اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة الطي الهيدروليكية

آلة الطي الهيدروليكية

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة الأداء لآلة الطي الهيدروليكية:

إن آلة الطي الهيدروليكية هي آلة طي الألواح المعدنية التي تصنع أنبوب HVAC المستطيل. في الواقع ، يمكن تقسيم آلة طي الألواح المعدنية الهيدروليكية إلى نوعين ، آلة طي الورقة القابلة للطي FLF الهيدروليكية وآلة الطي الهيدروليكي المسطح. يمكن استخدام الآلة لثني لوحة السمك بسماكة 2.5 مم TDF. بالنسبة للستانلس ستيل ، يمكن للآلة تحقيق أقصى سمك 2 مم. وتشمل مزاياها سرعة عمل أعلى من آلة الطي الهوائية وسهولة التشغيل. كجزء من آلات تصنيع أنابيب التكييف HVAC ، فإن آلة طي الصفائح المعدنية TDF الهيدروليكية يمكن استخدامها مع آلات تشكيل مجاري الهواء الأخرى معا لاستكمال معالجة مجرى الهواء بالكامل ، على سبيل المثال ، آلة القص الكهربائية ، آلة تشكيل القفل ، آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF ، آلة الحز ، قفل آلة إغلاق الدرز ، آلة قص القصاصات ، الخ. بناء على متطلبات العملاء المختلفة وبيئة التشغيل العملية ، يمكننا توفير حالات مختلفة من سلسلة الآلات. يقع في مركز صناعة الآلات الصينية دونغتشنغ الصناعية بارك (مقاطعة مانشان بوانغ) ، شركة BLKMA ، المهنية آلات تصنيع أنابيب التكييف HVAC. تتكون المنتجات بشكل رئيسي من خط إنتاج مجرى الهواء للسيارات ، آلة صنع الأنابيب المستطيلة وآلة تشكيل الأنبوب الدائرية / الدائرية. الى جانب ذلك ، تتوفر خدمة OEM. سوف تساعدك وسائط الرسالة على الاتصال بشركتنا. على سبيل المثال ، البريد الإلكتروني ، و mob ، و WhatsApp ، و Skype ، و facebook ، و youtube ، و WeChat. وسوف تكون مثالية المساعدين بين العملاء وشركتنا عندما يكون لديك أسئلة حول وظيفة آلات تصنيع مجاري الهواء ، طريقة التشغيل ، وصيانة الآلات. سوف نرسل لك إجابتنا ونساعدك على حل جميع المشاكل أثناء المعالجة الكاملة لاختيار الماكينات في أقرب وقت ممكن. حول خدمة ما بعد البيع ، لدينا فنيين مهرة يمكنهم تعليمك كيفية تشغيل الآلات بالفيديو. الفنيين لدينا هم المشغلون الذين يستخدمون ويستكشفون آلات أنابيب HVAC حوالي 10 سنوات في مصنعنا. يمكننا أيضا توفير خدمة المهندسين في الخارج أو يمكنك إرسال عمالك إلى مصنعنا في الصين لتعلم طريقة التشغيل. شركتنا ترحب بالعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة مصنعنا والتعلم باستخدام الطريق. نحن سوف يقلك من مطار نانجينغ لوكو الدولي.

آلة الطي الهيدروليكية الرئيسية المعلمات التقنية:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max width

(mm)

Min folding angle

Weight

(kg)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

HTDF-2*1500

2

1500

90°

900

1800*800*1200

HTDF-1.5*2000

1.5

2000

90°

1000

2300*800*1200

HTDF-1.5*2500

1.5

2500

90°

1300

2800*800*1200



سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة الديكور

    آلة الديكور

    December 12, 2017الوظيفة: تستخدم آلات الديكور الخط 5 / خط 7 لجعل الأضلاع المقواة في منطقة مجرى الهواء ، ويمكن إخراج 5 أو 7 أضلاعه المقواة في وقت واحد. يمكن للعميل تخصيص آلة تزيين متعددة الخطوط ...view
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء لخط إنتاج مجرى الهواء للسيارات 3: سماكة نموذجية (mm) أقصى عرض (mm) أقصى سرعة عمل (m / min) أقصى وزن للملف (T) البعد (mm) L * W * HPower (kw) الوزن (كلغ) ADL-III-13000.5 ~ 1.21300157550 ...view
  • جولة آلة تشكيل قفل القفل

