اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

شرح المعرفة الأساسية لآلة التثبيت

اليوم ، سوف نقدم بعض المعارف الأساسية للآلة التثبيت . التثبيت هو عمل ربط جزءين بمسامير. قوة القص التي ينتجها قضيب الظفر وقبعة الظفر تمنع فصل الشغل. بما أن تشغيل آلة البرشمة أكثر إزعاجًا ، فمن الأسهل استخدام بعض أجهزة التشغيل ، كما يمكنه أيضًا تحسين كفاءة العمل.

المعرفة الأساسية للآلة التثبيت :

1. يجب أن تقوم آلة التثبيت بإغلاق مصدر الطاقة أولاً ، وتنظيفه وفقًا لمبدأ التنظيف من الأعلى إلى الأسفل. يتم تنظيف خزان التخزين لآلة البرشمة لإزالة البرشام الزائدة في خزان تخزين البرشام لمنع الإنتاج اللاحق للارتباك المتبقي من البرشام الناتج عن تلف المنتج. يجب تنظيفه بقطعة قماش قطنية ثم إعادته في وقت لاحق.

2. يتم تنظيف قضبان التوجيه ، وتدفق المسامير الباقية في قطار التوجيه في الفتحة الدليلية للفوهة ، ويتم إزالة المسامير المتبقية من الفم من خلال الإطار المنزلق ، ويجب مسح المسح الجانبي بواسطة قطعة قماش قطنية نظيفة. .

3. إن استخدام نظام التحكم في الحواسيب الصغيرة يمكن أن يختار التشغيل اليدوي ، شبه الأوتوماتي والتشغيل الأوتوماتيكي ، ويمكن إضافة جهاز التحكم ، مع الكفاءة العالية وسهولة التشغيل للهواء المضغوط لمصدر الطاقة ، والذي يمكن أن يقلل من العمالة القوة لخط أتمتة التشغيل اليدوي.

4. هيكل بسيط ، العملية مريحة ، السعر رخيص ، والأداء متفوق ، ويتم إنتاج نظام ضغط الزيت وآلة الاستعداد الكهربائية من الضوضاء ، والتي يمكن أن تنقذ تكلفة استهلاك الطاقة وتقليل تكلفة الإنتاج بأداء مرتفع التكلفة.

أخبار ذات صلة
  • مزايا وتطبيقات آلة التشفيه اليد

    مزايا وتطبيقات آلة التشفيه اليد

    July 30, 2018آلة الطي اليدوي هي مزيج من مزايا آلات الطي اليدوي المختلفة ، وأكبر ميزة هي أنها تحتوي على قالب علوي متحرك قابل للقسمة ، ويمكن تعديله وفقاً للدي ...view
  • التطبيق الرئيسي من آلة التثبيت

    التطبيق الرئيسي من آلة التثبيت

    July 30, 2018تستخدم آلة التثبيت بشكل فوري ، ويمكن تطبيقها على عمليات التثبيت المختلفة. فيما يلي بعض التطبيقات somemain. 1. المواد يمكن beriveted بواسطة آلة التثبيت: بالإضافة إلى برشام منخفض الكربون ...view
  • التغيرات في حالة تكنولوجيا آلة تشكيل الأنبوب الحلزوني

    التغيرات في حالة تكنولوجيا آلة تشكيل الأنبوب الحلزوني

    July 30, 2018سوف تتأثر آلة تشكيل الأنبوب الحلزوني بالعديد من العوامل المستخدمة. وتشمل هذه العوامل: 1. وظيفة الطاقة المتوسطة المحيطة ، بما في ذلك وظيفة المشغلين ، مصلحي ، و ...view
  • تحليل الدالة الأكثر اكتمالا للسيارات

    تحليل الدالة الأكثر اكتمالا للسيارات

    July 30, 2018خط أنابيب السيارات هو بالفعل منتج صناعي لا غنى عنه سواء في الصناعة أو في الحياة اليومية ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم إغراق أنواع مختلفة من خطوط أنابيب الهواء للسيارات مع السوق بحيث لا يقوم الكثير من الناس ...view
  • هل ما زلت لا تعرف آلة تشكيل الفلنجة؟

