اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل
زاوية مستدير الصلب المتداول آلة

زاوية مستدير الصلب المتداول آلة

إنها تستخدم لتقريب شفة الصلب ذات الزوايا و الفولاذ 40Cr مع المعالجة الحرارية الكلية مما يجعل الآلة أكثر متانة.

  • وصف المنتج
  • فيديو

زاوية الأداء الصلب المتداول آلة الأداء:

Model

Lield limit(mm)

Min diameter(mm)

Max capacity(mm)

Power(kw)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

JY-50

≦245

400

L50*5

3

350

760*780*1150


إنها تستخدم لتقريب شفة الصلب ذات الزوايا و الفولاذ 40Cr مع المعالجة الحرارية الكلية مما يجعل الآلة أكثر متانة ، يمكن تغيير آلة الدرفلة المستديرة للزاوية JY-50 وفقا للاحتياجات المختلفة. يمكنك لفة الحديد الزاوي ، الحديد المسطح ، أنابيب الصلب مربع ، والصلب ، وما إلى ذلك يمكن تعديل الفجوة لفة ثلاثة للعمل ، وتوفير المواد. انها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البناء ، الإعداد ، الأجهزة ، الصناعات الخفيفة والصناعات الكيماوية. وهذا الجهاز هو جهاز مستدير ذو فائدة عالية. يتميز الهيكل بمزايا الحجم الصغير ، استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض ، الكفاءة العالية وعدم الضوضاء ، التركيب والاستخدام مناسبان ، العملية بسيطة ، قدرة الحمل قوية ، عمر الخدمة طويل ، سرعة الدوران سريعة ، جودة المنتج موثوقة وثابتة. إن آلة الدرفلة المستديرة للزاوية الفولاذية هي عبارة عن معدات لا غنى عنها لإنتاج مجرى هواء دائري ، فهي تسمح بتوصيل القناة الدائرية بشكل جيد ، و هذا الجهاز يعمل مع آلة التثبيت الهيدروليكية لتوصيل قناة دائرية جيدة لن تسقط أبدا. في الجزء العلوي من الجهاز ، يوجد قفل دوار يغير حجم الحجم ، ويستخدم هذا لضبط قطر الحلقة ، أقصى قطر لآلة درفلة الصلب ذات زاوية زاوية هو 400mm. تمتلك شركة BLKMA مؤسسات بحث وتطوير مستقلة ، مع البحث القوي للمنتج المحلي وتطوير المهارات. نحن المتخصصة في مجال التصدير مع شهادة CE. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع إلى جنوب شرق آسيا ، والاتحاد الأوروبي ، وأمريكا الجنوبية ، والشرق الأوسط ومناطق وأسواق أخرى ، مع نوعية جيدة وسعر مناسب وخدمة شاملة بعد البيع. نحن رحب على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء ووافق بالإجماع. طموح شركتنا هو "نجاحك هو أن نسعى" ، كما أنها روح المبادرة للشركة ، ونحن نتطلع إلى الأصدقاء المحليين والأجانب لزيارة. آلة الدرفلة المستديرة للزاوية الفولاذية هي آلة صغيرة ، الوزن 350 ، وأبعاد آلة الدرفلة المستديرة للزاوية الفولاذية هي: الطول: 760mm ، العرض: 780mm والارتفاع: 1150mm ، لذلك يمكن لهذا الجهاز أن ينتقل إلى أي مكان سهل.

آلة التشكيل بالدرفلة على شكل زاوية من الصلب الأساسية:

  • محرك واحد
  • مربع إلكتروني واحد
  • نظام كهربائي واحد للتحكم
  • مجموعة واحدة العفن
  • اسطوانة واحدة

Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine
Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine
Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine
Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine
Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine

سوف نتصل بك في غضون 24 ساعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • هوائي التماس قفل التماس

    هوائي التماس قفل التماس

    December 12, 2017ميزة أداء آلة قفل هوائي التماس: يستخدم آلة قفل قفل هوائي لتأمين أنبوب الهواء مستطيلة في طول 1250 ملم. تحتاج الماكينة للتوصيل بمضخة الهواء. ميزتها هي ...view
  • خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    خط إنتاج أنابيب السيارات 3

