اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
ركن آلة تجميع الرمز

ركن آلة تجميع الرمز

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزات رمز ركن الجمعية آلة الأداء:

Model

Sheet thickness(mm)

Fluid pressure(Mpa)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

PC-12

1.2

0.6~0.8

450

1500*800*1050


إنه يستخدم لتثبيت رمز زاوية مجرى الهواء المستطيل تلقائيًا ليحل محل العمال ، هذا الجهاز سهل التشغيل ، سوف يستغرق حوالي 6 ثوان لإكمال التثبيت لزاوية واحدة ويستبدل التثبيت للركن باليد بالكامل ، وهو سريع ، توفير الوقت وفعالة ، وهذا الجهاز تجميع رمز الزاوية يمكن أن تجعل القناة المستطيلة متصلة بشكل أفضل. آلة التجميع لرموز الزاوية هي المعدات اللازمة لإنتاج مجرى الهواء المستطيل ، آلة التجميع لركن الزوايا تعمل مع آلة تثقيب الزاوية عندما تكون الزاوية الزاوية تنتج من آلة تثقيب الزاوية ، ثم تقوم آلة تجميع رمز الزاوية بتثبيت رمز الزاوية تلقائيًا على المستطيل قناة. لطالما كانت BLKMA علامة تجارية محترفة في صناعة آلات الأنابيب المستطيلة ، يمكننا تزويد العملاء بنصيحة شراء احترافية للغاية لمساعدة العملاء على مطابقة أكثر معقولية واختيار الماكينات المقابلة لتوفير التكاليف وتحسين كفاءة العمل. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لآلة مجاري الهواء المستطيلة توفير الطاقة و الجهد الكهربيين المطابقين وفقا لبيئة الطاقة المحلية للزبون لضمان أن العملاء في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم يمكنهم استخدام آلة القناة المستطيلة BLKMA بأمان. سنقوم بتخصيص النموذج وفقًا لمتطلبات الضيف. تلبية احتياجات ضيوفنا هو هدفنا الأول ، والهدف الذي نعمل باستمرار عليه. لقد تم تصميم آلة تخريم زاوية مجرى الهواء هذه من قبلنا لفترة طويلة ، وسوف تكون أكثر دقة في عملية الإنتاج ، كما تم تحسين الاستقرار بشكل كبير. وهو أكثر أمانًا وسهولة في التشغيل. العلامة التجارية BLKMA هي أفضل خيار ، إن أكبر ميزة في آلة تجميع رمز الزاوية هذه هي راحة الحركة. يمكن نقله في أي مكان والبدء في العمل. مريحة للغاية وعملية ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة أيضا عالية جدا. يمكن أن تحل الكثير من المتاعب للعميل.

ركن رمز الجمعية آلة التكوين الأساسي:

  • محرك واحد
  • مربع إلكتروني واحد
  • نظام كهربائي واحد للتحكم
  • اسطوانة واحدة
  • تبديل القدم واحد
  • أربعة بكرة

Corner Code Assembly Machine
Corner Code Assembly Machine
Corner Code Assembly Machine
Corner Code Assembly Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • قفل تشكيل آلة

    قفل تشكيل آلة

    December 12, 2017ميزات الأداء: آلة القفل ضرورية في مجال مجاري الهواء لأنها يمكن أن تنتج جميع أنواع الأنواع لتلبية متطلبات القفل. آلة قياسية يمكن معالجة 0.5-1.5mm الصفائح المعدنية المجلفنة ، ...view
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء لخط إنتاج مجرى الهواء للسيارات 3: سماكة نموذجية (mm) أقصى عرض (mm) أقصى سرعة عمل (m / min) أقصى وزن للملف (T) البعد (mm) L * W * HPower (kw) الوزن (كلغ) ADL-III-13000.5 ~ 1.21300157550 ...view
  • آلة القص الكهربائية

    آلة القص الكهربائية

    December 12, 2017ميزات Performacne: الآلة هي فولاذية ملحومة بشكل عام ونوع بوابة مع محرك سلسلة. المحرك له فرامله الخاصة ، مما يعني عدم وجود استهلاك للطاقة عند عدم القص. انها مناسبة لتجهيزها ...view

Contact
Corner Code Assembly Machine

Corner Code Assembly Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Corner Code Assembly Machine Performance Features:

Model

Sheet thickness(mm)

Fluid pressure(Mpa)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

PC-12

1.2

0.6~0.8

450

1500*800*1050


It's used for installing rectangular duct corner code automatically to replace workers, This machine is easy to operate, it will take about 6 seconds to complete the installation for one corner and it replaces installing for the corner by hand completely, which is fast, time saving and effective, and this corner code assembly machine can make the rectangular duct connected better. Corner code assembly machine is the necessary equipment for rectangular duct production, this corner code assembly machine work with duct corner punching machine when the angle corner produced from duct corner punching machine, then the corner code assembly machine will automatically install the corner code onto the rectangular duct. BLKMA brand has always been a professional manufacturer of rectangular duct machinery, we can provide customers with very professional purchasing advice to help customers more reasonable match and choose the corresponding machines for saving cost and improve work efficiency. At the same time, the rectangular duct machine can provide the corresponding motor power and voltage according to the customer's local power environment to ensure customers in different parts of the world can safely use BLKMA’s rectangular duct machine. We will customize the model according to the guest's requirement. Meeting the needs of our guests is our first goal, and the goal we are constantly working on. This duct corner punching machine is designed by us for a long time, and it will be more accurate in the production process, stability has also been greatly improved. And it's much safer and easier to operate. The BLKMA brand is the best choice, The biggest feature of this corner code assembly machine is the convenience of movement. It can be moved anywhere and start to work. Very convenient and practical, cost-effective also very high. Can solve a lot of trouble for the customer.

Corner Code Assembly Machine Basic Configuration:

  • One motor
  • One electronic box
  • One control electric system
  • One cylinder
  • One foot switch
  • Four pulley

Corner Code Assembly Machine
Corner Code Assembly Machine
Corner Code Assembly Machine
Corner Code Assembly Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Electric Shearing Machine

    Electric Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Performacne Features: The machine is overall steel-welded and gate-type with chain drive.The motor has its own brake, which means no power consuming when not shearing. It's suitable for processing she...view
  • U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5

    U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5

    December 12, 2017U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5 Performance Features:During feeding mechanism with pneumatic servo manipulator helps to ensure stability and speed of the machine, and the accuracy of its locating...view
  • Small Electric Shearing Machine

    Small Electric Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Small Electric Shearing Machine Performance Feature:Small electric shearing machine is with reduction motor and no gears structure so that the machine requires less maintenance. This small guillotine ...view