اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

يمكن أن يؤدي خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء 3 إلى طمس المجاري. في نفس الوقت ، إنها مناسبة جداً للإنتاج المتنوع مثل TDF / زاوية الصلب / تشكيل الفلنجة الممددة. يمكن عازمة شفة الصلب زاوية و شفة إدراج في أنبوب على شكل مربع تلقائيا.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزات الأداء لخط إنتاج قناة السيارات 3:

Model

Sheet thickness(mm)

Max width(mm)

Max working speed(m/min)

Max weight of coil(T)

Dimension(mm)

L*W*H

Power(kw)

Weight(kg)

ADL-III-1300

0.5~1.2

1300

15

7

5500*1950*1350

7.5

3.5

ADL-III-1500

0.5~1.2

1500

15

7

5500*2150*1350

7.5

4


خط إنتاج مجرى هواء أوتوماتيكي 3 يتكون من وحدة فك اللف ، وحدة الحافة المستوية ، وحدة التنميط "V" و "المربع" ، وحدة القطع ، تركيبة وحدة الثني. التكوين القياسي وحدة "V" و "مربع" الإحراز جعل لموجة شفة TDF ، هناك في وحدة "مربع" الإحراق كما يمكن استخدامها لإنتاج شفة TDC. يمكن جعل وحدة الثني مع تطابق بيتسبرغ مع الزاوية اليمنى ، ويمكن أيضا أن تكون صفائح معدنية الانحناء في نوع "مربع" أو "L". تحسن كبير في الاستفادة من لوحة ، والحد من كثافة اليد العاملة والحد من العمالة. يعتمد جزء التحكم الكهربائي في خط الإنتاج التحكم الكامل في المؤازرة ؛ نظام التحكم لديه نظام التغذية المرتدة حلقة مغلقة ، تم تحسين الدقة والاستقرار واضح. أقصى سرعة تشغيل 16 م / دقيقة. طول التسامح هو ± 0.5mm ؛ التسامح قطري هو ± 0.8mm. يمكن للنظام تلبية كل قدرة التحول (8 ساعات) من القناة 1000m². شركة BLKMA متخصصة في تصنيع ومبيعات خطوط أنابيب الهواء II ، III ، IV ، V ، CNC ، زاوية فولاذية ، خط القص ، قابلة للطي ، آلة ، بندر ، أنابيب السوستة ، دوامة سابقة ، آلة قطع البلازما CNC ، صانع الكوع ، آلة TDF الشفة ، آلة الحز ، آلة الانزلاق الأسطوانة وهلم جرا. يمكن أن يؤدي خط إنتاج القناة 3 إلى طمس القناة. في هذه الأثناء ، إنها مناسبة جداً للإنتاج المتنوع مثل TDF / الزاوية الفولاذية / تشكيل الفلنجة المُدْبَلة ، شفة الصلب ذات الزوايا ، و الحافة المُدرجة يمكن أن تنحني إلى أنبوب ذو شكل مربع آلياً.

1. ذراع تعليق سبائك الألومنيوم يجعل الآلة سهلة التشغيل.
2. خزانة التحكم المدمجة تقلل من الأسلاك كهيكل كامل وتسهل الحركة.
3. التكوين المستوردة هي مستقرة جدا ومريحة للاستخدام. إن خط إنتاج مجاري الهواء Cnc عبارة عن خط تصنيع مجاري الهواء بأعلى مستوى من التشغيل الآلي وأعلى كفاءة في آلات خط إنتاج أنابيب الهواء المستطيلة. إن آلة خط إنتاج مجاري الهواء التي تصنعها شركة BLKMA يمكن أن تساعد العملاء لإنهاء جميع العمليات المطلوبة من قطع الصفائح المعدنية لتشكيل مجرى كامل تحت سيطرة نظام CNC التلقائي. نظام التحكم الآلي CNC يحسن بشكل كبير من الدقة والجمال. يشمل خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات خط أنابيب السيارات 2 ، خط قناة السيارات 3 ، خط قناة السيارات 4 ، خط القناة 5 الخطي التلقائي وخط أنابيب السيارات U شكل 5. سوف توفر شركتنا للعملاء أنسب الأجهزة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكننا أيضا تخصيص الآلات على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

التكوين الأساسي لخط إنتاج قناة السيارات 3:

  • واحد لفائف الكهربائية مهد (صينيتين المواد).
  • مجموعة واحدة التسوية ومعدات الديكور.
  • آلة قص الزاوية الهيدروليكية مع أربع مجموعات من الموت.
  • آلة قص الألواح الهيدروليكية ، آلة الثني الهيدروليكية ، آلة الضغط الهيدروليكية.
  • مجموعة من نظام التحكم في الكمبيوتر CNC وبرنامج الإنتاج.
  • محرك واحد

التكوين الرئيسي المستوردة من خط إنتاج قناة السيارات 3:

  • بكين هواد + نظام هيدروليكي من تايوان.
  • اليابان اومرون التشفير.
  • اليابان ميتسوبيشي نظام CNC
  • ألمانيا شنايدر النظام الكهربائي.