    هل ما زلت لا تعرف آلة تشكيل الفلنجة؟

    July 30, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلنجة عبارة عن جهاز لولب بحافة عالية الكفاءة ، والذي يلفّ الفولاذ الكربوني ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والملفات المعدنية غير الحديدية إلى الحلقات والشفاه. بأقطار هذه الحلقات و fla ...view
  • نهج لحل مشاكل آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

    نهج لحل مشاكل آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

    July 30, 2018أثناء معالجة خط أنابيب السيارات ، قد تتكسر آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF وبالتالي تقطع العملية بأكملها. في هذا الوقت ، يجب إيقافه للإصلاح. هناك العديد من أنواع T ...view

Contact

Explanation of the Basic Knowledge of the Riveting Machine

Today, we will introduce some basic knowledge of the riveting machine. Riveting is the work of connecting two parts with rivets. The shearing force produced by the nail rod and nail cap prevents the separation of the workpiece. As the operation of the rivet machine is more troublesome, it is easier to use some operating machines, and it can also improve the efficiency of the work.

Basic knowledge of riveting machine:

1. The riveting machine must first shut down the power supply, and clean it in accordance with the principle of cleaning from the top to the bottom. The storage tank of the rivet machine is cleaned to remove the excess rivet in the rivet storage tank to prevent the subsequent production of the residual rivet confusion resulting in the damage of the product. It should be cleaned with a cotton cloth and returned later.

2. The guide rails are cleaned, and the remainder rivets in the guide rail flow into the guide slot of the nozzle, and the remaining rivets are removed from the mouth by the sliding frame, and the slideway should be wiped clean by the cotton cloth.

3. The use of the microcomputer control system can choose a manual, semi-automatic and automatic operation, and the control device can be added, with the high efficiency and easy operation of the compressed air for the power source, which can reduce the labor force for the manual operation automation line.

4. The structure is simple, the operation is convenient, the price is cheap, the performance is superior, the oil pressure system and the electric standby machine are produced by the noise, which can save the cost of power consumption and reduce the cost of production with high-cost performance.

Related News
  • Tips for Maintenance of Auto Duct Line

    Tips for Maintenance of Auto Duct Line

    July 30, 20181. Cleaning of the auto duct lineThe auto duct line will store a lot of materials and sundries in the long working process. Therefore, it should be cleaned and maintained in time to avoid problems. Th...view
  • The Effect of Lock Forming Machine

    The Effect of Lock Forming Machine

    April 11, 2019How to choose a good lock forming machine? How to choose among many lock forming machine suppliers? Let's look at the role of lock forming machine before we make a choice.1. The minimum length of the ...view
  • How Does The Flanging Machine Roll The Steel Round?

    How Does The Flanging Machine Roll The Steel Round?

    July 5, 2018Flanging machine is the equipment that can roll all kinds of steel coil round, in its working process each component needs to cooperate with each other to let the steel roll circle, so how does each c...view
  • Duct Beader Machine

    Duct Beader Machine

    July 25, 2019The duct beader machine is roughly divided into CNC duct beader machine, hydraulic duct beader machine and so on. It is used in pipeline laying and repair of the electric power construction, railway c...view
  • Hvac Duct Making & Working Machine

    Hvac Duct Making & Working Machine

    March 27, 2018HVAC duct machines are a must for the duct forming in the production of HVAC ducts. There are various types and specifications of HAVC duct making machines, the finishing equipment mainly applied to t...view
  • Analysis of the Most Complete Function  Auto Duct Line

    Analysis of the Most Complete Function Auto Duct Line

    July 30, 2018Auto duct line is already an indispensable industrial product both in industry and in daily life, at present, various types of auto air duct lines are flooded with the market so that many people don't...view