اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

ما هي معايير خط أنابيب السيارات المؤهلة II؟

أصبح خط أنابيب السيارات منتجًا لا غنى عنه في العديد من الصناعات ، حتى لا يمكن تعويضه في بعض العمليات الصناعية ، لذا فإن خط القناة الثانية المؤهل للسيارات مهم أيضًا. فيما يلي المعايير المقدمة من قبل الشركة المصنعة.

1. تنظيف مفصل القناة الآلية للنظام: تنظيف جميع مفاصل مجرى الهواء ، والتجهيزات ، والمكونات ، وصندوق الضغط الساكن في النظام النظيف الذي يجب غلقه بإحكام ؛ تنظيف السطح الداخلي لمجاري الهواء في النظام النظيف الذي يجب أن يكون سلسًا وسلسًا. يُحظر بشدة استخدام طريقة التثبيت الأفقي الداخلي أو الأنبوب الداخلي أو طريقة استخدام تعزيز حافة محدبة.

2. يجب أن تكون قناة السيارات مغلقة بإحكام ، متساوية في التباعد وخالية من الثقوب ، ثقوب نصف العضة ، شقوق التمدد أو أي عيوب أخرى. التماس الرأسي للأنبوب المستقيم متداخل ؛ تأكد من أن مظهر القناة التلقائية ، زاوية الانحناء مستوية ومستقيمة ، القوس حتى ، الطرفين متوازيان بدون زاوية تزييف واضحة ، والسطح مقعر ومحدب لا يزيد عن 10 مم. ترتبط القناة الآلية والشفة بحزم ، والاستدارة مسطحة بشكل أساسي. لا يقل العرض عن 6 مم ، ويكون الانقلاب قريباً من الفلنجات.

3. مساحة الحافة لمجاري الهواء ، يجب أن لا يزيد تباعد الفتحات ومسامير الحافة عن 150 مم مع اللحام الثابت. لا يوجد ثقب المسمار في التماس لحام. أما بالنسبة لمجاري السيارات للوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لوحة الألومنيوم والصفائح الفولاذية المركبة ، فإن سطح اللوح الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ و أنبوب السيارات الألومينيوم يجب أن لا يكون له علامة واضحة ، خدش ، تجويف و عيوب أخرى. في حين أن ألواح الصلب المركبة ، لا ينبغي أن يكون سطح مجرى السيارات أي ضرر.

إذا تم اختبار جودة خط أنابيب السيارات الثاني ، فيجب فهم طريقة الصيانة الصحيحة لخط الأنابيب التلقائي لاحقًا للحفاظ على أدائها وإطالة وقت الاستخدام.
أخبار ذات صلة
  • قواعد التشغيل لآلة قص الزاوية

    قواعد التشغيل لآلة قص الزاوية

    July 30, 20181. يجب ملاحظة اتجاه دوران المحرك في أول اختبار للآلة. إذا لم تستوف الشرط ، فإنه يمكن فقط تغيير خط الإمداد لمصدر الطاقة ، والداخلية ...view
  • كيفية الحفاظ على آلة قص الألواح الهيدروليكية

    كيفية الحفاظ على آلة قص الألواح الهيدروليكية

    July 30, 2018تحتاج ماكينة قص الألواح إلى صيانة جيدة لجعلها تدوم مدى الحياة بحيث يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامها بشكل أكثر إرضاءً. آلة قص الألواح هي نوع من آلات التشكيل ، الوظيفة الرئيسية هي ...view
  • الدقة من ناحية آلة للطي

    الدقة من ناحية آلة للطي

    July 30, 2018يجب على آلة الطي اليدوي الحكم على دقتها من الموقع الدقيق الذي حققته. لذلك ، يجب فحص دقة آلة طي اليد بعناية. دقة ها ...view
  • مزايا آلة الطي اليدوي

    مزايا آلة الطي اليدوي

    July 30, 2018آلة الطي اليدوي هي مزيج من مزايا آلات الطي اليدوي المختلفة ، وأكبر ميزة هي أنها تحتوي على قالب علوي متحرك قابل للقسمة ، ويمكن تعديله وفقاً للدي ...view
  • الأخطاء الشائعة وحلول آلة قطع البلازما CNC ذات القناة

