اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

جديد تقنية التثبيت لمصنعي آلة التثبيت

تعمل الحلقة الصحفية الخاصة بالشركة المصنعة لآلة التثبيت على الضغط أولاً على المادة المسدودة من خلال حركة هبوطية ، وذلك للحيلولة دون تدفق المواد إلى القوالب تحت قوة النهر ، ثم تدفع الثقب إلى البرشام لتخترق الجزء العلوي مواد. في إطار العمل المشترك للموت المقعرة واللكمة ، يتم فتح ذيل البرشام في المعدن السفلي لتشكيل شكل فم الجرس من أجل قفل وتحقيق الغرض من الاتصال. عند تثبيت طبقتين من نفس المادة المعدنية ، تكون أكثر سمكًا في الطبقة السفلى ؛ عند تثبيت طبقتين من مواد معدنية مختلفة ، يتم وضع المواد البلاستيكية في الطبقة السفلى ؛ يتم وضع المعدن في الطبقة السفلية عند تثبيت المعادن والمواد اللافلزية.

تتميز تقنية التثبيت الذاتي بالتثقيب من خلال ربط مواد مختلفة مع وصلة اللحام البقعي (لحام المقاومة) التي يصعب استبدالها. طريقة الاتصال لديها مقاومة التعب ، وتأثير ختم جيدة ، ومكافحة وظيفة التناضح. من السهل تحقيق المكننة ، مع استهلاك الطاقة الصغيرة ، موقع الاستخدام الصغير ، عدم التلوث وما إلى ذلك.

تطبيق التثبيت الذاتي اللكم

الآن من أجل تحسين الاقتصاد في السيارة ، من الضروري جعل جسم السيارة خفيفة الوزن ، وقياس هام من وزن الجسم هو إدخال مواد جديدة ، مثل طلاء الصلب لوحة رقيقة ، والألمنيوم ، والبلاستيك المقوى ، والمواد المركبة وهكذا على؛ واتصال هذه المواد الجديدة غير قادر على استخدام "لحام البقعة". توضح مقارنة جودة التوصيل بين تقنية التثبيت الذاتي للتثبيت وتقنية اللحام بالمقاومة الفورية أنه يمكن استخدام تقنية التثبيت الذاتي للتثقيب في أي أجزاء ربط يصعب ملامستها ، وقوة الإرهاق للثقب الذاتي أجزاء التثبيت أعلى من الأجزاء الملحومة.

تقوم عملية التثقيب والتثبيت على ربط المواد الصلبة باللكمة والتثبيت (برشام مجوف شريك صلب) في عملية مشتركة أقل من اتصال. لا تحتاج الموصلات لحفر أو ثقب ثقوب مثل عمليات التثبيت الأخرى.

عندما يكون البرشام الصلب مثقوبًا ومثبتًا ، فإن الخطوة الأولى هي وضع قطعة الشغل في قالب القوالب. يتم خفض الجزء العلوي من جهاز التثبيت بما في ذلك أداة التثبيت الفارغة ، ويخترق قالب التثبيت قطعة الشغل من خلال عملية الختم الفردية.

عند استخدام مسامير نصف جوفاء للتثقيب والتثبيت ، فإن الخطوة الأولى هي وضع قطعة العمل على لوح التثقيب (الطبقة السفلى). تخترق الأراضي القاتمة المسننة والبرشام شبه المجوف الصفيحة المعدنية العلوية في عملية ختم واحدة وتضغط على الصفيحة المعدنية السفلى. يتشوه شكل برشام ، ويتوسع القاع لتشكيل جزء ثابت ، وعموما لا يخترق تماما الصفائح السفلية.
أخبار ذات صلة
  • مزايا السيارات خط مجاري الهواء

    مزايا السيارات خط مجاري الهواء

    July 30, 2018نحن نعلم جميعا أن إنتاج وتجهيز مجرى الهواء يجب أن يتم من خلال معدات معالجة أنابيب السيارات. يستخدم على نطاق واسع خط أنابيب السيارات الآن ، بل هو نوع من متكاملة ومنهجية ...view
  • مفاتيح التشغيل لآلة قص الزاوية

    مفاتيح التشغيل لآلة قص الزاوية

    July 30, 2018مع تطور المجتمع الصناعي ، تم استخدام عدد كبير من المعدات الميكانيكية على نطاق واسع. من بين هذه ، تستخدم آلة قص الزاوية في مجالات تصنيع السيارات ، شي ...view
  • ما هو مستقبل قنوات التهوية؟

    ما هو مستقبل قنوات التهوية؟

    July 30, 2018مع النمو السريع للبناء الاقتصادي الوطني في الصين ، تطورت تكنولوجيا تكييف الهواء المركزية بسرعة ، كما ظهرت منتجات وتقنيات جديدة باستمرار في ...view
  • النقاط الرئيسية لاستخدام آلة قفل القفل

