اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 2

خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 2

يمكن أن يؤدي خط إنتاج القناة 2 إلى طمس آلة تشكيل حافة الفلنجة في الوقت نفسه. مع آلة تشكيل حافة الفلنجة TDF ، آلة لف البكرات ، آلة العقص و كود الواصل ذي الصلة ، خط إنتاج القناة 2 يمكن أن ينتج منتجات ذات جودة عالية.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي للسيارات 2

يمكن استخدام آلة إنتاج خط إنتاج أنبوب السيارات 2 لتغذية المواد الخاصة بصانع أنابيب التكييف. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تغذي الصفائح المعدنية لشفة TDF. وتشمل وظائف التسوية ، الحز ، الحز ، والقص. يمكن استخدام هذه الآلة مع آلة تشكيل شفة TDF ، آلة تشكيل القفل Pittsburgh ، آلة الطي ، وآلة الزاوية معا. اعتماد ذراع تعليق سبائك الألومنيوم ، الجهاز أكثر سهولة في التشغيل. إن خزانة التحكم المدمجة تقلل من الأسلاك كهيكل كامل وتجعلها ملائمة للتنقل. التكوين المستوردة هي مستقرة جدا ومريحة للاستخدام. وتشمل المعدات المستوردة نظام ميتسوبيشي الياباني CNC ، ونظام شنايدر الكهربائي ، ونظام بكين هواد وتايوان الهيدروليكي ، وتشفير اليابان اومرون. إلى جانب ذلك ، يشتمل التكوين الأساسي على صواني دائرية لفائف الرفوف الكهربائية 2 ، ومجموعة من معدات التسوية والخرز ، وآلة الإحراز الزاوي الهيدروليكي مع أربع مجموعات من القوالب ، وآلة القص الهيدروليكية ومجموعة من نظام التحكم CNC والبرمجيات. يمكننا أيضا توفير 2 رفوف المواد للعملاء (4 ملف المواد) وفقا لمتطلبات مختلفة. لدينا خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء CNC HVAC والذي يمكن أن يجعل من مجرى الهواء التهوية أوتوماتيكياً وآلات منفصلة يسهل نقلها وأكثر ملاءمة للعمل. بالنسبة لآلة مجرى الهواء للخط 2 ، من السهل جدا العمل لأنه عادة ما يستخدم لإنهاء التسوية ، الديكور ، الإحراز والقص 4 خطوات. ولكن الماكينة مناسبة أيضًا للترقية إلى خط قناة السيارات 4 وخط أنابيب السيارات 5 في المستقبل. سيكون أكثر تكلفة الادخار ، وتحسين الكفاءة وتوفير العمالة. حول خدمة ما بعد البيع ، لدينا فنيين متخصصين يمكنهم تعليمك كيفية تشغيل الآلات بالفيديو ، كما يمكننا توفير خدمة مهندسين في الخارج أو يمكنك إرسال عمالك إلى مصنعنا في الصين لتعلم طريقة التشغيل.

خط إنتاج قناة السيارات 2 الرئيسية الاستيراد التكوين:

  • نظام التحكم Mitsubishi Mitsubishi CNC + النظام الكهربائي Schneider
  • بكين هواد أو نظام هيدروليكي من تايوان
  • اليابان اومرون التشفير

خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 2 التكوين الأساسي:

  • واحد حامل كهربائي لفائف (صينيتان من المواد)
  • مجموعة واحدة التسوية ومعدات الديكور
  • آلة قص بزاوية هيدروليكية مع أربع مجموعات من الموت
  • آلة قص الألواح الهيدروليكية
  • مجموعة من نظام التحكم في الكمبيوتر CNC وبرنامج الإنتاج

خط إنتاج قناة السيارات 2 المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية:

Model

Sheeting thickness

(mm)

Max Width

(mm)

Max working speed

(m/min)

max weight of sending coil

(T)

Dimensions

Power (KW)

Weight  (T)

L*W*H

ADL-2-1300

0.5-1.2

1300

15

7

1900*1950*1500

2500*1950*1600

7

3

ADL-2-1500

0.5-1.2

1500

15

7

1900*2150*1500

2500*2150*1600

8.5

3.2


Auto Duct Production Line 2
Auto Duct Production Line 2
Auto Duct Production Line 2
Auto Duct Production Line 2
Auto Duct Production Line 2
Auto Duct Production Line 2

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • ركن آلة تجميع الرمز

    ركن آلة تجميع الرمز

    December 12, 2017ركن آلة التجميع ميزات الأداء: نموذج ورقة سمك (مم) ضغط السائل (ميغاباسكال) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (مم) L * W * HPC-121.20.6 ~ 0.84501500 * 800 * 1050 يستخدم لتثبيت تركيب قناة مستطيلة القرنية ...view
  • آلة قص الزاوية

