اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

لمحة تاريخية من آلة قطع صفائح الفولاذ

نظرًا للطلب على التصنيع ، تم إنتاج عدد متزايد من آلات قطع الألواح الفولاذية. الآن دعونا نلقي نظرة موجزة على تاريخ تطورها.

آلة قطع الألواح الفولاذية هي عبارة عن معدات احترافية لقص الألواح ، يمكنها تحقيق تأثير قطع عالي الفعالية والتفصيل أوتوماتيكيًا مع ثلاثة عناصر أساسية ، ومعدلات عالية ، وتفصيل. يستخدم على نطاق واسع نوع عالمي من آلة قطع الألواح الفولاذية في مجالات الآلات الكهربائية ، الأجهزة الكهربائية ، الطيران ، السيارات ، الآلات الزراعية ، الآلات و العدادات ، الأجهزة و الأدوات الطبية ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، الخ.

آلة التشكيل هي المعدات المستخدمة للتشكيل والفصل أثناء عملية الحدادة. في عام 1842 ، ابتكر المهندس البريطاني سميث أول مطرقة بخارية ، والتي تعتبر بمثابة بداية لتوليد الطاقة البخارية. في عام 1795 ، صنع الرجل البريطاني براماه صحافة هيدرولية ، لكن لم يحدث حتى منتصف القرن التاسع عشر أن يلقي بالظهور وخلق المحرك بسبب طلب المطروقات الكبيرة. في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، بدأت آلة قطع الألواح الفولاذية الأوتوماتيكية والمطرقة الهوائية التي تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية في الظهور والنمو بسرعة. غيرت آلة التشكيل هذه النزعة من النوع الثقيل والكبير في أول سنتات القرن التاسع عشر. اتجاه التنمية على ارتفاع معدل وكفاءة ومبادرة ، وضع ، ومتخصصة ، متعددة يتحول الخ ..

لقد طورت آلة قطع الألواح الفولاذية نفسها كثيرًا منذ ستينيات القرن العشرين ، وقد زاد عدد السكتات الدماغية في الدقيقة إلى حوالي 3 آلاف مرة من بضع مئات. وقد تطورت القدرة من 10 طن إلى مائة. في أيامنا هذه ، تم استخدام آلة قطع الألواح الفولاذية بشكل رئيسي في مجال الإلكترونيات ، الآلات و العدادات ، الصناعات الخفيفة ، السيارات إلخ ، لتؤدي إنتاجا ضخما بشكل استثنائي. في هذه السنوات ، جنبا إلى جنب مع التطور التقني للنمذجة واللكم ، فإن آلة قطع الألواح الفولاذية تمضي في توسيع مجال تطبيقها وبالتالي زيادة كميتها. كما يمكن أن نقول أنه لن يكون طويلاً أن آلة قطع الألواح الفولاذية سوف تمثل كمية كبيرة بشكل متزايد في صناعة آلة قطع الألواح المعدنية.

أخبار ذات صلة
  • Hvac صنع قناة & آلة العامل

    Hvac صنع قناة & آلة العامل

    March 27, 2018آلات أنابيب التكييف (HVAC) لا بد منها لتشكيل مجرى الهواء في إنتاج مجاري HVAC. هناك أنواع ومواصفات مختلفة من آلات صنع أنابيب HAVC ، ومعدات التشطيب تطبق أساسا على ر ...view
  • الدقة من ناحية آلة للطي

    الدقة من ناحية آلة للطي

    July 30, 2018يجب على آلة الطي اليدوي الحكم على دقتها من الموقع الدقيق الذي حققته. لذلك ، يجب فحص دقة آلة طي اليد بعناية. دقة ها ...view
  • الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

    الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

    July 5, 2018إن آلة تصنيع مجاري الهواء هي نوع من المعدات الميكانيكية المستخدمة لمفصلات القنوات ، وهي بسيطة في الهيكل وسهلة التشغيل. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم بالتزامن مع معدات أخرى لمجاري الهواء ، والتي ...view
  • مقدمة من عملية التصحيح الأساسية وطرق تشغيل آلة التثبيت

    مقدمة من عملية التصحيح الأساسية وطرق تشغيل آلة التثبيت

    July 30, 2018مقدمة من عملية التصحيح الأساسية وطرق تشغيل آلة التثبيت: طرق التشغيل الأساسية لآلة التثبيت وإعدادها قبل التشغيل: طرق التشغيل: 1. ضع ال...view
  • عملية إنتاج آلات تصنيع مجرى الهواء

