اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
جولة آلة الحز القناة

جولة آلة الحز القناة

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

جولة آلة الحز مجرى الهواء ميزات الأداء:

Model

Shape

Sheet thickness(mm)

Power(kW)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

LH-15

Round duct grooving machine

1.2

0.75

90

400*860*960

LH-10

1.0

/

50

560*310*970


هناك أنواع يدوية وكهربائية لآلة تشكيل مجاري الهواء المستديرة ، وهي تستخدم أساسا لتزيين الأنابيب المستديرة والوصلات ، ويمكن تصنيعها بواسطة عجلات درفلة خاصة بأشكال مختلفة من الشغل. مثل شفة ، المغلف ، نقر ، أخدود حبة ، والعملاء يمكن أن تجعل متطلبات تشكيل خاص حسب الطلب. آلة تشكيل القناة المستديرة هذه تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة نظام تصنيع أنابيب التكييف ، أساسا للتشيش والخرز مع بكرات خاصة. آلة معالجة الأنابيب الدائرية تشمل آلة الدرفلة الكهربائية ، آلة تشكيل القفل الدائرية ، آلة الإغلاق المستديرة ذات القناة الدائرية وآلة تشكيل القنوات الدائرية. يمكن لجميع هذه الآلات جعل مجرى الهواء الكامل جولة. آلة تصنيع الأنابيب الدائرية التي تصنعها شركة BLKMA مناسبة جداً لصنع قناة دائرية صغيرة وقناة مستديرة غير قياسية ذات مزايا اقتصادية وفعالة. استنادا إلى جودة إدارة المنتجات ، ونوعية ممتازة ، والتصميم المبتكر ، وسعر معقول ، وتحسين خدمة ما بعد البيع لكسب غالبية العملاء الصينيين والأجانب الثناء. BLKMA العلامة التجارية تحظى بشعبية في السوق المحلية والخارج. تمتلك شركة BLKMA مؤسسات بحث وتطوير مستقلة ، مع البحث القوي للمنتج المحلي وتطوير المهارات. نحن المتخصصة في مجال التصدير مع شهادة CE. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع إلى جنوب شرق آسيا ، والاتحاد الأوروبي ، وأمريكا الجنوبية ، والشرق الأوسط ومناطق وأسواق أخرى ، مع نوعية جيدة وسعر مناسب وخدمة شاملة بعد البيع. نحن رحب على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء ووافق بالإجماع. طموح شركتنا هو "نجاحك هو أن نسعى" ، كما أنها روح المبادرة للشركة ، ونحن نتطلع إلى الأصدقاء المحليين والأجانب لزيارة. نحن لا هوادة في السعي لتحقيق التزام رضا العملاء: 48 ساعة من الخدمة للمستخدمين في المكان. يفكر المستخدمون في الأشياء التي يجب أن نعتقد أن العملاء لا يرغبون في القيام بها ، مستخدمين المنتجات ، جودة الخدمة ، السمعة ، الشركة.

آلة التشكيل ذات الحافة الدائرية التشكيل الأساسي:

  • محرك واحد
  • مربع إلكتروني واحد
  • نظام تحكم كهربائي واحد
  • قالب واحد لكمة






سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة الطي اليدوي

    آلة الطي اليدوي

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء: هذه الآلة قادرة على ثني الصفائح المعدنية الشفافة للحصول على ثلاثة أضعاف ، كما أنها تعتبر آلة العقص العامة. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelFolding angleWeight (...view
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء لخط إنتاج مجرى الهواء للسيارات 3: سماكة نموذجية (mm) أقصى عرض (mm) أقصى سرعة عمل (m / min) أقصى وزن للملف (T) البعد (mm) L * W * HPower (kw) الوزن (كلغ) ADL-III-13000.5 ~ 1.21300157550 ...view
  • آلة الكوع الهيدروليكية ذات القناة الدائرية

    آلة الكوع الهيدروليكية ذات القناة الدائرية

    December 10, 2018شركة BLKMA الهيدروليكية الهيدروليكي المستديرة لكوع الأنابيب هي لإنتاج الأكواع المستديرة في نظام التهوية والتكييف. مع القدرة الهيدروليكية لضمان قدرة أعلى وسرعة أفضل من أجل ...view

Contact
Round Duct Grooving Machine

Round Duct Grooving Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Round Duct Grooving Machine Performance Features:

Model

Shape

Sheet thickness(mm)

Power(kW)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

LH-15

Round duct grooving machine

1.2

0.75

90

400*860*960

LH-10

1.0

/

50

560*310*970


There are manual and electric types of round duct grooving machine, it's mainly used for beading round pipe and connection, and can be made by special rolling wheels of different shapes of the workpiece. Such as flange, envelope, mortise, bead groove, and customers can make the custom-made special forming requirement. This round duct grooving machine is widely used in HVAC duct fabrication system industry, mainly for flanging and beading with special rollers. Round duct processing machine includes electric rolling machine, round duct lock forming machine, round duct lock seaming machine and round duct grooving machine. All these machines can make a complete round air duct. The round duct processing machine made by BLKMA company is very suitable for making small round duct and nonstandard round duct with economic and efficient advantages. Based on the quality of the product management, its excellent quality, innovative design, reasonable price, and improve after-sales service to win the majority of Chinese and foreign customers praise. BLKMA Brand is popular in the market domestic and abroad. BLKMA company have independent research and development institutions, with the domestic strong product research and development of skills. We are specialized in the exporting business with CE certification. Our products are widely exported to Southeast Asia, EU, South America, the Middle East and other areas & markets, with good quality, suitable price, comprehensive after-sales service. We are widely welcomed by customers and unanimously approved. Our company ambition is "Your success is that we pursue", It is also the company's entrepreneurial spirit, we are looking forward to domestic and overseas friends to visit. We are relentless in pursuit of customer satisfaction commitment: 48 hours of service to users in place. Users think of things we have to think that customers do not want to do we do, users of the products, service quality, reputation, firm.

Round Duct Grooving Machine Basic Configuration:

  • One motor
  • One electronic box
  • One electric control system
  • One punch mold






Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Round Duct Hydraulic Elbow Machine

    Round Duct Hydraulic Elbow Machine

    December 10, 2018BLKMA company hydraulic round duct elbow making machine is for producing round elbows in ventilation & air conditioning system. With hydraulic power to ensure higher capacity and better speed for ...view
  • Small Electric Shearing Machine

    Small Electric Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Small Electric Shearing Machine Performance Feature:Small electric shearing machine is with reduction motor and no gears structure so that the machine requires less maintenance. This small guillotine ...view
  • Beading Machine

    Beading Machine

    December 12, 2017Function:Line 5 / line 7 beading machines are used to make reinforced ribs in the duct area, and it can output 5 or 7 reinforced ribs at one time. Customer can customize multiple-line beading machine ...view