اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
آلة القص الكهربائية

آلة القص الكهربائية

الآلة هي بشكل عام ملحومة بالصلب ونوع بوابة مع محرك سلسلة. يحتوي المحرك على فرامله الخاصة ، مما يعني عدم وجود استهلاك للطاقة عند عدم القص. انها مناسبة لتجهيز الصفائح المعدنية التي يقل سمكها عن 3 مم.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

ميزة الأداء آلة القص الكهربائية:

آلة القص الكهربائية هي هيكل فولاذي ملحوم بشكل عام. تستخدم هذه الماكينة لقطع صفيح أقل من 3 مم من السميكة مع محرك سلسلة تحت مبدأ تقطيع المقصلة. لا يوجد استهلاك للطاقة عند عدم القص لأن المحرك له مكابح خاصة به. يمكن تعديل عرض القطع للورقة باستخدام المقياس الخلفي. يمكن استخدام هذه الآلة مع آلات تشكيل مجاري الهواء HVAC معاً لإنهاء إنتاج مجرى كامل ، مثل آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF ، آلة طي الصفائح المعدنية TDF ، آلة التجليخ ، آلة تشكيل القفل ، آلة إغلاق قفل قفل القناة ، آلة قص القصاصات ، إلخ. يمكننا توفير سلسلة آلات كاملة استناداً إلى متطلبات العملاء المختلفة وبيئة التشغيل العملية. بالإضافة إلى الماكينات المذكورة أعلاه ، لدينا أيضا آلة تشكيل الأنبوب الحلزوني ، آلة قطع البلازما CNC ، آلة تقطيع القص بكرة ، آلة قص الزاوية ، آلة تثقيب الزاوية ، آلة تركيب الزاوية ، آلة حفر الأنابيب المستديرة ، آلة الكوع المستديرة ، زاوية الدرفلة المستديرة الفولاذية آلة ، آلة التثبيت الهيدروليكية ، جولة قفل القناة أقرب آلة وهلم جرا والتي هي سهلة التشغيل في الموقع. يمكنك اختيار خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات أو الأجهزة المنفصلة أعلاه بنفسك. يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك بعض الاقتراحات حول الأجهزة التي تحتاجها وفقًا لمتطلباتك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك القدوم إلى الصين لزيارة مصنعنا. عنواننا هو Dongcheng Industrial Park ، مدينة Bowang ، منطقة Bowang ، مدينة Ma'anshan ، مقاطعة Anhui ، الصين. يمكننا أن نقلك من مطار نانجينغ لوكو الدولي. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول آلات تصنيع أنابيب التكييف. سنساعدك في حل جميع المشاكل في أقرب وقت ممكن. حول خدمة ما بعد البيع ، سوف نرسل لك مقطع فيديو لإخبارك بطريقة التشغيل. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة مهندسين في الخارج ، يمكننا أيضًا إرسال مهندسين إلى بلدك أو يمكنك إرسال المهندسين إلى مصنعنا لتعلم طريقة التشغيل.

آلة القص الكهربائية الرئيسية المعلمات:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max

width

(mm)

No. of

stroke


Power

(kw)

Weight

(T)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

Q11-3*1600

3

1600

30

4.5

1.2

2300*900*1250

Q11-3*2000

3

2000

30

5.5

1.4

2700*900*1250

Q11-2*2500

2

2500

30

5.5

1

3200*900*1250


Electric Shearing Machine
Electric Shearing Machine
Electric Shearing Machine
Electric Shearing Machine
Electric Shearing Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 4

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 4

    December 12, 2017خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي للسيارات 4 خصائص الأداء: جميع بكرات الدرفلة مصنوعة من فولاذ التحمل بحيث يطيل العمر أكثر من 5 مرات. تحت نظام توفير المواد لنظام CNC ، ماشين ...view
  • آلة الديكور