    جولة آلة تشكيل قفل القفل

    December 12, 2017آلة تشكيل قفل الدائرية ميزات الأداء: سماكة ModelMax (mm) قوة (kw) ShapeWeight (kg) الأبعاد (mm) L * W * HSA-12C1.21.52201070 * 570 * 920SA-15C1.533401200 * 650 * 1050 آلة النفخ ضرورية. ..view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
Hydraulic Folding Machine

Hydraulic Folding Machine

  • Product Description
  • Video

Hydraulic Folding Machine Performance Feature:

The hydraulic folding machine is a sheet metal folding machine that makes rectangular HVAC duct. Actually, the hydraulic sheet metal folding machine can be divided into two types, hydraulic TDF flange sheet folding machine and hydraulic flat sheet folding machine. The machine can be used to bend max thickness 2.5 mm TDF sheet plate. For stainless steel, the machine can make max thickness 2 mm. Its advantages include higher working speed than pneumatic folding machine and easy operation. As one part of rectangular HVAC duct making machines, the hydraulic TDF sheet metal folding machine can be used with other rectangular air duct forming machines together to complete a whole duct processing, for example, electric shearing machine, lock forming machine, TDF flange forming machine, grooving machine, lock seam closing machine, clips cutting machine, etc. Based on different customers requirements and practical operating environment, we can provide different cases of machines series. Located in the center of Chinese machine industry Dongcheng Industrial Park (Ma’anshan Bowang District), BLKMA company, a professional HVAC duct manufacturing machines supplier. Products mainly consist of auto duct production line, rectangular duct making machine and round/spiral duct forming machine. Besides, OEM service is available. The message media will help you to contact our company. For example, email, mob, WhatsApp, Skype, facebook, youtube, and WeChat. It will be perfect assistants between customers and our company when you have questions about the function of duct manufacturing machines, operation way, maintenance of machines. We will send you our answer and help you to solve all problems during whole processing of choosing machines as soon as possible. About after-sales service, we have skilled technicians who can teach you how to operate machines by video. Our technicians are the operators who use and explore HVAC duct machines about 10 years in our factory. We can also provide engineer overseas service or you can send your workers to our factory in China to learn operation method. Our company welcome customers all over the world to visit our factory and learn using way. We will pick you up from Nanjing Lukou International Airport.

Hydraulic Folding Machine Main Technical Parameters:


Max thickness


Max width


Min folding angle
























Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Spiral Duct Forming Machine

    Spiral Duct Forming Machine

    December 12, 2017Spiral Duct Forming Machine Performance features:ModelDiameter rangeThickness range(mm)Width(mm)Feeding speed(m/min)Power(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HBAL-1500100~15000.5~1.21370~351620003900*3550*...view
  • Round Duct Lock Forming Machine

    Round Duct Lock Forming Machine

    December 12, 2017Round Duct Lock Forming Machine Performance features:ModelMax thickness(mm)Power(kw)ShapeWeight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HSA-12C1.21.52201070*570*920SA-15C1.533401200*650*1050Locking machine is necessary ...view
  • U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5

    U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5

    December 12, 2017U Shape Auto Duct Production Line 5 Performance Features:During feeding mechanism with pneumatic servo manipulator helps to ensure stability and speed of the machine, and the accuracy of its locating...view
  • Mob:0086 15655568800
  • Fax: 0086 555 5229900
  • ADDRESS:Dongcheng Industrial park, Bowang District of Ma'Anshan City, Anhui Province, China