    النقاط الرئيسية لاستخدام آلة قفل القفل

    July 30, 20181. يجب أن يكون سمك لوحة الجهاز nip ضمن فئة محددة من المواصفات المختلفة. إذا كان أقل من الحد الأدنى للسمك ، فمن السهل للقضاء والتجاعيد عند استخدام ...view
  • أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    July 5, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلنجة ، والمعروفة أيضاً باسم آلة الفلنجة ، آلة الدلفنة الدائرية ، وما إلى ذلك ، هي معدات معالجة فعالة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الدرفلة والانحناء ، الصلب ، الفولاذ ، الصلب ، ...view
  • المزايا السبعة لآلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    المزايا السبعة لآلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    July 5, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلانز قادرة على إنتاج حواف ممتازة بسرعة وكفاءة بسبب خصائصها العديدة ، 7 جوانب بشكل أساسي. 1. صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن آلة تشكيل شفة ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.

New Riveting Technology of Riveting Machine Manufacturers

The press ring of the manufacturer of the riveting machine first presses down the riveting material by a downward movement, in order to prevent the material flowing into the die under the force of the river, and then the punch pushes the rivet down to pierce the upper material. Under the combined action of the concave die and the punch, the tail of the rivet is opened in the lower metal to form the shape of the bell mouth so as to lock and achieve the purpose of connection. When riveting two layers of the same metal material, it is thicker in the lower layer; when riveting two layers of different metal materials, the plastic material is placed in the lower layer; the metal is placed in the lower layer when riveting metal and nonmetal materials.

Self-punching riveting technology has the advantage of connecting different materials with spot welding (resistance welding) connection which is difficult to replace. The connection method has fatigue resistance, good sealing effect, and anti osmosis function. It is easy to realize mechanization, with small energy consumption, small use site, no pollution and so on.

The application of self-punching riveting

Now in order to improve the economy of the car, it is necessary to make the car body lightweight, and the important measure of body lightweight is to introduce new material, such as coating thin steel plate, aluminum, reinforced plastic, composite material and so on; and the connection of these new materials is incapable of using "spot welding". The comparison of the connection quality of the self-punching riveting technology and the resistance spot welding technology shows that the self-punching riveting technology can be used in any connecting parts which are difficult to be welded, and the fatigue strength of the self-punching riveting parts is higher than that of the welded parts.

The punching and riveting process are to connect solid material with a punch and riveting (solid partner hollow rivet) in a combined process that is less than connected. The connectors do not need to drill or pierce holes like other riveting processes.

When the solid rivet is punched and riveted, the first step is to place the workpiece to be placed on the stamping die. The upper part of the riveting device including the blank fixture is lowered, and the riveting die penetrates the workpiece through the single stamping process.

When using half hollow rivets for punching and riveting, the first step is to place the workpiece on the punch plate (lower layer). The riveting die lands and the semi-hollow rivet penetrates the upper metal plate in a single stamping process and presses into the lower metal plate. The rivet deforms, and the bottom expands to form a fixed part, and generally does not completely penetrate the lower laminate.
Related News
  • Three Common Air Ducts

    Three Common Air Ducts

    July 30, 2018The air duct is a piece of work that ensures smooth ventilation, it's usually made of air duct processing equipment. It can be installed in buildings, air conditioning, smoke vents and other places, t...view
  • Ultrasound Copper Duct Seamer

    Ultrasound Copper Duct Seamer

    July 25, 2019Ultrasound copper duct seamer is widely used in production enterprises of refrigerators, air conditioners, water dispensers and so on. The equipment can complete the welding and cutting process of cop...view
  • Operating Rules of Angle Shearing Machine

    Operating Rules of Angle Shearing Machine

    July 30, 20181. The rotation direction of the motor should be observed for the first test of the machine. If it does not meet the requirement, it can only change the supply line of the power supply, and the inner ...view
  • Understand the Routine Operation Specification of the Lock Making Machine

    Understand the Routine Operation Specification of the Lock Making Machine

    July 30, 2018When the lock making machine is used for making the auto duct line, the staff should pay more attention to safety.(1) When using the lock making a machine, it is strictly forbidden to stretch into the...view
  • Brief Introduction of Stainless Steel Hole Punching Machine

    Brief Introduction of Stainless Steel Hole Punching Machine

    July 25, 2019Stainless steel hole punching machine is mainly used in automatic equipment for processing holes on stainless steel, anti-theft net, aluminium alloy and other materials. It can realize automatic punch...view
  • A Brief History of Steel Sheet Cutting Machine

    A Brief History of Steel Sheet Cutting Machine

    July 30, 2018Due to the demand for Manufacturing, a growing number of steel sheet cutting machines have been put into production. Now let' s take a brief view over the history of its development.Steel sheet cuttin...view