    December 12, 2017مميزات الأداء لخط إنتاج مجرى الهواء للسيارات 3: سماكة نموذجية (mm) أقصى عرض (mm) أقصى سرعة عمل (m / min) أقصى وزن للملف (T) البعد (mm) L * W * HPower (kw) الوزن (كلغ) ADL-III-13000.5 ~ 1.21300157550 ...view
  • آلة تثقيب الزاوية في مجرى الهواء

    آلة تثقيب الزاوية في مجرى الهواء

    December 12, 2017مجرى الهواء آلة ركن اللكم ميزات الأداء: ModelPressure (KN) البعد من حامل يموت (مم) السكتة الدماغية المنزلق وأوقات السكتة الدماغية الطاقة (kw) أبعاد (مم) L * W * HJ23-25T25040 * 6070602.21220 * 920 * 2060J23-40T4005 ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine

Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine

It's used for rounding angle steel flange and 40Cr steel with overall heat treatment which makes the machine more durable.

  • Product Description
  • Video

Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine Performance Features:

Model

Lield limit(mm)

Min diameter(mm)

Max capacity(mm)

Power(kw)

Weight(kg)

Dimensions(mm)

L*W*H

JY-50

≦245

400

L50*5

3

350

760*780*1150


It's used for rounding angle steel flange and 40Cr steel with overall heat treatment makes the machine more durable, JY-50 series angle steel round rolling machine can be changed according to different needs. You can roll angle iron, flat iron, square steel pipe, steel, etc. Three roll gap can be adjusted to work, saving material. It's widely used in construction, fitment, hardware, light industry and chemical industries. And this machine is a high benefit roll round device. The structure has the advantages of small size, low energy consumption, high efficiency and no noise, the installation and use are convenient, the operation is simple, the carrying capacity is strong, the service life is long, the rolling speed is fast, the product quality is reliable and steady. The angle steel round rolling machine is an indispensable equipment for producing round duct, it allows the circular duct to be well connected, and this machine work with the hydraulic riveting machine to connect a good round duct will never fall off. At the top of the machine, there is a rotating lock that resizes the size, This is used to adjust the diameter of the ring, the maximum diameter of angle steel round rolling machine is 400mm. BLKMA company have independent research and development institutions, with the domestic strong product research and development of skills. We are specialized in the exporting business with CE certification. Our products are widely exported to Southeast Asia, EU, South America, the Middle East and other areas & markets, with good quality, suitable price, comprehensive after-sales service. We are widely welcomed by customers and unanimously approved. Our company ambition is "Your success is that we pursue", It is also the company's entrepreneurial spirit, we are looking forward to domestic and overseas friends to visit. Angle steel round rolling machine is a small machine, the weight is 350, and the dimension of angle steel round rolling machine is: length is: 760mm, width is: 780mm and height are: 1150mm, so this machine can move to anywhere easy.

Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine Basic Configuration:

  • One motor
  • One electronic box
  • One control electric system
  • One set mold
  • One cylinder

Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine
Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine
Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine
Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine
Angle Steel Round Rolling Machine

Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Related Products
  • Small Electric Shearing Machine

    Small Electric Shearing Machine

    December 12, 2017Small Electric Shearing Machine Performance Feature:Small electric shearing machine is with reduction motor and no gears structure so that the machine requires less maintenance. This small guillotine ...view
  • Pneumatic Lock Seam Machine

    Pneumatic Lock Seam Machine

    December 12, 2017Pneumatic Lock Seam Machine Performance Feature:Pneumatic lock seaming machine is used to lock rectangular air tube within 1250 mm length. The machine needs to connect with air pump. Its advantage are...view
  • Hydraulic Folding Machine

    Hydraulic Folding Machine

    December 12, 2017Hydraulic Folding Machine Performance Feature:Hydraulic folding machine is a sheet metal folding machine that makes rectangular HVAC duct. The machine can be used to bend max thickness 2.5 mm TDF shee...view
  • Mob:0086 15655568800
  • Fax: 0086 555 5229900
  • EMAIL:info@blkma.com
  • ADDRESS:Dongcheng Industrial park, Bowang District of Ma'Anshan City, Anhui Province, China