    الأخطاء الشائعة وحلول آلة قطع البلازما CNC ذات القناة

    April 18, 20181. عندما تتوقف الآلة عن العمل ، يعمل النظام ، تتحرك البندقية القطع في اتجاه واحد أم لا ، والضغط على أي مفتاح (وخاصة زر الإيقاف المؤقت) لا يعمل ، ربما يكون الجهاز مزدحما.view
  • الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

    الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

    July 5, 2018إن آلة تصنيع مجاري الهواء هي نوع من المعدات الميكانيكية المستخدمة لمفصلات القنوات ، وهي بسيطة في الهيكل وسهلة التشغيل. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم بالتزامن مع معدات أخرى لمجاري الهواء ، والتي ...view

Contact
Focus Us On
DOWNLOAD

What Are The Standards Of The Qualified Auto Duct Line II?

Auto duct line has become an indispensable product in many industries, even irreplaceable in some industrial process, so the qualified auto duct line II is also important. The following are the standards offered by a manufacturer.

1. Clean the joint of the auto duct of the system: clean all the joints of the auto duct, fittings, components and the static pressure box of the clean system which must be tightly sealed; clean the inner surface of the air duct of the clean system which must be smooth and smooth. It is strictly prohibited to use the method of horizontal joint and pipe inner installation reinforcement or the method of using convex edge reinforcement.

2. The auto duct shall be tightly closed, evenly spaced and free of holes, half-bite holes, expansion cracks or other defects. The vertical seam of the straight pipe is staggered; Make sure that the appearance of the auto duct, the bending angle is flat and straight, the arc is even, the two ends are parallel without obvious warping angle, and the surface is concave and convex no more than 10mm. The auto duct and flange are firmly connected, and the turnup is basically flat. The width is not less than 6mm, and the turnup is close to the flanges.

3. The space of the flange of the air duct, the hole spacing of bolts and rivets of the flange should not be more than 150mm with firm welding. There is no screw hole at the welding seam. As to the auto duct of stainless steel plate, aluminum plate and composite steel plate, the surface of the stainless steel plate and aluminum plate auto duct should not have an obvious mark, scratch, cavity and other defects; While composite steel plate, auto duct surface should not have any damage.

If the quality of the auto duct line II has been tested, the correct maintenance method of the later auto duct line needs to be understood so as to maintain its performance and prolong the use time.
Related News
  • What are the Advantages of the Duct Line Produced by BLKMA

    What are the Advantages of the Duct Line Produced by BLKMA

    April 11, 20191. Power scrubbing is used in the duct line. The dirt is brushed with a pneumatic or electric brush, and then the dirt is sucked into the vacuum collector in the same way and direction as the gas rins...view
  • What is the Duct Production Line

    What is the Duct Production Line

    December 4, 2019The air duct production line can be defined as: the whole process of air duct forming is completed independently by a duct manufacturing machine.view
  • What is the Future of Ventilation Ducts?

    What is the Future of Ventilation Ducts?

    July 30, 2018With the rapid growth of China's national economic construction, central air-conditioning technology has also developed rapidly, and new products and technologies are constantly emerging in the fierce...view
  • Overview of the classification of shearing machine

    Overview of the classification of shearing machine

    July 5, 2018Use and classification of shearing machineThe shearing machine is mainly used in cutting the straight edge of various sizes of sheet metal and is widely used in cars, planes, steel rolling, tractors, ...view
  • Structure of the Composition of Lock Making Machine

    Structure of the Composition of Lock Making Machine

    July 30, 2018Structure of the Composition of Auto Duct Line of Nip MachineThe biting machine, also known as reel bone machine, the bite sewing machine, the undercutting machine, the air duct line, the air duct ree...view
  • Tips for Maintenance of Auto Duct Line

    Tips for Maintenance of Auto Duct Line

    July 30, 20181. Cleaning of the auto duct lineThe auto duct line will store a lot of materials and sundries in the long working process. Therefore, it should be cleaned and maintained in time to avoid problems. Th...view