    آلة قص الزاوية

    December 12, 2017ميزات Performacne: المحمولة خط إنتاج زاوية شفة الصلب هو أساسا ل اللكم والقطع زاوية شفة الصلب زاوية (30-50 زاوية الصلب). القالب واللكم يموتان كلاهما مصنوع من اليابان SKH5 ...view
  • آلة القص الكهربائية

    آلة القص الكهربائية

    December 12, 2017ميزات Performacne: الآلة هي فولاذية ملحومة بشكل عام ونوع بوابة مع محرك سلسلة. المحرك له فرامله الخاصة ، مما يعني عدم وجود استهلاك للطاقة عند عدم القص. انها مناسبة لتجهيزها ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
Auto Duct Production Line 2

Auto Duct Production Line 2

Duct production line 2 can drive blanking for duct and TDF flange forming machine at the same time.Combined with TDF flange forming machine, rolling reel machine, crimping machine and relevant comer code, duct production line 2 can produce high-quality products.

  • Product Description
  • Video

Auto Duct Production Line 2 Performance Features:

The auto duct production line 2 machine can be used to feed material for HVAC duct manufacturer. Meanwhile, it can feed sheet metal for TDF flange. The functions mainly include leveling, grooving, notching, and cutting. This machine can be used with TDF flange forming machine, Pittsburgh lock forming machine, folding machine, and corner machine together. Adopted aluminum alloy suspension arm, the machine is more easy to operate. The built-in control cabinet reduces wiring as the whole structure and makes it convenient to move. Imported configuration is very stable and convenient to use. The imported equipment includes Japan Mitsubishi CNC system, Schneider electrical system, Beijing Huade and Taiwan hydraulic system and Japan Omron encoder. Besides, basic configuration includes one electric coil rack 2 material trays, a set of leveling and beading equipment, the hydraulic angle-notching machine with four sets of molds, hydraulic shearing machine and a set of CNC control system and software. We can also provide customers 2 material racks (4 material coil) in accordance with different requirements. We have both CNC HVAC duct production line which can make ventilation air duct automatically and separate machines which are easier to move and more convenient to operate. For the auto duct line 2 machine, it's very easy to operate because it's usually used to finish leveling, beading, notching and shearing 4 steps. But the machine is also suitable for upgrading to auto duct line 4 and auto duct line 5 in the future. It will be more saving cost, improving efficiency and saving labor. About after-sales service, we have professional technicians who can teach you how to operate machines by video and we can also provide engineer overseas service or you can send your workers to our factory in China to learn operation method.

Auto Duct Production Line 2 Main import Configuration:

  • Japan Mitsubishi CNC control system+Schneider electrical system
  • Beijing Huade or hydraulic system from Taiwan
  • Japan Omron encoder

Auto Duct Production Line 2 Basic Configuration:

  • One electric coil cradle (two material trays)
  • One set leveling and beading equipment
  • Hydraulic angle-shearing machine with four sets of die
  • Hydraulic sheet-shearing machine
  • A set of CNC computer control system and production software

Auto Duct Production Line 2 Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Sheeting thickness

(mm)

Max Width

(mm)

Max working speed

(m/min)

max weight of sending coil

(T)

Dimensions

Power (KW)

Weight  (T)

L*W*H

ADL-2-1300

0.5-1.2

1300

15

7

1900*1950*1500

2500*1950*1600

7

3

ADL-2-1500

0.5-1.2

1500

15

7

1900*2150*1500

2500*2150*1600

8.5

3.2


Auto Duct Production Line 2
Auto Duct Production Line 2
Auto Duct Production Line 2
Auto Duct Production Line 2
Auto Duct Production Line 2
Auto Duct Production Line 2

Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Leveling And Beading Machine

    Leveling And Beading Machine

    December 12, 2017Leveling And Beading Machine Performance Feature:Leveling and beading machine is a upgraded machine of line 5 beading machine. The machine adds leveling function before grooving based on sheet metal b...view
  • CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

    December 12, 2017CNC Plasma Cutting Machine Function:It’s mainly for automatically lofting and cutting the deformed workpiece.You can select a drawing from the new version of CAM-DUCT and input dimensions and choose ...view
  • Electric Shearing Machine

    Electric Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Performacne Features: The machine is overall steel-welded and gate-type with chain drive.The motor has its own brake, which means no power consuming when not shearing. It's suitable for processing she...view
  • Mob:0086 15655568800
  • Fax: 0086 555 5229900
  • EMAIL:info@blkma.com
  • ADDRESS:Dongcheng Industrial park, Bowang District of Ma'Anshan City, Anhui Province, China