اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

مبدأ آلة التثبيت

آلة التثبيت سهلة الاستخدام ، فعالة وسهلة التشغيل. ومن المقبول على نطاق واسع من قبل الشركات المصنعة والعملاء.

وفقا لنوع الهيكل ، يمكن تقسيم آلة التثبيت إلى العديد من الأنواع ، وهناك أنواع مثل نوع السكك الحديدية الزلقة ونوع القرص الدوار. لكن مبدأ آلة التثبيت يختلف عن نفسه. يمكن ضبط جميع آلات التثبيت من خلال وضع قطعة العمل على منطقة التثبيت ، ومن ثم يتم الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت بواسطة آلة التثبيت.

يمكن اعتبار مبدأ عمل آلة التثبيت وكأنه ناتج عن إزاحة أي قطعة عمل في ثلاثة اتجاهات. يتحكم المحور X و Y في اليسار واليمين ، ويتم التحكم في المحور Z صعودًا ونزولًا. وبالتالي ، يتم تحديد بنية التحكم العددي الأساسية. عادة ما تحتوي آلة التثبيت الحراري الرقمي على نقطة الصفر ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم النقطة الأساسية ، استنادًا إلى النقطة. نحتاج إلى رقم وتنسيق جميع النقاط التي تحتاج إلى التثبيت. هذه العملية ضرورية ، ويجب تنسيق وإدخال الارتفاع في صفحة إدخال البيانات الخاصة بالمعدات ، مما يتيح للآلة معرفة كيفية تثبيت هذه النقاط ومكان ومكان هذه النقاط. بعد إدخال هذه الإحداثيات ، يمكن تشغيل برنامج آلة التثبيت CNC . ستعمل آلية الماكينة على توجيه الشغل إلى النقطة الأولى من مدخلاتنا تحت تحكم البرنامج. في هذا الموضع ، يجب أن يكون عمل التثبيت تحت محور رأس البرشام ، وتكون قيمة Z للإحداثيات هي أيضًا قيمة الارتفاع. حساب وتحديد كمية تغذية التثبيت. بعد كل شيء ، الاستعدادات جاهزة ، يمكن للمعدات أن تبدأ بالتثبيت.
Riveting Machine
أخبار ذات صلة
  • مقدمة من عملية التصحيح الأساسية وطرق تشغيل آلة التثبيت

    مقدمة من عملية التصحيح الأساسية وطرق تشغيل آلة التثبيت

    July 30, 2018مقدمة من عملية التصحيح الأساسية وطرق تشغيل آلة التثبيت: طرق التشغيل الأساسية لآلة التثبيت وإعدادها قبل التشغيل: طرق التشغيل: 1. ضع ال...view
  • تحليل الدالة الأكثر اكتمالا للسيارات

    تحليل الدالة الأكثر اكتمالا للسيارات

    July 30, 2018خط أنابيب السيارات هو بالفعل منتج صناعي لا غنى عنه سواء في الصناعة أو في الحياة اليومية ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم إغراق أنواع مختلفة من خطوط أنابيب الهواء للسيارات مع السوق بحيث لا يقوم الكثير من الناس ...view
  • كيف يعمل خط قناة السيارات؟

    كيف يعمل خط قناة السيارات؟

    July 30, 2018إحدى الأدوات التي يستخدمها كل مصنع تقريبًا الآن هي خط أنابيب السيارات ، وجميع أنواع خطوط أنابيب السيارات تعمل بطريقة منهجية. هل هناك أي صعوبات في تكنولوجيا خط أنابيب السيارات؟ دعونا نلقي سريع ...view
  • أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    أداء آلة تشكيل الفلنجة

    July 5, 2018آلة تشكيل الفلنجة ، والمعروفة أيضاً باسم آلة الفلنجة ، آلة الدلفنة الدائرية ، وما إلى ذلك ، هي معدات معالجة فعالة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الدرفلة والانحناء ، الصلب ، الفولاذ ، الصلب ، ...view
  • نهج لحل مشاكل آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

    نهج لحل مشاكل آلة تشكيل شفة TDF

    July 30, 2018أثناء معالجة خط أنابيب السيارات ، قد تتكسر آلة تشكيل الفلنجة TDF وبالتالي تقطع العملية بأكملها. في هذا الوقت ، يجب إيقافه للإصلاح. هناك العديد من أنواع T ...view
  • استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وصيانة آلة قطع صفائح الفولاذ

    استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وصيانة آلة قطع صفائح الفولاذ

    July 30, 2018آلة قطع الألواح الفولاذية هي آلة تقوم فيها شفرة واحدة باستبدال الحركة الطولية للقطع بالشفرة الأخرى. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران ، والصناعات الخفيفة ، والمعادن ، والكيميائية ...view

Contact

The Principle of the Riveting Machine

The riveting machine is easy to use, efficient and easy to operate. It is widely accepted by manufacturers and customers.

According to the structure type, the riveting machine can be divided into many kinds, there are types like slippery rail type and turntable type. But the principle of the riveting machine is different from the same. All of the riveting machines can be set by setting the workpiece to the riveting area, and then the riveting process is completed by the riveting machine.

The working principle of the riveting machine can be regarded as the result of the displacement of any workpiece in three directions. The X and Y axis controls left and right, and the Z-axis is controlled up and down. Thus, a basic numerical control structure is determined. The numerical control riveting machine usually has a zero point, also known as the base point, based on the point. We need to number and coordinate all the points that need riveting. This process is necessary, and the coordinate and height need to be input to the data entry page of the equipment, thus let the machine know how to riveting those Points, where and where these points are. After the input of these coordinates, the program of the CNC riveting machine can be operated. The servo mechanism of the machine will drive the workpiece to the first point of our input under the control of the program. In this position, the riveting work should be just under the axis of the rivet head, and the Z value of the coordinate is also the height value. Calculate and determine the feed amount of riveting. After all, preparations are ready, the equipment can start riveting.
  Riveting Machine
Related News
  • Advantages of Hand Folding Machine

    Advantages of Hand Folding Machine

    July 30, 2018Hand folding machine is a combination of the advantages of various hand folding machines, its greatest advantage is that it has a movable, divisible upper mold, and can be adjusted according to the di...view
  • Common Failure And Analysis of Duct Joint Machine.

    Common Failure And Analysis of Duct Joint Machine.

    July 5, 2018Duct joint machine is a kind of mechanical equipment used for duct joint, which is simple in structure and easy to operate. It can also be used in conjunction with other air duct equipment, which grea...view
  • How to Maintain a Hydraulic Sheet Shearing Machine

    How to Maintain a Hydraulic Sheet Shearing Machine

    July 30, 2018The sheet shearing machine needs good maintenance to make it's lifelong so that users can use it more satisfactorily. The sheet shearing machine is a kind of forging machinery, the main function is a ...view
  • Development of CNC Cutting Machine Plasma Technology in China

    Development of CNC Cutting Machine Plasma Technology in China

    July 25, 2019Tracing back to the development history of cnc plasma cutting machine, we can clearly understand the rapid development of cnc plasma cutting machine. From its emergence to its production and use in Ch...view
  • Methods to Maintain the TDF Flange Forming Machine

    Methods to Maintain the TDF Flange Forming Machine

    July 30, 2018In the daily use of the TDF flange forming machine, attention should be paid to maintenance, which is the guarantee of long-term stable and reliable operation of the TDF flange forming machine and is ...view
  • Performance of Duct Making Equipment

    Performance of Duct Making Equipment

    April 11, 2019Duct making equipment can be divided into common plate type and non-flange air duct type. There is a distinct distinction between the production form and the traditional form of mechanical processing....view