    عملية إنتاج آلات تصنيع مجرى الهواء

    July 30, 2018آلات تصنيع أنابيب الهواء تشمل جميع معدات الإنتاج التي يمكن أن تكمل سلسلة من تقنيات العملية ، مثل تقطيع المواد الملفوفة وتشكيل مجرى الهواء.الإنتاج الرئيسي ...view
  • ملاحظات على استخدام آلات الخياطة القناة

    ملاحظات على استخدام آلات الخياطة القناة

    July 30, 2018هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب الانتباه إليها في عملية استخدام آلة خياطة مجاري الهواء. الشركات المصنعة لآلة خياطة مجرى الهواء تقدم لكم أن آلة خياطة اللوح.view

Contact
Focus Us On
DOWNLOAD

A Brief History of Steel Sheet Cutting Machine

Due to the demand for Manufacturing, a growing number of steel sheet cutting machines have been put into production. Now let' s take a brief view over the history of its development.

Steel sheet cutting machine is a professional equipment for sheet material cutting, it can achieve a highly efficient and elaborate cutting effect automatically with three basic elements initiative, high-rate, and elaboration. The universal type of steel sheet cutting machine is widely used in the fields of electric machinery, electrical appliance, aeronautics, automobile, farm machinery, instruments & meters, medical apparatus and instruments, home appliance, hardware etc..

The forging machine is the equipment used for forming and separation during the forging process. In the year of 1842, British engineer Smith created the first steam hammer, which is deemed to be the start of a steam-power machine forging age. In 1795, the British man Bramah created hydro press, but not until the middle of 19th Century did it apply to cast and the creation of motor due to the demand of large forgings. At the end of 19th Century, the automatic steel sheet cutting machine and the pneumatic hammer which were powered by electricity began to emerge and grew rapidly. The forging machine altered the tendency from heavy and large type in the first of 19th cent. to the direction of development on high-rate, efficient, initiative, elaborate, specialized, multiple turns out etc..

The steel sheet cutting machine has developed itself a lot since the 1960s, the number of strokes per minute has increased to be around 3 thousand times from a few hundred. The capacity has developed from 10 tons to a hundred. Nowadays the steel sheet cutting machine has been mainly applied in the field of electronics, instruments & meters, light industry, automobile etc. to lead an exceptionally large punching production. In these years, along with the technical development of modeling and punching, the steel sheet cutting machine is keeping expanding its applying field thus increasing its quantity. As we could tell it will not be long that the steel sheet cutting machine would account for an increasingly big amount in the punching steel sheet cutting machine industry.

Related News
  • What are the Advantages of the Duct Line Produced by BLKMA

    What are the Advantages of the Duct Line Produced by BLKMA

    April 11, 20191. Power scrubbing is used in the duct line. The dirt is brushed with a pneumatic or electric brush, and then the dirt is sucked into the vacuum collector in the same way and direction as the gas rins...view
  • What Are The Advantages Of One-drag Snap Lock Duct Machine?

    What Are The Advantages Of One-drag Snap Lock Duct Machine?

    June 27, 2019Air duct machine is also called air conditioning air duct machine or air duct machine air conditioning. It uses concealed installation like household central air conditioning, and has no difference in...view
  • Advantages Of TDF Common Plate Flange System

    Advantages Of TDF Common Plate Flange System

    June 27, 2019Tdf flange machine is one of the two major systems for flange connection of ventilation pipeline in the world. It has the characteristics of low cost, good sealing performance and easy installation. I...view
  • Overview of the classification of shearing machine

    Overview of the classification of shearing machine

    July 5, 2018Use and classification of shearing machineThe shearing machine is mainly used in cutting the straight edge of various sizes of sheet metal and is widely used in cars, planes, steel rolling, tractors, ...view
  • Methods to Maintain the TDF Flange Forming Machine

    Methods to Maintain the TDF Flange Forming Machine

    July 30, 2018In the daily use of the TDF flange forming machine, attention should be paid to maintenance, which is the guarantee of long-term stable and reliable operation of the TDF flange forming machine and is ...view
  • Application Of Automatic Elbow Machine

    Application Of Automatic Elbow Machine

    June 27, 2019In today's society with rapid technological development, in order to supply people's needs, there are also a variety of construction machinery and equipment on the market, which is convenient, fast an...view