consist of the auto duct production line, rectangular duct making machine and round/spiral duct forming machine. What’s more, BLKMA company can provide customers OEM service. You can contact us at any time via any message media email, mob, WhatsApp, Skype, facebook, youtube and WeChat if you have any question about HVAC duct manufacturing machines. We will reply you and help you to solve all problems as soon as possible. Concerning after-sales service, we can send an operation video of operation method. Our company has skilled technicians, so we can also provide engineer overseas service or you can send your workers to our factory in China to learn operation method. Our address is Dongcheng Industrial Park, Bowang Town, Bowang District, Ma’anshan City, Anhui province, China (Mainland).

Hand Folding Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max width

(mm)

Min folding angle

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

TDF-1.5*1300

1.5

1300

45°

450

1950*650*1550

TDF-1.5*2000

1.5

2000

45°

600

2650*650*1550

TDF-1.5*2500

1.5

2500

45°

700

3100*650*1550






Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Auto Duct Production Line 4

    Auto Duct Production Line 4

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 4 Performance Features:All the rolling reels are made of bearing steel so that the lifetime prolongs by more than 5 times.Under the material-saving mode of CNC system, machin...view
  • CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    December 12, 2017CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Function:It’s mainly for automatically lofting and cutting the deformed workpiece.You can select a drawing from the new version of CAM-DUCT and input dimensions and choose ...view
  • Hydraulic Folding Machine

    Hydraulic Folding Machine

    December 12, 2017Hydraulic Folding Machine Performance Feature:Hydraulic folding machine is a sheet metal folding machine that makes rectangular HVAC duct. The machine can be used to bend max thickness 2.5 mm TDF shee...view