Auto Duct Production Line 3
Auto Duct Production Line 3
Auto Duct Production Line 3
Auto Duct Production Line 3
Auto Duct Production Line 3

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة الديكور

    آلة الديكور

    December 12, 2017الوظيفة: تستخدم آلات الديكور الخط 5 / خط 7 لجعل الأضلاع المقواة في منطقة مجرى الهواء ، ويمكن إخراج 5 أو 7 أضلاعه المقواة في وقت واحد. يمكن للعميل تخصيص آلة تزيين متعددة الخطوط ...view
  • آلة تشكيل القناة اللولبية

    آلة تشكيل القناة اللولبية

    December 12, 2017آلة تشكيل مجرى الهواء اللولبي ميزات الأداء: الموديلقطر المدىالسماعة (ملم) العرض (ملم) سرعة التغذية (م / دقيقة) الطاقة (كيلوواط) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (مم) L * W * HBAL-1500100 ~ 15000.5 ~ 1.21370 ~ 351620003900 * 3550 * ...view
  • آلة دوارة مستديرة بيضاوية الشكل

    آلة دوارة مستديرة بيضاوية الشكل

    December 10, 2018آلة olializer لولبية القناة BLKMA تقوم بتحويل مجرى الهواء اللولبي الدائري المموج والمموج إلى مجرى مسطح بيضاوي. يتم التحكم في الماكينة عن طريق PLC ، كما أن وحدة LCD UNIT الموجودة على لوحة المشغل تقوم بتخزين جميع ...view

Contact
Auto Duct Production Line 3

Auto Duct Production Line 3

Duct production line 3 can drive blanking for duct. Meantime, it’s very suitable for diversified production like TDF/angle steel/inserted flange forming; the angle steel flange and inserted flange can be bent into square-shaped pipe automatically.

  • Product Description
  • Video

Performance features of Auto Duct Production Line 3:

Model

Sheet thickness(mm)

Max width(mm)

Max working speed(m/min)

Max weight of coil(T)

Dimension(mm)

L*W*H

Power(kw)

Weight(kg)

ADL-III-1300

0.5~1.2

1300

15

7

5500*1950*1350

7.5

3.5

ADL-III-1500

0.5~1.2

1500

15

7

5500*2150*1350

7.5

4


Auto duct production line 3 composed of a decoiler, leveler grooving unit, "V" and "square" notching unit, cutting unit, bending unit composition. The standard configuration the "V" and "square" notching unit make for TDF flange duct, there into the "square" notching unit also can be used to produce TDC flange. Bending unit can be made with the Pittsburgh match the right angle, also can be sheet metal bending into a "square" or "L" type. Greatly improve the utilization of the plate, reduce labor intensity and reduce labor. The production line electrical control part adopts full servo control; the control system has a closed-loop feedback system, Accuracy and stability were obvious improved. The maximum operating speed of 16m/min. Length tolerance is ±0.5mm; diagonal tolerance is ±0.8mm. The system can meet each shift(8 hours) production capacity of the 1000m² duct. BLKMA company specializes in manufacturing and sales of air duct line II, III, IV, V, CNC angle steel flange production line, shear, folding, machine, bender, duct zipper, spiral former, CNC plasma cutter, elbow maker, TDF flange machine, grooving machine, slip roller machine and so on. Duct production line 3 can drive blanking for the duct. Meantime, It's very suitable for diversified production like TDF/angle steel/inserted flange forming, the angle steel flange, and inserted flange can be bent into square-shaped pipe automatically.

1. Aluminum alloy suspension arm makes the machine easy to operate.
2. The built-in control cabinet reduces wiring as a whole structure and makes it easy to move.
3. The imported configuration is very stable and comfortable to use. Cnc air duct production line is a duct making line with the highest automation and highest efficiency in rectangular air duct production line machines. The air duct production line machine made by BLKMA company can help customers to finish all needed process from cutting sheet metal to forming the whole duct under the control of auto CNC system. Automatic CNC control system greatly improves the precision and the beauty. Auto duct production line includes auto duct line 2, auto duct line 3, auto duct line 4, linear auto duct line 5 and U shape auto duct line 5. Our company will provide customers the most suitable machines according to customers needs. Besides, we can also customize machines on the basis of your special requirement.

The basic configuration of Auto Duct Production Line 3:

  • One electric coil cradle(two material trays).
  • One set leveling and beading equipment.
  • the hydraulic angle-shearing machine with four sets of the die.
  • The hydraulic sheet-shearing machine, hydraulic bending machine, hydraulic press machine.
  • A set of CNC computer control system and production software.
  • One motor

The main imported configuration of Auto Duct Production Line 3:

  • Beijing Huade+Hydraulic system from Taiwan.
  • Japan Omron encoder.
  • Japan Mitsubishi CNC system
  • Germany Schneider electrical system.

Auto Duct Production Line 3
Auto Duct Production Line 3
Auto Duct Production Line 3
Auto Duct Production Line 3
Auto Duct Production Line 3
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • CNC Angle Steel Production Line

    CNC Angle Steel Production Line

    December 12, 2017CNC Angle Steel Production Line Performance Features:Fully automatic angle steel flange production line,or CNC angle steel flange production line,is mainly for punching and cutting duct angle steel fl...view
  • Auto Duct Production Line 2

    Auto Duct Production Line 2

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 2 Performance Features:Aluminum alloy suspension arm makes the machine easy to operate.The build-in control cabinet reduces wiring as a whole structure and makes it easy to m...view
  • Electric Shearing Machine

    Electric Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Performacne Features: The machine is overall steel-welded and gate-type with chain drive.The motor has its own brake, which means no power consuming when not shearing. It's suitable for processing she...view