اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

كيف يعمل خط قناة السيارات؟

إحدى الأدوات التي يستخدمها كل مصنع تقريبًا الآن هي خط أنابيب السيارات ، وجميع أنواع خطوط أنابيب السيارات تعمل بطريقة منهجية. هل هناك أي صعوبات في تكنولوجيا خط أنابيب السيارات؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة سريعة على كيفية عمل خط أنابيب السيارات.

آمل أن يساعدك هذا التطبيق لآلة التشفيه TDF.

(1) خصائص العملية: يعتمد على أدوات الطمس ، واللكم وأداة التجميع. إن عملية إنتاج الفلانجة كلها مميكنة للغاية. يمكن أن يثقب قالب التثقيب شفة فولاذية مستديرة جانبية وزاوية مستديرة. شفة نفس المواصفات لديها قابلية متبادلة قوية وسهلة التركيب. إنه يقلل من كثافة اليد العاملة ، ويحسن كفاءة الإنتاج ، ويوفر الطاقة ، ويحمي البيئة ويضمن جودة المنتجات النهائية ، وهو مناسب للإنتاج الصناعي.

(2) الصعوبات الفنية: ثقب الثقب هو ثقب دائري مسطح ، ويجب التحكم في خطأ التباعد من أي فتحتين داخل 0.20mm ، يجب التحكم في خطأ اتجاه الزيتون ضمن 0.20mm ، وينبغي أن يكون الخطأ التباعد ثقب طولية تسيطر عليها في 1mm.
أخبار ذات صلة
  • نظرة عامة على تصنيف آلة القص

    نظرة عامة على تصنيف آلة القص

    July 5, 2018استخدام وتصنيف آلة القص آلة القص تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في تقطيع الحافة المستقيمة لأحجام مختلفة من الصفائح المعدنية وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات والطائرات والصلب المتداول والجرارات ...view
  • الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

    الفشل المشترك وتحليل مجرى الهواء المشترك.

    July 5, 2018إن آلة تصنيع مجاري الهواء هي نوع من المعدات الميكانيكية المستخدمة لمفصلات القنوات ، وهي بسيطة في الهيكل وسهلة التشغيل. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم بالتزامن مع معدات أخرى لمجاري الهواء ، والتي ...view
  • كيفية استخدام مجرى الهواء آلة الاغلاق بأمان؟

    كيفية استخدام مجرى الهواء آلة الاغلاق بأمان؟

    July 30, 2018آلة تشكيل مجاري الهواء مناسبة للمفصل السريع لأنبوب التهوية ، المظهر سلس ، الغرض العام قوي ، جودة مفصل الأنابيب محسنة ، الأيدي العاملة ...view
  • هل ما زلت لا تعرف آلة تشكيل الفلنجة؟

    هل ما زلت لا تعرف آلة تشكيل الفلنجة؟

    July 30, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلنجة عبارة عن جهاز لولب بحافة عالية الكفاءة ، والذي يلفّ الفولاذ الكربوني ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والملفات المعدنية غير الحديدية إلى الحلقات والشفاه. بأقطار هذه الحلقات و fla ...view
  • أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    July 5, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلنجة ، والمعروفة أيضاً باسم آلة الفلنجة ، آلة الدلفنة الدائرية ، وما إلى ذلك ، هي معدات معالجة فعالة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الدرفلة والانحناء ، الصلب ، الفولاذ ، الصلب ، ...view
  • التحقق المنتظم من وضع العمل لخط أنابيب السيارات

    التحقق المنتظم من وضع العمل لخط أنابيب السيارات

    July 30, 2018يلعب خط أنابيب السيارات دوراً هاماً للغاية في عملية تصنيع المؤسسة. لذلك ، صيانتها مهمة جدا. على الرغم من أن خط أنابيب السيارات هو فقط لمعالجة الجهاز ، ...view

Contact

How does the Auto Duct Line Work?

One tool that almost every factory uses now is the auto duct line, and all kinds of auto duct line work methodically. Are there any difficulties in the technology of auto duct line? Let's take a quick look at how the auto duct line works.

I hope this application of the TDF flanging machine can help you.

(1) Process characteristics: Adopts the blanking tooling, punching mold and assembly tooling. The whole flange production process is highly mechanized. The punching mold can punch side square and round angle steel flange. The flange of the same specification has strong interchangeability and is easy to be installed. It reduces labor intensity, improves production efficiency, saves energy, protects the environment and ensures the quality of finished products, which is suitable for industrialized production.

(2) Technical difficulties: the punching hole is a flat circular hole, and the spacing error of any two holes should be controlled within 0.20mm, the olive-direction error should be controlled within 0.20mm, and the longitudinal hole spacing error should be controlled within 1mm.
Related News
  • Duct CNC Plasma Cutting Machine from China Blkma

    Duct CNC Plasma Cutting Machine from China Blkma

    April 18, 2018BLKMA specializes in the production of desktop CNC plasma cutting machine,which is mainly used for cutting blanks of special-shaped parts in pipeline processing. The machining mode adopted by the machine ...view
  • Cnc Angle Steel Flange Production Line

    Cnc Angle Steel Flange Production Line

    June 27, 2019The cnc angle steel flange production line consists of eight parts. Horizontal feeding part, turnover feeding part, longitudinal feeding path part, feeding trolley, main engine part (one typing unit, ...view
  • Do You Still Not Know The Flange Forming Machine?

    Do You Still Not Know The Flange Forming Machine?

    July 30, 2018The flange forming machine is a high-efficiency edge coiling device, which rolls carbon steel, stainless steel and non-ferrous metal profiles to rings and flanges. The diameters of these rings and fla...view
  • Changes in the State of Technology of Spiral Tube Forming Machine

    Changes in the State of Technology of Spiral Tube Forming Machine

    July 30, 2018The spiral tube forming machine will be affected by various factors in use. These factors include:1. The function of the surrounding medium energy, including the function of operators, repairmen, and ...view
  • Tips for Maintenance of Auto Duct Line

    Tips for Maintenance of Auto Duct Line

    July 30, 20181. Cleaning of the auto duct lineThe auto duct line will store a lot of materials and sundries in the long working process. Therefore, it should be cleaned and maintained in time to avoid problems. Th...view
  • The Most Reasonable Way to Process the Lock Making Machine

    The Most Reasonable Way to Process the Lock Making Machine

    July 30, 2018Nowadays, there are too many manufacturers who have a machine for lock making machines. It is a very common biting tool. What is the most reasonable way to use it? That is economical within a certain ...view