    آلة الديكور

    December 12, 2017الوظيفة: تستخدم آلات الديكور الخط 5 / خط 7 لجعل الأضلاع المقواة في منطقة مجرى الهواء ، ويمكن إخراج 5 أو 7 أضلاعه المقواة في وقت واحد. يمكن للعميل تخصيص آلة تزيين متعددة الخطوط ...view
  • بكرة آلة قص الديكور

    بكرة آلة قص الديكور

    December 12, 2017ميزات آلة القص بكرة الديكور الأداء: نموذج ورقة سمك (ملم) ShapePower (كيلوواط) الوزن (كلغ) الأبعاد (مم) L * W * HLQ-150.5 ~ 1.2 1.52601600 * 630 * 1120 آلة تقطيع القص ريدلي هي مزيج من sheari ...view

Contact
Electric Shearing Machine

Electric Shearing Machine

The machine is overall steel-welded and gate-type with chain drive. The motor has its own brake, which means no power consuming when not shearing. It's suitable for processing sheet metal less than 3mm in thickness.

  • Product Description
  • Video

Electric Shearing Machine Performance Feature:

The electric shearing machine is overall steel-welded structure. This machine is used to cut less than 3 mm thick sheet metal with chain drive under the principle of guillotine shearing. There is no power consumption when not shearing because the motor has its own brake. The cutting width of the sheet can be adjusted with back gauge. This machine can be used with other HVAC duct forming machines together to finish a whole duct production, such as TDF flange forming machine, pneumatic TDF sheet metal folding machine, grooving machine, lock forming machine, square duct lock seam closing machine, clips cutting machine, etc. We can provide a complete machines series based on different customers requirements and practical operating environment. In addition to the above machines, we also have spiral duct forming machine, CNC plasma cutting machine, reel shear beading machine, angle shearing machine, corner punching machine, corner installation machine, round duct grooving machine, round elbow machine, angle steel round rolling machine, hydraulic riveting machine, round duct lock closer machine and so on which are easy to operate on site. You can choose auto duct making line or above separated machines by yourself. We can also give you some suggestions about the machines that you need in accordance with your requirement. After that, you can come to China to visit our factory. Our address is Dongcheng Industrial Park, Bowang Town, Bowang district, Ma’anshan City, Anhui province, China. We can pick you up from Nanjing Lukou International Airport. You can contact us at any time if you have any question about HVAC duct manufacturing machines. We will help you to solve all problems as soon as possible. About after-sales service, we will send you a video to tell you the operation way. If you need engineer overseas service, we can also dispatch engineers to your country or you can send your engineers to our factory to learn operation method.

Electric Shearing Machine Main Technical Parameters:

Model

Max thickness

(mm)

Max

width

(mm)

No. of

stroke


Power

(kw)

Weight

(T)

Dimension

L*W*H

(mm)

Q11-3*1600

3

1600

30

4.5

1.2

2300*900*1250

Q11-3*2000

3

2000

30

5.5

1.4

2700*900*1250

Q11-2*2500

2

2500

30

5.5

1

3200*900*1250


Electric Shearing Machine
Electric Shearing Machine
Electric Shearing Machine
Electric Shearing Machine
Electric Shearing Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Auto Duct Production Line 5

    Auto Duct Production Line 5

    December 12, 2017Auto Duct Production Line 5 Performance Features:The linear structure of machine makes processing smoothly and occupies a small space.All the rolling reels are made of bearing steel so that the lifeti...view
  • Spiral Duct Forming Machine

    Spiral Duct Forming Machine

    December 12, 2017Spiral Duct Forming Machine Performance features:ModelDiameter rangeThickness range(mm)Width(mm)Feeding speed(m/min)Power(kw)Weight(kg)Dimensions(mm)L*W*HBAL-1500100~15000.5~1.21370~351620003900*3550*...view
  • Pneumatic TDF Folding Machine

    Pneumatic TDF Folding Machine

    January 22, 2018Performance Features of Pneumatic Folding Machine:Taking 4-cylinder pneumatic system as the power source, two cylinders are used for bending when the other two are used for pressing. Working stably wi...view