اتصل
ركّزنا على
تنزيل

آلة الطي الهوائية

فيديو ذو صلة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • آلة طي TDF تعمل بالهواء المضغوطآلة طي TDF تعمل بالهواء المضغوط2018/01/22مميزات الأداء لآلة الطي الهوائي: مع استخدام نظام هوائي 4 أسطوانات كمصدر للطاقة ، يتم استخدام اثنين من الأسطوانات لثنيهما عند استخدام الاثنان الآخران للضغط. تعمل بثبات واي ...
  • هوائي التماس قفل التماسهوائي التماس قفل التماس2017/12/12ميزة أداء آلة قفل هوائي التماس: يستخدم آلة قفل قفل هوائي لتأمين أنبوب الهواء مستطيلة في طول 1250 ملم. تحتاج الماكينة للتوصيل بمضخة الهواء. ميزتها هي ...
  • آلة الطي الهوائيةآلة الطي الهوائية2017/12/12ميزات الأداء: مع نظام هوائي 4 اسطوانات كمصدر للطاقة ، يتم استخدام اثنين من الاسطوانات للثني عند استخدام الاثنان الآخران للضغط.تعمل بثبات بدون طاقة تجعل الآلة ه ...
  • آلة الطي اليدويآلة الطي اليدوي2017/12/12مميزات الأداء: هذه الآلة قادرة على ثني الصفائح المعدنية الشفافة للحصول على ثلاثة أضعاف ، كما أنها تعتبر آلة العقص العامة. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: ModelFolding angleWeight (...
  • آلة الطي الهيدروليكيةآلة الطي الهيدروليكية2017/12/12ميزة الأداء لآلة الطي الهيدروليكية: آلة الطي الهيدروليكية هي آلة طي الألواح المعدنية التي تصنع أنبوب HVAC المستطيل. يمكن استخدام الجهاز لثني أقصى سماكة 2.5 ملم TDF شي ...
أخبار ذات صلة
  • ثلاث مجاري هواء مشتركة

    ثلاث مجاري هواء مشتركة

    July 30, 2018إن مجرى الهواء هو جزء من العمل يضمن تهوية سلسة ، وعادة ما يكون مصنوعًا من معدات معالجة مجاري الهواء. يمكن تثبيته في المباني ، تكييف الهواء ، فتحات الدخان وغيرها من الأماكن ، ر ...view
  • كيفية حقن زيت التشحيم في آلة القص

    كيفية حقن زيت التشحيم في آلة القص

    July 30, 2018يجب أن تكون آمنة وموثوقة من أجل العمل دون مشاكل لسلامة الماكينة. نحن بحاجة لفرك والحفاظ عليها بانتظام عندما نحافظ على الأدوات الآلية. يحتاج عشر دقائق للقيام بكل هذه ...view
  • كيفية الحفاظ على آلة قص الألواح الهيدروليكية

    كيفية الحفاظ على آلة قص الألواح الهيدروليكية

    July 30, 2018تحتاج ماكينة قص الألواح إلى صيانة جيدة لجعلها تدوم مدى الحياة بحيث يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامها بشكل أكثر إرضاءً. آلة قص الألواح هي نوع من آلات التشكيل ، الوظيفة الرئيسية هي ...view
  • Hvac صنع قناة & آلة العامل

    Hvac صنع قناة & آلة العامل

    March 27, 2018آلات أنابيب التكييف (HVAC) لا بد منها لتشكيل مجرى الهواء في إنتاج مجاري HVAC. هناك أنواع ومواصفات مختلفة من آلات صنع أنابيب HAVC ، ومعدات التشطيب تطبق أساسا على ر ...view
  • كيف يعمل خط قناة السيارات؟

    كيف يعمل خط قناة السيارات؟

    July 30, 2018إحدى الأدوات التي يستخدمها كل مصنع تقريبًا الآن هي خط أنابيب السيارات ، وجميع أنواع خطوط أنابيب السيارات تعمل بطريقة منهجية. هل هناك أي صعوبات في تكنولوجيا خط أنابيب السيارات؟ دعونا نلقي سريع ...view
  • التحقق المنتظم من وضع العمل لخط أنابيب السيارات

    التحقق المنتظم من وضع العمل لخط أنابيب السيارات

    July 30, 2018يلعب خط أنابيب السيارات دوراً هاماً للغاية في عملية تصنيع المؤسسة. لذلك ، صيانتها مهمة جدا. على الرغم من أن خط أنابيب السيارات هو فقط لمعالجة الجهاز ، ...view

Anhui Blackma Heavy Industrial Machinery Co., LTD.
Focus Us On
DOWNLOAD

Pneumatic Folding Machine

Related Video
Related Products
  • Pneumatic TDF Folding MachinePneumatic TDF Folding Machine2018/01/22Performance Features of Pneumatic Folding Machine:Taking 4-cylinder pneumatic system as the power source, two cylinders are used for bending when the other two are used for pressing. Working stably wi...
  • Pneumatic Lock Seam MachinePneumatic Lock Seam Machine2017/12/12Pneumatic Lock Seam Machine Performance Feature:Pneumatic lock seaming machine is used to lock rectangular air tube within 1250 mm length. The machine needs to connect with air pump. Its advantage are...
  • Pneumatic Folding MachinePneumatic Folding Machine2017/12/12Performance Features:Taking 4-cylinder pneumatic system as power source, two cylinders are used for bending when the other two are used for pressing.Working stably without power makes the machine an e...
  • Hand Folding MachineHand Folding Machine2017/12/12Performance Features:This machine is able to bend the flange sheet metal to get three folds, and it's also considered as a general crimping machine. Main Technical Parameters:ModelFolding angleWeight(...
  • Hydraulic Folding MachineHydraulic Folding Machine2017/12/12Hydraulic Folding Machine Performance Feature:Hydraulic folding machine is a sheet metal folding machine that makes rectangular HVAC duct. The machine can be used to bend max thickness 2.5 mm TDF shee...
Related News
  • How does the Auto Duct Line Work?

    How does the Auto Duct Line Work?

    July 30, 2018One tool that almost every factory uses now is the auto duct line, and all kinds of auto duct line work methodically. Are there any difficulties in the technology of auto duct line? Let's take a quick...view
  • Harm of High Temperature of Hydraulic Riveting Machine

    Harm of High Temperature of Hydraulic Riveting Machine

    June 27, 2019Hydraulic riveting machine is a processing process that uses stamping machine equipment and special connecting to strengthen high pressure in an instant. According to the cold extrusion deformation of...view
  • How to Use Duct Seaming Machine safely?

    How to Use Duct Seaming Machine safely?

    July 30, 2018The duct seaming machine is suitable for the quick joint of the ventilation pipe, the appearance is smooth, the general purpose is strong, the quality of the joint of the pipe is improved, the labor i...view
  • Application of Square Duct Machine

    Application of Square Duct Machine

    July 25, 2019Stainless steel square duct is a hollow strip of steel, because the section is square, so it is called square duct. A large number of pipelines are used to transport fluids, such as petroleum, natural...view
  • Notes on the Use of Duct Sewing Machines

    Notes on the Use of Duct Sewing Machines

    July 30, 2018There are several things that we should pay attention to in the process of using the duct stitching machine. The manufacturers of the duct stitching machine introduce to you that the duct stitching ma...view
  • Precautions For Daily Maintenance Of Automatic Riveting Machine

    Precautions For Daily Maintenance Of Automatic Riveting Machine

    July 30, 2018Precautions for daily maintenance of automatic riveting machine:1. Do not work beyond the nominal capacity.2. Do not work under high pressure for a long time.3. The length of the head should not excee...view